(2006/09) SEPTEMBER 2006 MTB

<font color="0000ff">Ling</font>,
I brought 1 packet of "M" Size and 3 packet of "L" size coz I already have 1 packet of "M" size at home I brought at Punggol Plaza NTUC last weekend I will always go over and check out the promotion as I know that NTUC will have some promotion on diaper or milk power over the weekend. . . . . .I am a STOCK up QUEEN. . hahahahaha.

So all in all I still managed to save a bit for the long run.

<font color="119911">June</font>,
Yes that would be the best ways to see it but of coz hubby plays a very important role as well, I believed in communicating with my hubby - keep the communication open.

<font color="0000ff">Sha</font>,
Haaa... u r learning fast leh. and ya, u truly a stock up queen. Tell them how u have stocked up rompers for your girl at Mothercare sales?!haaa!!

I did the same as well. Hubby give me angbao. He gave me last yr. This year he forgotten. And I was terribly sick. So i told him openly that becos he forgotten to give me angbao, that's why i am sick! Then, he quickly give one to me! But that didn't fully cure my illness. Maybe too little lah. that's why! haaa!

<font color="0077aa">Lil Pony</font>, wah good explanation of the text formatting there! heh

<font color="0077aa">Ling</font>, I can imagine your SCRUTINIZING look while trying to understand those chinese characters! heehee! then after that smile big big when u can read all the characters! ha!

<font color="0077aa">Lil Pony & Sha</font>, u know ahh.. when I first came into this thread, I also asked if anyone could help me with the text formatting and NO ONE replied me
But now I know why.. cos most people don know how to do it before!! hahahaha!

<font color="aa00aa">Littlepony</font>,
hahahaha. . . . better dont reveal my secret toooooo much . .. you know what I am so happy with the stock up of the rompers for my girl which I forgot to get her one or two pcs of dress for CNY. . hahahaha. .

I talk to my hubby and I will ask for his view and see how he thinks.

It tough at first but you need more patient and just treat it like talking to your elder son lor and slowly he will get it and will listen and will respond. . . .I understand sometime talking to man and they <font color="ff0000">"Dont get it"</font>. . hahahaha

<font color="ff0000">Sha</font>
Hehe... so fun playing with the formatting..
He? More like a big baby who knows how to fix computer, play computer games, own 3 hp alone... haiz...

don't forget both of you are still young so be a bit more patient lor. . hehehehe. . now I sound so old . . hahahahaha. . .

You know guys love technology stuff, computer games, x-box, etc. . my hubby too!!!

haiz.. cannot stand him at times... but wad to do.. take it as i eyes got stamp lor.. HAHA... why is my name green huh?? Or am i green today??

brenda
HAHAHA! YAH! how you know huh?

Brown Rice
hey where can i get Healthy Times Organic Brown Rice? and how much? I checked at Tanglin Mall and it's $7 per box. Anyone else got it cheaper elsewhere?

ling
wat time fri noon? i can oni make it 3pm n gotta be home abt 6pm.

hey hubby just bought HT organic brown rice cereal for jo. eh i tot brown rice supposed to be brown how come its white instead??? he bought at GWC at 6.80.

Brenda dear,
Haa!! ya, now u see.. when post questions, don't get answers.. means we DUNNO lah! haaaaa!!!

June,
Ya.. i also into x-box leh. haaa!! i pretend to be young mah.. although i damn old alreadi. Yes, have some patience.. like what sha always say, guys don't get it! haaaa!

<font color="aa00aa">June</font>,
hahaha. . you so funny. . so now your name is purple you purple issit???. . hahahahaha. .

Ling,
My hubby told me last night try not to give Sherilyn Organic stuff as he heard or saw over the news the other day (dont know which day) that it is better for baby to get use those food without organic so that they their body can build up the necessary immune system . . dont know how to explain it short leh. . .

<font color="ff0000">Sha Lilpony</font>
Hehe.. no lar.. onli joking lar... HMm... wad's fun abt x-box huh?? I dun realli quite like xbox leh.. the way the "human" move hor, i will vomit leh... i rather see ps2...

littlepony,
you know what I did one day I kept the x-box and i took out the shoes box and marked a "X" there then my hubby asked "

hubby = where is my x-box
wife = there issit, the box with the x on it is it your x-box lor

hahahahaha. . . I almost die laughing at my trick!!!!

<font color="aa00aa">Organic food</font>
This is what the news said... Try not to introduce Organic food to baby. Reason being, organic food are healthy product, by introducing organic food to babies, they are not able to build up "bacteria fighting" in their immune system.. The person interviewed said that she had a patient feeding her child eat organic food, skin veri nice but health no good... Like wad the older generation will sae, dirty eat dirty grow up..

Yes when a question is post and there is no reply mean dont have the answer to it lor. . I have got it a few time as well. . hahahaha

Sha,
Haaa!!! That's so funny. Your hubby didn't vomit out of anger izzit. haaa!!

