(2006/09) SEPTEMBER 2006 MTB

edksd,

guess i'm one of the mummy tat didn't really eat healthy. whenever i c my milk getting thinner, i will eat fish for the next few meal.

Diana, jia you!! only a few more mths, actually u r already good to be able to sleep thru for 6 hrs. my yun always had bad dream always wake up 2x everynite

ilovebabies,

wow, rachel really look d same as pretty daddy

harlow
i'm back from my fasting!!!
haha..
gone from lunch & come back to see we hit the 36bots required for the BP. we sept mummies sure can BUY.

now got 38 bots, got more orders still can add. will seperate into another order placed. so we dont have to pay GST.

<font color="0000ff">Update Calendula Cream @ $11.09 (w/o Shipping)

1. phoebe (3)
2. Emma (3)
3. Joon (4)
4. Littlepony (2)
5. brenda (2)
6. emoments (1)
7. Ming (2)
8. Jasmine (1)
9. E-Ling (1)
10. daisybuttons (2)
11. Orange (1)
12. edksdid (2)
13. Cherrie (1)
14. Melody (1)
15. ling (2)
16. chocolat (5)
17. ilovebabies (1)
18. chng wife (1)
19. sepsurprise(2)
20. Sha_987 (1)

Total: 38</font>

sigh.. my breast is very painful.. I just came back from my mooing and it's still very painful... I can't seem to pump all out as it's still very hard and painful.. I spent an hour trying to squeeze as much but nothing much come out... oh no.. I need my super pump (my son)... so painful......... hope I dun have to work late today!!!

an egg a day is it too much? scared of high cholestrol leh. but i heard half boiled egg is gd for supply. so now i take abt 3 per wk. aiyo like v sinful....

me too taking fish at every meal at 98% of the time. unless exception like cannot find fish.

vege oso quite impt i think. ska-li bb doesnt like vege in future how?

Update Calendula Cream @ $11.09 (w/o Shipping)

1. phoebe (3)
2. Emma (3)
3. Joon (4)
4. Littlepony (2)
5. brenda (2)
6. emoments (1)
7. Ming (2)
8. Jasmine (1)
9. E-Ling (1)
10. daisybuttons (2)
11. Orange (1)
12. edksdid (2)
13. Cherrie (1)
14. Melody (1)
15. ling (2)
16. chocolat (5)
17. ilovebabies (1)
18. chng wife (1)
19. sepsurprise(2)
20. Sha_987 (1)
21. Shirlyn (1)

Total: 39

diana, what bfg milk is tt? does it helps in increasing supply? where to buy har?

im oso taking calcium n neurogain as prescribed by gynae. she didnt prescribe others so i didnt take.

sometimes i drink chicken essence to wake up my mind.

Hi Phoebe,

I would like to order too. Hope it will help the eczema on my gal's cheek. Added my order as follows:

1. phoebe (3)
2. Emma (3)
3. Joon (4)
4. Littlepony (2)
5. brenda (2)
6. emoments (1)
7. Ming (2)
8. Jasmine (1)
9. E-Ling (1)
10. daisybuttons (2)
11. Orange (1)
12. edksdid (2)
13. Cherrie (1)
14. Melody (1)
15. ling (2)
16. chocolat (5)
17. ilovebabies (1)
18. chng wife (1)
19. sepsurprise(2)
20. Sha_987 (1)
21. cookiepie (1)

Total: 39

Hi Phoebe,

Oops, Shirlyn posted before me. Updated the orders again below.

1. phoebe (3)
2. Emma (3)
3. Joon (4)
4. Littlepony (2)
5. brenda (2)
6. emoments (1)
7. Ming (2)
8. Jasmine (1)
9. E-Ling (1)
10. daisybuttons (2)
11. Orange (1)
12. edksdid (2)
13. Cherrie (1)
14. Melody (1)
15. ling (2)
16. chocolat (5)
17. ilovebabies (1)
18. chng wife (1)
19. sepsurprise(2)
20. Sha_987 (1)
21. shirlyn (1)
22. cookiepie (1)

Total: 40

ilovebabies,
brown rice with FM . . okie here goes : -

First have your FM done e.g. 80ml
Your brown rice would be in powder form right so you just mix the FM which you have done to it slowly till it becomes a thick paste lor.

We did that for Sherilyn but not in very thick paste as she is still not use to it yet.

BTW, how is Rachel doing with FM? Have you try?

Chngs Wife,
Of yes no longer on the waiting bench. MASSAGE I wish too as well first it is expensive for me now (no money broke after my US trip) and no time as well. . .hahahahaha.

But still can cook during weekend mah. . .so coming Friday I ask you okie. . hahahahaha

You going for the gathering??

Phoebe,
You might want to get the contact of those order just in case you know. . hehehehe. .

I can PM you my mobile phone if you want to for your record.

