<font color="ff0000">june</font>, its egg whites that more dangerous for babies under 1 yr old. if its fully cooked egg yorks at 4mths, just that once and okie then shld be no problem lah.
<font color="0000ff">menses</font>. eh ladies, no menses doesn't mean not ovulating hor! so be careful ah hehehe *wink*. one of my gynae told me his wife TBF din have menses got preggie when baby 10mths old. hehehee...
<font color="119911">selina</font> ooooohhh where did you get the bumper mattress, so useful. but when baby can crawl they can crawl out oredi hor? can a not huh? recc for what age? can share supplier details pls? PM me? hehehe thanks so mucH! oh ur Caleb not eating or drinking mlik suddenly, could be teething?
<font color="ff6000">baby food</font> ask u mummies hor, when we buy potato, sweet potato, pumpkins, or other root vege or carrots (anyone replied brenda yet?) for baby hor, is there any special kind we shld be looking at? e.g. small sweet potato,. or pumpkins from japan or what? hehehe just hamtum-ing, coz i rem one mommy said she bought japanese sweet potato....issit? is it necc huh? orange, what is hydroponic baby carrots?
<font color="ff0000">xena</font>, Victoria is beautiful!
<font color="0000ff">alicia</font> oh dun buy the bumbo seat 1st hand lah, quite exp wor even with discount. buy it 2nd hand from the mummis in this forum.
thats what i did.
<font color="ff0000">
Isetan Private Sale 15 March</font>
A show of hands who's going???
<font color="119911">okie back to work now!!! oh dear, i actually spent 1.5hours scaning through the archives and replying!! *GUILTY</font>