(2006/09) SEPTEMBER 2006 MTB

<font size="+1"><font color="aa00aa">Dumpty..</font></font>no lah.. i want to keep her for myself!!! keke.. so she so cute wor.. hehe.. i like... keke.. luckily i'm not a man.. if not.. tsk tsk tsk... <font size="-2">btw.. i dun like green lehz.. keke</font>

<font size="+1"><font color="aa00aa">rainnie</font></font>.. where got as nice and pretty as the girls' clothes and dresses... <font size="+1"><font color="0000ff">unless i dress him up...</font></font>Hmmmm.....

emma...lol he is handsome enuff loh ;) like what angeline say ... his gleaming smile will do all the job for him kekekeke
Not like me .. i don't buy pretty clothes for my lil rainnie! what a bad mummy ehhe

Emma
U are like me.. drooling over girls' clothes and accessories and then, find so limited stuff for boys.. so Wayne's clothings r t-shirts, blouse,jeans,pants, rompers... quite boring hoh.. but then again, i find it's blessing becos we two are shopaholics.. just imagine if we have bb girls.. where got enuff $$?

<font color="aa00aa"><font size="+1">Emma</font></font>
Keep for yourself ah? humphhhhhhhhh... ...

Ok ok... <font size="+2">no more green for emma</font>

<font color="0000ff">Angeline</font>
Trinity looks soooooooooooo beautiful and the dress made her so adorable . . . . . hehehehe.

<font size="-2">BTW I like the cake it looks so yummy</font>

<font color="119911">Littlepony</font>,
I think Enzo got a better looking hat coz his mummy got better TASTE. . . hahahahaha. . . But of coz Wayne is still handsome expect for that silly hat!!!!

dumpty,
Brenda was sharing with me over MSN. Maybe zoo is a little too 'dirty' for our young babies now. Lots of animals, insects and poo poo around. What do you think?

J@@n,
maybe I might want to join the 8th April class too just to be able to meet more mummies. Can let you know later?

<font color="0000ff">Angeline</font>
Really? Humph... ... I never really think of that leh. Thot is good to get them close to nature! hahaha... I'm such a silly mummy!

Ok ok. Any other place I'm still game! As long as get to meet u and luvly T!

<font size="+1"><font color="aa00aa">Sha..</font></font> you wouldnt believe.. i got that hat for <font size="+2">4 bucks!!!</font> when i was in batam.. keke... shiok!!

<font size="+1"><font color="aa00aa">Dumpty..</font></font> never mind lah, u can always have a next one.. keke...

<font size="+1"><font color="aa00aa">Rainnie..</font></font> where got.. lil rainnie also has many pretty dresses what.. come come.. show show.. dun shy.. hehe..

<font color="0077aa"><font size="+1">jerene, jo, doreen,</font></font>
sorry for this super late (and redundant) reply. i won't be able to meet u guys today! haiya, just as well... since i forgot to bring my robinsons vouchers out. let us know if there are any good buys ok!

<font color="ff6000"><font size="+1">brenda,</font></font>
i love that dress! i love ladybugs! (the cartoon kind. the real kind, i'm scared! *chicken-hearted*) A looks mighty pretty in it
ask u a qn, why do fruit purees need to be warmed up before serving?

<font color="119911"><font size="+1">jrt,</font></font>
*shake hands*rub arms*hug hug*shake HEAD* yes. DN is still on nite feeds. grrr... and now i know for sure the greedy pig is not really hungry. lately, he's just been "nibbling" and not really drinking. but the prob is, he will SCREAM his head off until he gets the boob.
today, my boss said i looked tired and asked me to get some rest. jia lat! if R is back to his 2-hrly feed schedule, it could be his 6-mth growth spurt. DN went a bit crazy when he was ard that age. it lasted about a week to a week and a half and now it's over. PHEW. don't worry abt R being slow. he was born end-sept so he's one of the youngest! some of the bbs here already have a month headstart, so don't worry yah?

<font color="0000ff"><font size="+1">emoments,</font></font>
dylan too huh? u, jrt and me are all in the same boat. boo-hoo... what a ride.

