(2006/09) SEPTEMBER 2006 MTB

u mean the taka bb fair is already on???

Suntec this Fri
1. Brenda - 5pm
2. Ling - 2/3pm? Not sure yet.
3. Joon - 2/3pm?
4. Littlepony - 630pm, hvnt confirm

brenda
wrt means with respect to

n i shd clarify my son's sleeping habits. he DOES wake up at 6am to feed too then nap again till 8.30am! so not that lucky lah ;)

Ling, Brenda is correct la.. should be poon pi pi!! hehee

wrt = with respect to ? with regards to ? hahaha

ilovebabies, take care ya!

Michelle, u so funnie and Ethan does look sweetie le!! LOL

Chocolat.. Happy 6 mth to Keane (pronounced as 'keen' right?)What a journey ya!!

Brenda, no worries about the intro !! We were all too excited to see so many CUTE babies mah..

<font color="0000ff">Brenda</font>,
No lah did not get lock out . . .but got meeting this morning leh. . can't get away mah. . hehehehe. .

Suntec this Fri
1. Brenda - 5pm
3. Joon - 2/3pm?
5. Sha - after work around 5 to 6.
6. Peachie - you coming as well right???

Taka also have fair . . .so who is going??? when???

No lah did not get lock out but got stuck at meeting this morning. . hehehehehe. . so this morning doesnt have romantic coffee?? hehehehehe. . .

Suntec this Fri
1. Brenda - 5pm
3. Joon - 2/3pm?
5. Sha - around 5 to 6
6. Peachie - you coming as well???

<font color="ff6000">ilovebabies</font>,
you ok??? Go see a doctor if not better dont wait too long ok.

ilovebabies,
health is more important than anything in the world so please try to go off early to see a doctor and get some medication before it is too late lah.

Just check over the net that the TAKA baby fair is only at 8 to 25 Mar (Thur to Sun) leh. . so is there a mistake???

<font color="0000ff">June</font>,
your heart feel better???. . hehehehe. . you know MIL and DIL have problem most of the time so it rather normal as well. I too so what I do is just close one eyes and if worst come to worst close two lor. . hehehehe. .

brenda
i tot ling is correct? its POM PI PI right??

wrt my statement, i feel many moms r guilty cos they gotta supplement with fm. for me, if i have to do it, by all means i will do it. motherhood is abt enjoying our baby right n not just abt bf and worrying whether they eat enuf or gain enuf weight. my 1 dollar worth lah hehe...

aiyo, u gals r always arranging to meet at a time when i cant! gotta skip babyfair meet up again!!!

<font color="0000ff">Ling</font>,
I think we are going to be broke this month with so many baby fair ongoing this month hor??

<font color="0000ff">blessedmommy</font>,
I fully agree with you on the upbringing of the baby . . it is about enjoying every moment / time you can and have with them and seeing them flipping, crawling their first tooth, etc. . to me as long as my baby is healthy and happy I am happy as well. . .hehehehehe

<font color="aa00aa">Beauty and health</font>,
There is a beauty and health exhibition ongoing here at suntec . .it is only till today last day only so I am planning to go later and see look see look. . .hehehehehe

Sha,
u making me envious about your workplc leh. it seems you are enjoying your work alot.. it's a combination of work plus leisure. How i wish my office is somewhere nearer to town..but also means that i probably be broke every month! haaa!!

June,
yes, agree with Sha.. close two eyes and two ears if necessary. Be 2Ds.. Dumb and Deaf

sha
haha one more exhibition to go to? Surely broke! Heh... me already broke lah... me using ang pao money already... heh...

blessedmommy
you can't go on fri is it?

ling
i'm a FTWM... however i'd love to be SAHM some day!

ilovebabies
pls do go n see a dr and go home to rest lah. work is never-ending and if u fall ill, the one who will suffer is yourself n of course rachel cos u cant take gd care of her rite? your office not gonna feel sorry for u leh ... i always think even tho we are FTWM, we shd still put our family n self first

<font color="0000ff"><font size="+1">Mummy+BB Yoga</font>

Those didn't make it on 25th Feb but are interested to attend future classes:</font>
1. Daisybuttons
2. Crystallized
3. Yuna
4. Emoments
5. Little Pony
6. Chocolat
<font color="ff0000"><font size="+2">7. Sha?
8. ilovebabies?</font></font>

Hey, u two! still interested in yoga-ying? I think you girls cannot see my earlier posting, so now I red red it and big big the font! heeehee..

haaa. i guess ilovebb definitely wish to go home since it's raining leh.... but i kaypo for her.. think she has a deadline to submit at work.s. if don't submit, means dead right. haaaa!!

Who has come up with the word 'deadline'..haaa!! really dead leh.. sigh!!!

But true lor, on the other hand... we always wish for good health so we can take care of our little bbs.

Sha, Lilpony
My heart alot better.. Slowly, i am into wad you 2 quote... close one eye open one eye... But sometimes when its realli unbearable, i will voice out lor.. otherwise, i will get hb to talk to them.. coz i noe MIL when i talk to her, she will keep quiet.. FIL when i talk to him, long long long long long stories will come... so the best choice.. ask their son talk to them lor...

