(2006/08) AUGUST 2006 MTB

Cynthia,
Mind u first. Some kids cant tahan pedisure cos heaty. Me choosing pedisure for ds cos he super fussy but later change cos he cant tahan the heatiness. Did ur PD mentioning that natalie underweight?

Jesline,
I, personally, like no. 2 cos v sweet. For kids, no. 1 its more suitable. if not choosing the lollipop no. 3. Can share with me the site for lollipop's cake? thx.

Calling piyo,
Chk with u, realising that my small tin of similac hubby had pass to his colleague. Left now, a small tin of dumex u wan?

hello all mommies,

sigh... i hvnt looked around for the birthday cake for my girl. any ideas?? any designs?

approx. 50pax.

pls share with me your ideas! =)

Mygyms Waddlers Trial 2 Great World City - $29.50
14th JULY SAT 12:30 1:30PM

1. honeyhaven, hubby, kayden
2. butter8, hb & ryan
3. jasmine, hubby & jadelle
4. jokojoko, hb, aidan & maid
5. mrschng, hb, Jordan
6. net,hubby & evan
7. Amberlyn, hubby, Jor
8. jojos, lucas
9. smlow
10. SI, hb, Crisann
11. cocomo, jayden, hb
12. Rachel & baby Ashley
13. Leobbsmom
14. Rachels friend
15. babyboy
16. chrys
17. Cecelia

My Gym @ Great World City
1 Kim Seng Promenade
#03-09/10 Great World City
Singapore 237994

http://www.mygym.com.sg/

Have informed My Gym about allocating more instructors for the trial that day. They will do their best, i will remind them again nearer to the trial's date.

Mygyms Waddlers Trial 2 Great World City - $29.50
14th JULY SAT 12:30 1:30PM

1. honeyhaven, hubby, kayden
2. butter8, hb & ryan
3. jasmine, hubby & jadelle
4. jokojoko, hb, aidan & maid
5. mrschng, hb, Jordan
6. net,hubby & evan
7. Amberlyn, hubby, Jor
8. jojos, lucas
9. smlow
10. SI, hb, Crisann
11. cocomo, jayden, hb
12. Rachel & baby Ashley
13. Leobbsmom
14. Rachels friend
15. babyboy
16. chrys
17. Cecelia

My Gym @ Great World City
1 Kim Seng Promenade
#03-09/10 Great World City
Singapore 237994

http://www.mygym.com.sg/

Have informed My Gym about allocating more instructors for the trial that day. They will do their best, i will remind them again nearer to the trial's date.

looks like now only u & me posting here..... hee hee hee

so tired.....my sis bought the tricycle for JIa Hui already but not the Winnie the Pooh one ... bought this from Kiddy Palace.... she loves to sit inside till dont want to come out....
870422.jpg

jesline ,

the cake so nice ! where to get it ....

mummies ,

PLease help ! am looking for a venue , like restruant to celebrate my baby birthday ... buffet style prefer and for abt 80 -100pax ....

Hi, whitelady....

yes from the link.....

had not try it before..ya lor... very exp....maybe can ask piyo whether she try that before....

white_lady

the cake r so nice & cute..... think if i strike tonight toto, then i will buy the cake for u & Jia Hui.... ha ha ah... must be dreaming....

Crisann, CJ, racoon and Jesline,
no good lobangs.. I just happen to be looking ard for birthday cakes so I know lor

if got any good ones will sure post

CJ,
noted.. I also planning to post the babies' list today so that all can haf more time go chk with the mummies what to get for their babies... so come back and chk hor :p

I have pm-ed net, sharon and pups but Yoki does not accept PM lei... anyone knows the 4 of them, pls help pas message. Thanks!

Cecelia,
No prob! I think I gif it a pass cos I hope to tahan TBF till she is 1 yrs old then can relax and gif Gain and try...

ask you all mummies ah, can I let megan try FM that r suitable for >1yr old when she is like 1 week or so short of 1yr? dun need to be very strict, must start at 1yrs old right?

Hi Jesline,
How much is the tricycle? me also looking around for one...

