hi hi mommies!
blessedmommy and brenda, oh so its 500ml huh! i mixed it up, thought its 800ml. sorry ilovebabies hehehe.
actually now jovann on one feed cereal he is drnking less milk leh. for those of you babies on cereal hor, how many feeds a day on cereal and how much water did you feed him drink seperately? he dun used to like water, but nowadays if we feed he can drink up to 50ml in a day. is it too little? coz i notice his pee a bit darker now! thats why i tried to feed him more h2o!
<font color="ff0000">
On leave/SAHM/Whoever-free Mummies Next Week Meet-Up Session</font>
Cat is away, the mouse will come out to play!
Pls indicate the day/time/with BB?/Area u prefered then we can decide later ya..
1. Brenda + Arianne(maybe) - Possibly any day/time | Either Town or Bt Pj/Batok
2. Daisybuttons + Jovann - <font color="ff0000">Mon, Wed PM, Thur|BP or town</font>
3. Phoebe + Javier? - Day/Time? | Area?
4. Emma + Enzo? - Tue/Thu after 2am | Area?
5. Rainie + (sorry don remember yr bb's name.. sorry) - Day/Time? | Area?
6. BlessedMom + Jo? - Day/Time? | Town Area prefered
7. Jerene + Alexis - Tues afternoon | Town area pls!
8. Joon (sans bb) | Tues | after 230pm | Town, Holland V squeak! squeak!
9. Doreen + Damien - Anyday | Town Area
<font color="0000ff">joon</font>, aiyoh hor come like that? what kinda taste? machiam burn like that ah? sorry i never do before, can't help you.
<font color="ff6000">Its Jovann's 6mth BIRTHDAY in 3 MINUTES TIME!!!!!!! YIpeee!!! so happy! I am going to give him a MILK BATH. hehehe. and he will have new bath toys! floating baby duckies, froggie, tortoise, 2 goldfish! will be putting him for the first time in the Leapfrog activity centre, and we bought balloons for him too! hahaha! and tmlw going to let him eat avocado!
YIPEE!</font>
<font color="aa00aa">brenda</font> oh you mean since he is on one cereal feed for a week oredi, can introduce another cereal meal oredi ah?