PrincessEmma,
I am not too sure if it is still on anot, grab them over the weekend in Junction 8 those push cart type as they dont have a FOX baby outlet in Junction 8. But I understand that not all FOX carries the same baby line.
I know for a few FOX Baby store station in Marina Square and inside Bugis Seiyu department store 3rd. If can go out tomorrow will go check it out of you ladies if the promotion is still on.
Melissa,
Same here when my baby is fussy I just need to use the sarong sling and she asleep in not time no need pacifier as well, enjoying every moment of it. My hubby is using as well.
Ilovebabies,
Me too having problem fitting into my previous me dress so cham and sian as well. Wow liao my hip is already big before and not it is worst.
I too went This Fashion to get some cheap tops and bottoms but also find it hard to get lor . . . so sian and demoralizing . . . . .
The price to pay for one baby cant image for the second one are we ready????
Sarong Sling,
Mummies, dont worry that you will hurt your baby when you put them in the sarong sling always remember you need to be sited and dont stand up till you are sure that you have tighten it and make sure one of your hand is support your baby. Try it at home first till you get the hang of it and you will be an expert in no time.
Maybe when we gather the next time we are all using the sling and chatting away happily with our baby fast asleep in the sling. . hahahaha
FATS
The four letter words which we all HATE so much . . . think it is part of the package in giving birth.
Does the massage really help in getting rid of the ugly stuff??