sepsurprise
melissa
i'm using PIS advanced (the backpack one). i salute YOU mommies who mng to latch bb on directly cos i think it's even more tiring for u all as bb initially will wanna suckle every 1 or 2 hrs rite? for me just time it every 3 hrs pump can liao. anyway i hv help fr family to feed the bb so tat's y can find the time to pump consistently mah
mingliew
looks like we hv impatient bb huh. ur son has been introduced to the bottle oredi rite? so i gues he oso knows the bottle flow is much more consistent n he doesn need to suck so hard to get the milk flowing. anyway to increase ur milk ss, just keep pumping regularly, in adition to latching him on if u still want to DBF. if ur breasts are stimulated often enuf the milk ss sure will increaes one. and dun think tat its too late to start now cos the human body is very amazing one... it can produce milk so long as there is stimulation. i juz heard fr my sister in law abt 1 of her colleagues mng to give breastmilk to her son till he was in pri 1!!! imaging the amt of commitmt!!
i'm using PIS advanced (the backpack one). i salute YOU mommies who mng to latch bb on directly cos i think it's even more tiring for u all as bb initially will wanna suckle every 1 or 2 hrs rite? for me just time it every 3 hrs pump can liao. anyway i hv help fr family to feed the bb so tat's y can find the time to pump consistently mah
mingliew
looks like we hv impatient bb huh. ur son has been introduced to the bottle oredi rite? so i gues he oso knows the bottle flow is much more consistent n he doesn need to suck so hard to get the milk flowing. anyway to increase ur milk ss, just keep pumping regularly, in adition to latching him on if u still want to DBF. if ur breasts are stimulated often enuf the milk ss sure will increaes one. and dun think tat its too late to start now cos the human body is very amazing one... it can produce milk so long as there is stimulation. i juz heard fr my sister in law abt 1 of her colleagues mng to give breastmilk to her son till he was in pri 1!!! imaging the amt of commitmt!!