June,
Be it x-box or ps2, I like to play.. but true, sometimes, can vomit with the people walking here and there. haaaaaaaaa!!!! Very giddy one leh. I can only play a while..

littlepony,
I think my hubby got used to my trick already. . when I am pregnant I am so boring at home I can play hide and seek with my hubby or I will hide behind the door when he come home and sneak out and give him a shout . . hahahahaha. . . image me with my big tummy still wanna to play hide and seek . . . hahahahahaha. . .now wondering whether my daughter will do the same trick on me next time. . hahahahaha

<font color="0077aa">Felicia</font>, *wave* welcome! u have a bb born in Sep too? care to intro - name? gender? picture?

<font color="0077aa">Ling</font>, just another ACCURATE WILD guess la! but I do have good imagination too! hee..

<font color="0077aa">Lil Pony & Sha & Emma</font>, ooooh! so that means ahh no reply is people don know la! I thought I kena ignored.. cos sometimes when I lazy to reply, I ignore! heehee..

<font color="0077aa">SHA!!!</font> <font color="ff0000">SHOE BOXXXX!</font> hahahahha! funny u! thanX for giving me the idea.. but I must find a BIG enough shoe box first.

Brenda,
coz my hubby just glues himself to it so I protest!!!! hahahaha. . . and give him a shoe box which I marked "X" on it so it is X+BOXlor. . . .hahahahaha

<font color="aa00aa">Brenda</font>,
You know my hubby notice it immediately when he steps into the house, he quickly asks me. . . . hahahaha. . man!!!

Brenda,
Arianne is so happy and she got a much bigger bath tub then Sherilyn. . hahahahaha. . .Sherilyn bath tub now some how seem to be rather small for her!!!!

Brenda,
Here's my submission for the newborn and now..

706820.jpg

706821.jpg

hee, I'm so captivated by Emma's Enzo that motivates me to make all sorts of funny actions n movements juz to get this outta Keane...
706822.jpg

ask u all hah wats the diff w bumper playmat n the ABC mat as shown in chocolat's keanne's photo abv? i believe ABC is much cheaper but y everybody seem to prefer bumper playmat? can enlighten me?

edksd.. i think both works the same way.. but i din get the ABC one cos i find its harder to keep, dust might gather between the letters... i am gonna get a few of that.. but those big pieces one.. without the alphabets.... put in enzo's library corner so he can "sit" there to read..

chocolat.. long time no see.. hehe... keane so cute lehz... hehe... u been bz with work??

brenda.. ya loh.. A is so pretty!!! dun u find that she looks like Ang Moh too???

Hey Brenda, Arianne looks so happy in her bath tub !! Indeed, she is looking more and more ang mohish ... is it because she has been mixing with lots of ang moh babies .. lol..

and oh yes, where did u get the bath tub from?

blessedmommy
we're thinking of going 2/3pm. I also will leave about 5/6pm.
Thanks for the info on HT Organic brown rice.

chocolat
keane is so cute! I have the same ABC mat

edksd
I tried Sophie on the bumper mat at daisybuttons' house n i have the ABC mat. I find that the ABC mat not as condusive for flipping. A bit too thin. So i put a little mat over it.

brenda
A is so cute! She looks very happy in the bathtub!

I do the hide n seek with hubby too when I was preggy.....Wahahahaha
Is it a Bishan thing??......thought I'm the only one so kuku bored to death staying at home that I will do that. Once I even hide in the woredrobe n he thought I went out....hahahaha

<font color="aa00aa">Brenda</font>
Arianne so guai sit at her bath. Now when I bath Damien he want to STAND in the bath.*faint*
Bath him like fighting battle like that I will sweat 1.

hey mummies

heinz also has organic rice cereal (but is recommended for 6M & above)

if you all want to try, i can go ask for staff price. we share. then probably brenda can help to distribute to some when u all meet up.

if there are other heinz bb products u all are interested, let me know also. i chk altogether

<font color="0077aa">Chocolat/Ling</font>, thanx! she actually looks slim in that pic cos sitting up! hee..

<font color="0077aa">Jo & Emma</font>, she actually looks like me when I was little but I got less fats la.. in fact much much less.. and me not 100% pure ma.. next time I find another bb pic of mine then show u girls..

<font color="0077aa">Selina</font>, sorry ahh I can't take that as a compliment cos Shawn doesn't have double eyelids! heehee.. and his eyes are uuurrrggghhh.. heh

<font color="0077aa">Jo/Blessedmommy/Orange/Ling/Sha</font>, it's a superb buy! The brand is SAFETY 1st..
We got it from last year's taka bb fair. And it can be extended, that's why it looks big. Very good for storage. And that blue bath ring can be turned around when u don need it..

It comes with a FREE duckie (the one u see in the pic but my tupid hub forgot to collect from cashier so I had to pay for it at www.kidzloft.com.sg) and a bath cradle so that when she was smaller and couldn't sit up, I put her lying on the cradle while bathing her.

Check it out at http://kidzloft.com/shopping/pgm-more_information.php?id=322&=SID#MOREINFO