<font color="ff6000"><font size="+1">angeline,</font></font>
wah! trin's cake looks DELISH! and brenda's right, her eyes look so watery-watery! like those japanese cartoons! hee hee... and OMG, u can remember that i went to the zoo????? i'm very impressed. i don't know what happened to my short-term memory. it doesn't exist anymore.
let me know if u wanna change ur class once u've decided.

<font color="ff0000"><font size="+1">lil pony,</font></font>
wahahahhahaaaa...! u shld know why i'm laughing! and u're right about his expression and what he's prob thinking!

<font color="0000ff"><font size="+1">daisybuttons,</font></font>
so funny that J hates apples! <font size="-2">can i have them all then?</font>

<font color="0077aa"><font size="+1">emoments</font></font>, thanx for your kind post! I missed it earlier! heehee.. I scared later the forum mummies miss me mah, so I thought I better get well soon!! heh I thick skin..

<font color="0077aa"><font size="+1">Emma da B and Lil Pony</font></font>, WHAT ABOUT <font color="ff0000"><font size="+2">shoes</font></font> that u girls were talking about earlier?? how come I can't find any post that relates to that? and how dare u girls leave me out of shoes topics?!? Unfair! I want to kpo!! quick tell me!

<font color="0077aa"><font size="+1">emoments</font></font>, thanx for your kind post! I missed it earlier! heehee.. I scared later the forum mummies miss me mah, so I thought I better get well soon!! heh I thick skin..

<font color="0077aa"><font size="+1">Emma da B and Lil Pony</font></font>, WHAT ABOUT <font color="ff0000"><font size="+2">shoes</font></font> that u girls were talking about earlier?? how come I can't find any post that relates to that? and how dare u girls leave me out of shoes topics?!? Unfair! I want to kpo!! quick tell me!

Wow, this thread is really so hard to keep up! I'm such a tortoise! Thanks to all warm wishes on Rae Ann's 6th month.

Since I am so slow,its really difficult to respond to all the mommies, here...so sorry!

But its really so wonderful to be a part of this. I learnt so much just by reading....

J@@n,
not change class, but also join the class on the 8th just to meet the other mummies too. But we shall see. If can arrange some coffee session to meet, then perhaps won't have to go to the B&C class twice.

T eyes cannot compare to DN's lar. he got @@ eyes.

<font color="0077aa"><font size="+1">Lil Pony</font></font>, u damn bad one! <font size="+1">*SPANK*</font>

<font color="ff0000">Emma da B</font>, u tell me can? pleaseeeeeee

Cheekz,
Don't worry about finding hard to keep up! me too.. finding it very difficult to keep with alot of things... but well, sometimes we miss here and there... but we still managed to keep up with some topics...

Tell u wat, u juz post a damn 'awful' pic of your bb .. juz like me.. sure kana mummies here to 'complain'.. haaa!! seems like i 'child abuse'

oh...it was much easier to take horrible pics of her when she was younger...now she is SO assertive! its becoming so difficult to manage her and so difficult for me to take time out tooo coz she doesn't really like my helper....she just wants me to carry her around the house all the time and she will knock my head if i stop to rest....sighs...

anyways, here's a photo of her @ 4 months when she's still very 'cooperative'
731687.jpg

<font color="0077aa"><font size="+1">Dumpty</font></font>, ya I was telling <font color="ff0000">Angie</font> earlier that I had a bad experience with my first girl Chloe and her 1st zoo trip!

The zoo was stinking (or stanking? <font color="ff0000">Emma?</font>) that day of animals' poo becos of the hot sun and I think Chloe didn't like the smell at all.. She was almost 1 year old then.. and then when she heard the elephant 'roared' , she was so so frightened and she cried the whole day and night! Until 2 years ago, when she turned 7 years old, then she dares to go zoo again..

In any case, I doubt my Arianne will know anything.. except the foul smell and the loud noises.. so I rather not bring her now until she's old enough to understand this nature thing. Oh also, I'll bring her when her pnemoccocal jabs are all taken before exposing her to places with so much poo and bacteria! heehee.. as for me, I also don really want to soak myself in sweat under this hot weather! these few weeks damn hot ahh!

