augbaby,
I had 5 + 2 sessions with Mona. Actually after the 5 sessions, my tummy quite flat already, all my friends can see, I opted for another 2 sessions cos I feel very relax after her massage and to do the arms and legs loh. The arms and thigh wrap is quite uncomfortable but very effective leh, I also can see the difference. Err, my personal opinion for the tummy wrap is, the longer you wrap, the more effective. Two of the sessions I actually had it wrapped overnight, wah next day can really see the result loh, but if you have the cling wrap beneath the cloth then not advisable to wrap too long else the skin on your tummy area will cry for help cos they will be suffocated..
Honeyhaven,
you come and join us for lunch next time then you can see us loh hee...the girls are very nice, me average looking only lah, they make me so pai seh, wait you see me you so disappointed haa..
racoon,
wah, your friend very good leh, make me feel so bad, my girl hates the blanket too, she can sleep better without the blanket but we sleep with the aircon so sometimes I'm very worried that she will be too cold. At 23 degrees, I have my blanket up to my neck but my girl is still perspiring leh can you believe it