Brenda & orange,
yes we call him "keen". I'm not too sure if this is the correct pronunciation tho.

k Brenda, juz PM you my email address. Btw, are you the one with the bola bola video? Can send it to me too pls? Think I've emailed you sometime back but din manage to hear from u. I haven't get the ball as yet but lookin around now hoping to get 1 soon and explore it together with Keane.
Sorry gals, I'm so outdated over here stepping in only when the craze is about over.

So can anyone of you pls teach me how to bold and colour my sentence at the same time?
Thank you!!

Ooooo. . .my name is in <font color="ff0000">RED</font>, better do something about it . . hahahahaha. .

<font color="aa00aa">oh my dear beauty Queen Brenda</font>,
Yes I am still interested in the going for the yoga class.
Mummy+BB Yoga

Those didn't make it on 25th Feb but are interested to attend future classes:
1. Daisybuttons
2. Crystallized
3. Yuna
4. Emoments
5. Little Pony
6. Chocolat
7. Sha - <font color="119911">Yes still keen</font>
8. ilovebabies?

Little Pony,
Thanks! Yes I went there and found the tips but I can't seem to see how to do it if I wanna combine the commands. So sorry uh if the info is there but I went to chk like abt 3 times but still can't see. Ehhh...can u pls enlighten me?
pai sei...

blessedmommy
what about fri afternoon? coz joon, brenda n i thinking of going earlier afternoon

selina
hey! that's so cool!
Wah i can read all the chinese words on the left! Heh... Can email me the high res version, so cute, i wanna keep... my email hispartyatgmail.com

Suntec this Fri
1. Brenda - 5pm
3. Joon - 2/3pm?
5. Sha - around 5 to 6
7. Doreen - 2/3pm Joon, Ling I join u gals

You still got red packet. . . aiyo me dont have only got one from my mum and one from my hubby. . BTW did you give your hubby anot???

<font color="aa00aa">Littlepony</font>,
I used to work in Jurong / Tuas area in my previous job so now I am like a crazy woman being let out from the mountain top like that. . hahahahaha

<font color="ff6000">June</font>,
Yes you are right it is better to get their son to talk to them which is much better. I too do the same thing you know. For example now, Sherilyn is starting on semi-solid food so I remind my hubby basically I nag nag and nag at my hubby to remind and tell his father not to feed Sherilyn with whatever he feel like it and dont spoil her coz it will be very taxing on me to discipline her lor..

sha
WAHHHHHHHHHHHH can demand frm hb one? Hahaha... i didn't know that! Heh heh tonite will demand! Ya still got from my parents n parents in law. Not a lot lah BUT for a SAHM, anything is still sth! Hahaha....

<font color="0077aa">Peachie</font>, oh sorry to hear that Clarence has fallen ill, hope he'll recover soon ya..

<font color="0077aa">BlessedMommy</font>, if I'm not wrong 'Poon PiPi' is hokkein le.. 'Poon' = blow.. 'POM' = Saya tak tawu!! heehee..

You've put it aptly on the sentiments of motherhood..

<font color="0077aa">Sha</font>, won't be broke one la. don anyhow buy la.. stock up the necessities! like diapers and wet tissues aahhh!

I've got a gf who works at Suntec too, everyday also must walk around the shops during lunch! Shoes, clothes, bags!

<font color="0077aa">Michelle</font>, oh.. I'm hopeless when it comes to abbreviations, thanx! So u are also suffering the 6am feed la..

<font color="0077aa">Chocolat</font>, use 'help' and u'll see how to do all formatting..

Sorry that I didn't respond to your email. It must have been buried by my junks! Got your PM already so will send u the invitation later via youtube and also keep you in the yoga loop..

did not demand from hubby just hint hint only you know. . hahahahaha. . .

so you all planning to come to the fair in the afternoon that means I need to do the MIA act from work if I want to join you all leh. . hahahaha. .

sigh..
my girl girl is sick with cold.. running nose, clear phlegm and cough..
me so sad for her..

here is she, looking so boy boy.. no need to fakey dress up as boy lah!

706648.jpg

I recently just stock up the diaper for Sherilyn coz NTUC got special promotion 2 packet of Nepia for S$26 so I stock up . . hahahahaha. . .

I can foresee the dangerous in working here when I took up the job, so I did a lot self-disciple . . hahahahaha. . .

<font color="0000ff">Chocolat</font>,
U mean like that huh....

What i did was to bold, italic and choose blue color. Follow this

Backslash b
Open bracket {
Backslash i
Open bracket {
Backslash blue
Open bracket {
Type Chocolat
Close bracket } x 3

See if it works. Hope my explanation is clear.

Thanks Brenda,
ok ok wrt the formatting I'll find some time later to study it again..hee cos now in ofc with my pc facing my director, I can always at any 1 time keep my screen to a corner measuring 12 by 8cm. This also contributes to why I always have difficulty catching up on the posts.

<font color="0000ff">Littlepony</font>
like this issit. . .hahahaha. . you are so cute and adorable. .

<font color="0000ff">Jasmine</font>,
Sherilyn can sit on her own as well. . hehehehe. . but your girl girl got so much hair!!! I think she look much more like your hubby hor???

Sha
hehe... this is the best method i could think of lor... Maybe it's becoz this is their 1st grandchild, tat's why everything oso kan chiong kan chiong... haiz...

Babyfair
1. Brenda - 5pm
3. Joon - 2/3pm?
5. Sha - around 5 to 6
7. Doreen - 2/3pm Joon, Ling I join u gals
8. June - 2/3pm?? or later? Not sure...