<font color="ff0000">How about going for a nice loungy coffee session with Angeline & Trinity</font>?

Hi J@@n and JRT

Dylan NEVER fails to wake up twice for his feed one... if he ever did, I think I'll be worried.. I'm ok as long as he goes back to sleep after feed....

Cos few mths ago, he simply refused to sleep at all... sometimes from 12mm to 5.30am.... wow... very shiong... and happen a few times...

SO now, as long as after feed he will sleep, ok... fine with me. I know he's really drinking 'cos can feel my breasts lighter after that. He's a small eater, esp he's born small... so gotta bear with it lor.

cheekz, ur ger have such long black hair!!! my ger hair is soooooooooooo short!!!

emma, lil rainnie dont have princess like dress...

Brenda, ur ger look so princess like .. so cutio!!!

<font size="+2">PrincessEmma</font>

You mentioned about baby jumper gym at bukit batok a few days back, right? Do they have trial class ? I'm thinking to attend a trial class before committing more sessions.

emma, see i told u my lil rainnie dont have nice clothings....i look so messy and unglam ... hahahaaaaa in my wet suit chewing my 4 fingers!!!
731726.jpg

cheekz, why did u cut her hair?
she never drop hair meh? envy u all....quite a number of u bought cake for ur baby 6MO ... for me .. sad to say no mood at alll hahaha lazy bumbum

<font color="0077aa"><font size="+1">Aunty Dumpty, Aunty Yuna</font></font>, thanx for your kind compliment! Big <font color="ff0000">KISS</font> from me!

<font color="0077aa"><font size="+1">Yuna</font></font>, no I didn't! cos nothing to shave before! heehee.. it's S---L---O---W---L---Y growing out now la.. heh

<font color="0077aa"><font size="+1">Emma da B & lilPony</font></font>, go get a bb girl la! not difficult to make one what.. hee

<font color="0077aa"><font size="+1">Sha</font></font>, ya hor I didn't realise the cake looks so good! must be <font color="ff0000">Trinity's</font> eyes so captivating that they took away all my attention!

<font color="0077aa"><font size="+1">j@@</font></font>, I was refering to the frozen ones.. u can't be feeding bbs frozen fruits mah.. and it's always good to feed them warm food then cold ones..

oh i cut her fringe because it was poking into her eyes...and yes, she dropped so much hair...she's actually botak at the back...actually quite ugly leh....

actually, i'd really prefer if she had less hair...easier to wash

she's so fussy, its really so difficult to wash her hair...or maybe i'm just a lousy shampoo girl...heh...

okie, i have to pop outta here now...i think i will make some avocado mush for rae ann to try...will wait till the frisocrem is back on the shelves to start her on cereal....

will be taking rae ann for her 6mth check up later...she has fully recovered, so we will be going for the BBNC class this sunday...

thanks, J@@N for making the arrangements!!!

Baby Rachel and Baby Trinity,

Aunty peachie burst out laughing when I saw you ingenious "pa-kat"! Gosh, little Jovann... You better watch out! Wear a cap that day... like this you may still save some of your hair. hehe!

Angeline,

You gals having fashion show ah? Sooo exciting!!! Quick quick, dress the little baby gals up and post their pics here leh. Haiz, Clarence is a boy.... cannot play dress up for him. It's alright. I shall get Clarence in front of the computer and let him drool at all the pretty babes here!

Brenda,

I LOVE ARIANNE'S DRESS! The beetles are lovely! Your FIL has excellent taste leh.

Wah, you have the same good (and expensive!!!) taste as my mom leh! Honestly when my mom said the tyres are big, I was scratching head as to what she meant.... My first thoughts are she must be talking about those 3-wheeled jogger strollers, and was about to open my mouth to tell her that they are used for jogging.... But then my mom got more graphical.... She said very sturdy, very stable. Some can put car seat on top, some can put bassinet. Baby seat very high, so baby is happy. Then I got the picture. Wah biang! Her kind of stroller is not cheap.... She compared those to the Combi which I gave her, no wonder she came up with such a long list of complaints about the Combi!
She hasn't tried out the JIVE yet.... so she has not said anything yet.

