CALIFORNIA BABY
i thought someone here previously posted a link to a local website that carries the full range of california baby pdts? but i know they sell abit more ex lah, eg the calendula cream selling for $16.50 whereas the one we get fr the BP is $15 only.
NEPIA
ooh! ntuc got offer this wk? i must go buy a few packs too! i wonder how long M size can last them. until they are about 4 or 5 mths old?
CUTTING NAILS
we will file ethan's nails after cutting cos we find if dun file, still very sharp n he will still kena scratches on his face
DOGS
my shihtzu seems to be jealous of ethan leh. altho she doesnt like try to bite him or anything, but i find she is starting to 'mutilate' herself (eg: bite n lick her paw until all red red) so as to get more attn fr us. cos she used to be the 'baby' of the house n got lots of TLC. but now wif ethan, she is sort of neglected liao
i try so hard to find time to play with/carry her but sometimes just so tired that after i'm done wif ethan all i wanna do is sleep! i feel so guilty when i look at her lying there by herself sometimes. sigh...
joon
i hardly know of any teachers with your kind of humour
its refreshing!
eling
i oso did the same thing to my medela funnel! try to wash it with a brush then the stupid thing crack. i didnt use it after tat - luckily i was still on maternity leave so my hubby went to buy new one for me