Sha

ok .. cos the brown rice cannot be added to too hot water else it will be clumpy. and usually we cook the brown rice over small fire and stir it continuously until it turns into paste. so I wonder how shld I do it with FM. nvm I try a bit like 30ML first.

hmm have not given Rachel FM since the last attempt. let me BF her for 6 mth first

ilovebabies,
you are taking alot of supplement, just remember to drink lots of water, you might want to include iron into you daily or alternate supplement as well.

Sha

hmm so can mix the FM in cool water first then boil hor ? ya easier cos EBM cant boil over fire.

eee take iron supplement will make ur poo poo black hahaha like what I experienced during pregnancy.

ilovebabies,
hahahah. . . that is why we need to drink alot of water . . .you can take iron on alternate or once a week. We need that especially when we age.

Yes can mix FM in cool water then slowly boil it.

edksd
I drink ANMUM for breastfeeding mother. Not sure it can helps to increase the supply, but I've got sufficient milk! You can get it from most of the supermarkets.

ANMUM BREASTFEEDING is formulated to maintain the nutritional composition of breast milk while replenishing maternal stores during the post-natal period. ANMUM BREASTFEEDING is high in vitamin B1, B2, B3, B12, Folate, Calcium and Iron. It also contains SA together with EFA (precursor of DHA and AA).

emoments
Use my pull and twist methods! After pump for one round, pull and twist your nipple to get another letdown. Usually I could get another letdown after do this for one minute and I do it 2 times for each pumping session. This can helps to fully empty my breast. I just got 270ml from my 4:30pm pumping. I think I need 300ml milk bottle. BTW I'm not trying to boast myself!

wah..got 40 orders now.
ok, will place order tonite.

also hoping i can get a reply tonite on shipping charges.

will split into 2 orders. once confirmed, will post details here for mummies to transfer payment and provide me your contact information.

Sha, u mixed the brown rice powder to FM then cook huh?? I cook using plain water then mixed with 60ml of FM.

Me now lazy to cook le, or rather no time. I got to attend evening class, go for mthly mani, pedi + my massage. I signed for packages b4 my preg...so now i mus quickly use finish. All remaining hours is to acc Shermaine. Every min is precious. Haha.

I wun be attending e gathering...Hubby overseas for 2 weeks. I'm not able to cope bringing Shermaine and her stuff out alone. No strength to carry her and her stuff...

diana, is this milk heaty? sometimes i drink milo, i think it's oso heaty. i guess i can try this.

ilovebabies, tt time during preg i've got gestational diabetes. so gynae told me if i were to drink powdered milk i can only take anmum and not enfamama. so i think maybe enfamama higher sugar level?

ilovebabies, for me i bought Eu Ren Sheng's brown rice, i mix the powder with cool boiled water to make into paste then add one cup of warm water into it then stir it under very low fire till it become smooth paste then i will warm 20ml of EBM and added into the paste to make it slightly watery/smooth paste if not can add FM also

For me i take calcium and prenatal multivitamin, DHA capsule, chicken essence, ginseng powder everyday and some tonic soup during weekend.

edksd

hmm what I heard is that Anmum is very fattening on the mother that's why my gynae asked me to stop it during preg. That's why I switch to EnfaMum now.

Eling,

tks for the info. ok so u add it after u cook the cereal. will try all methods ... eeh

chng's wife,
wow you got so many beauty activities on going wish I have the time for it. . so long never go for pedi and mani liao.

littlepony,
think the next time we can organise a pedi and mani plus massage gathering maybe can get discount with some spa. . hahahaha

ilovebabies,
Sherilyn was only at my mum's place for one night. She did cried abit when she wake up and saw my mummy but when my mum sing to her she remember and laugh. hehehee. . .

Ya me too take quite alot of pills every day my hubby warn me too. So some i take it on alternate day.

hey.. mani/pedi/ massage..
we can org @ someone's place and have the people come in to do for us..

i am sure we have lobang here! i definitely know 2 manicurists who can do that!!

massage abit tough though. cos each session iz 1 hr!!

would it more troublesome to go to some1 place? then still got to 'prepare' drinks &amp; clean up.

if we wan mani/pedi, if got approx. 5pax, we can go somewhere &amp; book private session.

ilovebabies.. cute ah.. lol... u know hor... my hub had to hold his arms till he cant move and got frustrated before i could get that frown out of him.. haha... 1 in 18 shots!!! lol... btw.. lil rachel does look like ur hub... but the prettier version cos got ur input mah.. hehe...

pig2.. ur malcolm also mah.. getting more and more handsome as days go by..

pig2.. here got any ger babies younger than mal? otherwise u will have to frequent the oct thread to find ur target alr.. oops.. mal was born on the 3rd oct right... hmmm.... guess u wont mind jie di lian? hehe...

haha <font color="ff6000">emma</font>, look at the things we do to make our lil ones pose for the camera. my babe is sleeping, so she is safe from my 'torture' for now.

<font color="ff6000">pig2</font>
wow, malcolm and enzo already vying with each other? btw there are other pretty babes here.

<font color="ff6000">ilovebabies</font>
rachel does look like her father. my babe also takes after the daddy. hmm.. wonder if it is the trend - daughters look more like the daddies?