You like Tanglin Mall as well? My mom loves that place! She has been into organic stuffs since 10 years ago. Her home is full of organic soy sauce, organic salt, organic brown rice, organic bath wash.... And according to my mom, Tanglin mall has a great selection of all the organic stuffs! And nope, she goes there on weekends, so it's without little Clarence...

I am not so hardworking.... Hehe... I believe in commercial foods... Anything that can eat out of the can, instant noodles, ready-to-eat baby foods are my favourites! My mom found out that we have been feeding Clarence those ready-to-eat baby foods (like Gerber and Heinz) last week and gave me a HUGE earful. Said I should be a more responsible mom.... Haiz.. Then she told me that my sis just called her from Chicago to tell her that it was discovered 2 weeks ago there was a huge scandal on contamination of infant foods in the US. Basically, those baby foods were contaminated with botulism toxin (botox), and 4 babies have died so far. So I have been banned from feeding such stuffs to Clarence.
Over the weekend, my husband and I stared at the leftover jars of organic apple puree, mashed bananas and pear from Gerber and Heinz which cost us $2-3 each, and we decided to eat them ourselves. So we opened the jars and ate them in front of Clarence..... And he stared and stared! He must be thinking - Why is mommy and daddy stealing my food???!!!

I agree with you that there is no need to see the PD since you have isolated the problem and Arianne's rashes have cleared up. You are right.... just avoid cereals for the time being and see first.

<font color="0077aa"><font size="+1">cheekz</font></font>, awww lil Rae Ann looks so so cute in that bumbo pic, especially her cute ponies! I cannot resist so got to add her to my mambojumbobumbobbs montage!

731752.jpg

<font color="ff0000"><font size="+1">MamboJumboBumboBBs' mummies, do u girls realise how much our bbs have grown from this pic and now?!</font></font>

Thanks <font color="0077aa"><font size="+1">Aunty Rainie</font></font>, a BIG KISS to u too! hey what's your girl's name ahh?

Never 'hear' you calling her here le.. and u hardly post her pics for me to ogle le and cant really see her face from this pool pic.. can post more pics of her pleaseee

<font color="0077aa"><font size="+1">Peachie</font></font>, the bit about u and your hub eating Clarence food is funny! heehee.. i bet he scratched his head! heh..

Aiya if u can help it then do it la.. but if u can't also bo-pian right? Like for my 1st girl, she had heinz/gerber too, and she also grew up what.. like for A now, if I can help it, I will la.. at least I don feel guilty!

Talking about feeling guilty.. <font color="ff0000">any mummies suffering from separation anxiety and can share with me?</font> I'm planning to go for a short trip with my hub for our anniversary but can't decide whether to leave Arianne behind or what le.. haiz.. how..

Awwwwww... lil rainnie is sooooooooooooooooooooooo cute! If I'm not wrong, she's enzo's gf right?

Aunty dumpty give u a *muacks* <font size="-2">gabriel also wants to muacks but he dun want to be wallop by enzo</font>

<font color="0000ff"><font size="+1">Brenda</font></font>,
Separation Anxiety = Me.
Went US for 2 weeks during December before that I spend every night and every hour with her using my phone to take photos and video, etc. So when I miss her I will just click here and there and also telephone video plus calling her every night as well - as if she can talk to me that time. . . hahahahaha. .

That is why my phone bill shooooooooooooottttt all the way up!!!! Good thing it is only for two weeks any longer I will go crazy and my wallet as well!

Aunty dumpty thanks for the compliment...

sighz ... don't u all think the time is very slow today
don't feel like working just feel like going home now hahaha

<font color="0077aa"><font size="+1">Rainnie</font></font>, so you're using your girl's name as nick ahh! *pengzz* blur me sorry.. but what u mean by 'aka', so 'Rainnie' is not her Christian name is it?

