daisybuttons
hi blessedmommy, just read what u said. you are very strong indeed.....for the sake of ur children. and god has further enriched ur life by giving u a little princess.
oh my goodness, u are 30? sigh most of us here are 28-30 and only one kid leh hehehe.
emoments, the freidly bacteria culture they mentioned is things like l casei shirota, L acidophilus etc, which can be found in healthshop supplements, or in the more natural form, yakult or vitagen. try to include yakult or vitagen in ur diet so ur baby gets the good bacteria too to replace those thats lost through the antibiotics.
wow so many cute baby photos! hehehee lovely! hhmmm i havent post mine yet til now hehehe.
can ask u girls something ah? i also bought a lock lock box to store my pump when i go back office. but hor, if i am pumping 3 times a day in the office, and if i have to sterilise my pump again, can i use lock lock box and pour hot water inside? can lock lock withstand the heat of boiling water? though on the box it says microwaveable, but being microwaveable does not tell much coz in a microwave the waves actually heat up the food and not the container. so does not say much about its heat resistant. anyone knows if can? if not, then what shld we use to pour hot water inside to clean the pump?
for those who is pumping more than once a day hor, my office officially allows us to use the meeting room ( if its empty) to pump during lunch time. but if i need to pump NOT during lunch time, where shld i go huh? dun think my side got store room leh. toilet so unhygienic.
most of u going to use the fridge to go bag huh? anyone considering using those small fridge where u put drinks into one? i think they can be obtained by exchanging some petrol points or sometrhing last time. but i dun have one, so thought of asking if any of you know where to buy such small fridge? it usually comes in bright colours one...dunno if u know what i talking about.
ilovebabies, fridge to go can be kept at what temp leh?
melissa, newborn is from 0-3mths
from 4 mths onwards think not considered newborn liaoz.
pheobe, i stay in bukit panjang, quite near lah hehehee.
oh my goodness, u are 30? sigh most of us here are 28-30 and only one kid leh hehehe.
emoments, the freidly bacteria culture they mentioned is things like l casei shirota, L acidophilus etc, which can be found in healthshop supplements, or in the more natural form, yakult or vitagen. try to include yakult or vitagen in ur diet so ur baby gets the good bacteria too to replace those thats lost through the antibiotics.
wow so many cute baby photos! hehehee lovely! hhmmm i havent post mine yet til now hehehe.
can ask u girls something ah? i also bought a lock lock box to store my pump when i go back office. but hor, if i am pumping 3 times a day in the office, and if i have to sterilise my pump again, can i use lock lock box and pour hot water inside? can lock lock withstand the heat of boiling water? though on the box it says microwaveable, but being microwaveable does not tell much coz in a microwave the waves actually heat up the food and not the container. so does not say much about its heat resistant. anyone knows if can? if not, then what shld we use to pour hot water inside to clean the pump?
for those who is pumping more than once a day hor, my office officially allows us to use the meeting room ( if its empty) to pump during lunch time. but if i need to pump NOT during lunch time, where shld i go huh? dun think my side got store room leh. toilet so unhygienic.
most of u going to use the fridge to go bag huh? anyone considering using those small fridge where u put drinks into one? i think they can be obtained by exchanging some petrol points or sometrhing last time. but i dun have one, so thought of asking if any of you know where to buy such small fridge? it usually comes in bright colours one...dunno if u know what i talking about.
ilovebabies, fridge to go can be kept at what temp leh?
melissa, newborn is from 0-3mths
pheobe, i stay in bukit panjang, quite near lah hehehee.