helo morning!
puppylove yeah i know what u mean, sometimes we so caught up hunting out the good deals that suddenly we get so tired wondering what we doing for that few dollars! for the sake of our sanity and healthy, just buy lah! hehehe anyway i think the motherhood fair one sounds good.
for those who still wanna buy PIS, yesterday i was at first few yrs (kkh) and the girl say they selling the PIS advanced at $599. the PIS (not advanced, only 9W and not 12W) is only $499. but pls note both are with the US voltage, means it comes with stepdown transformer and adaptor for us to use in singapore.
ilovebabies, urs is britax royale? hhmmm...tot u mention the price before not the same price leh. anyway yah the hood looks quite useful, but wun know until we really use it.
joon, the last we check the royale is $438 or something like that. after 20% is around $360.....or thereabouts. oh as to the parentcraft classes hor, u must plan ur meals carefully. coz i think 3rd-4th class for exercise, so if u eat too full before class u will feel very gang kor. thats why we choose the 4.30pm timing, where we can have a light snack and yet not be hungry hehehe.
helo forgetmenot! yah long time no see you. oooh durians....sigh i can't eat now. think if u eat moderately its okie lah. sometimes u crave for something dun eat they say baby will salivate one leh hehehe.
elaine, oh how come you attend the 1st class on a diff day? is it coz one of the classes u can't make it so you change the date. so from now on its sat the session after me right? hehehe mine at 4.30pm. thanks for the info on leg cramps, very interesting.