The bumbo pic of her is distorted le but I love the smile on her face on the 2nd pic! and her hairstyle is same as my A's! And do keep her pics coming!

<font color="0077aa"><font size="+1">Sha</font></font>, sounds scary le.. think I'm NOT going to try leaving without her liao..

Brenda, actually......we don't intend to give her christian...den again .. i like this name rainnie...so officially thats her christian name but we don't call her rainnie. We call her chinese name :p
distorted ah? cuz hor .. i dont have program to crop the photo leh ... sighz .. never mind den..

Hi Brenda, I have been seeing your montages and cannot tahan, so cute.want to be part of it also.can?

separation anxiety
A friend of mine went on biz trip when her daughter was less than 6mths old, after that trip her daughter started to wake-up for night feed almost every hour! Before that she was sleeping through leh

731932.jpg

my gal, zhi ning when she was 4+mths old.

<font size="+1"><font color="ff0000">Hello!!!!!! Cat is out and mouse is here to plaY!!!!</font></font>

Rainnie veri qqquuuutttteeeeeeee

*wave* <font size="+1"><font color="0077aa">Cherrie hi!!</font></font>

<font size="+1"><font color="0077aa">Angeline</font></font>
Trinity is sure a beauty... I like her dress.. too bad... my is not ger ger... if not, i will buy mani mani mani dresses

<font size="+1"><font color="ff6000">Brenda jie jie</font></font>
I like tat dress oso... so qquuttee.... btw... how's ur ulcer?? my got better, juz tat the pain will extent to the back of the teeth and in front of the gum... haiz... my method, drink plenty and plenty and plenty of water.. i veri scared pain, so i wun try the salt method...

<font size="-2">i know i a bit out dated.. wad to do... boss now watch veri closely.. so onli can wait till boss go out or inside her room, den i can sneak in and post post post....</font>

<font size="+2"><font color="119911">BABY PUREE MAKING CLASS</font> <font color="0000ff">by BRENDA</font></font>

DATE: 31 MAR (SAT)
TIME: 3 - 5pm
VENUE: HONG KAH NORTH CC
ADDRESS: 30 BUKIT BATOK STREET 31, Singapore 659440
<font color="0077aa">RATE: $30/HR (2hr booking will be $60)</font>

<font color="ff0000">How To Reach There: MRT/Bukit Gombak Station. Bus No:365,367,185,187,188</font>

731992.jpg

<font color="0000ff">HONG KAH NORTH CC</font>

731993.jpg

<font color="0000ff">MAP - CC LOCATED OPP BT GOMBAK MRT (WITHIN GOMBAK CENTRAL)</font>

731994.jpg

<font color="0000ff">PICTURE OF THE KITCHEN CLASSROOM
(Typical CC homecraft room. No air-con. With facilities provided. No pork cooking. Will meet up with the staff-in-charge tomorrow evening to confirm on equipments available for use)</font>

<font size="+1"><font color="aa00aa"><u>INSTRUCTOR:</u></font>
BRENDA</font>

<font color="aa00aa"><u>PARTICIPANTS:</u></font>
1 Phoebe - OK
2 Xena_princess
3 Michelle
4 Yuna
5 E-Ling
6 June
7 Angeline
8 Jerene
9 crystallized
10 Cheekz
11 Ling
12 Daisybuttons
13 Jo
14 Alicia

<font color="119911"><u>Can't make it 31 Mar but interested: </u></font>
1. Sha
2. Dumpty

Mummies, please be reminded that this is a mummy only session, not possible to do the class with babies around. However, hubbies + babies can hang at the coffeeshop outside the CC.

<font size="+1"><font color="0077aa">Baby Puree Making Class</font></font>
That is far........... Hmm....... ...... Still.... i will be going lor... for the sake of his puree...

<font size="-1">Just now I still thinking where June mui mui went today. Never see her. Then you come out to <font size="-2">play</font></font>

<font size="+2">Baby Puree Making Class</font>
Can I join ?

PARTICIPANTS:
1 Phoebe - OK
2 Xena_princess
3 Michelle
4 Yuna
5 E-Ling
6 June
7 Angeline
8 Jerene