Hi white lady,
Same tots! the cake nice but not enuf for me cos I also having >50 pax...I chose other designs in the end

hi, piyo

dont think can lei... think read that before stating that not good to give baby forumla that r not for their age group... forget where i saw that....

me coming for the bday bash, will take no. 11 ..

DRAWING LOTS FOR BIRTHDAY PRESSIES
AUG06 BIRTHDAY BASH ON 22 JULY 10am-3pm AT LEIA'S CONDO (HOUGANG)

mummies & dad: pls "draw"/select a number you like and place your name next to it. I will let you know the baby you are buying the pressie for once everyone takes a number

1 RACOON
2 jokojoko
3 AUGBABY
4 Leia
5 ERIN
6 honeyhaven
7 butter8
8 CRISSANN
9 COCOMO
10 Doris
11 jojos
12 Amberlyn
13 KELLY
14 MH
16 Cecelia
17 mrschng
18 PIYO
19 CRISYAPPLE
20 Fiona
21 RACHEL8378
22 Rain
23 Superdad
26 CJ

Hi, piyo

costs abt $59.90.....

u order your cake already? where u order? what design? can share share....
here another design..... try her on another tricycle with similar design but find it to be too low for her as if she dont put her legs in the leg tray, her legs will touch the floor so quite dangerous lei...scared wait her lei contact with the rough floor when pushing her around
870483.jpg

criann

Jia Hui also likes to press the button to hear the music & can still shake here & there.... when push her around, she so happy.... hee hee hee

piyo,

thanks for the link. So tempted to bake and decor my own cupcakes but so far, I have only aked muffins and not cupcakes. Like quite easy hor? Just need the accessories to dress up. Hee...easy to say. Gonna bug hubby to go BIY

Jesline & Crisann,
Quite contrary, my hubby think too high a tricycle more dangerous for her... so in the end we din buy..
my mother faster than us.. b4 we bot her any to ride on.. she happened to pick up one which a neighbour threw away cos going back Japan and megan actually had alot of fun riding it.. small and fits her...she enjoys it and keeps jerking her body as if wanna the ride to fly forward haha

hi white lady,
actually haf not confirmed design yet..I very very very fickle minded haha still choosing...you lei?

hi augustmum,
ya! when I knew about the web, I also feel decorating the cake/cupcake is so easy.. a bit ex to pay $250 to ask pple decorate the cake for us! I think if you are good at baking, can always do it yourself with the icing flowers, roses, 3d sugar dolls etc...

piyo ,

me ah , havent even got a place to celebrate ... headache ....

wow , ur girl so sweet and look so big in this photo

white lady,
I started searching for cake, venue, dress etc etc since march...kiasu i know but I know I need a lot of time cos I very fickle minded! until now, I only decided on the venue, lousy not? hahaha I think I searched almost whole Singapore liao hehe

thanks! that's the last few remnant pics of her b4 her tu tu haircut...:p she looked big cos she is sitting on a small scooter haha

hi, piyo

dont worry, the tricycle got something around baby seat... just placed her inside (just like a walker) & she will sit there safe...

my sil also like your mum..... at my mil house, there is 2 cars & 2 tricycle for Jia Hui..... passed down & also pick up from neighbour

jesline,
ys they picked up many things! swing lah, tricycle lah, stroller lah goodness! but I did not stop her cos I know she did it out of doting her grand-dotter

piyo

ya lor....my hubby also get from his friend stroller but in the end never use it..keep in the store room collecting dust... think going to throw it away.. taking up space...

hi, mummies
what u all buying for baby birthday??? can share share???

Hi jesline,
I bought the same tricycle as urs. keke... but i buy at $58. slightly cheaper leh.

kayden also sits inside until dun wanna come out. my mum was telling me that he kept pointing to the tricycle and saying 'er' 'er', as if wanting her to bring him down to ride. haha...

jesline, erin
how come ur tricycles r so ex huh? my GF bought an exactly similar one (got sound n lights on e handle) for $39 fr a neighbourhood shop.

Hi, erin

more exp cos of the 2% increase in GST....haiz

Jia Hui loves to eat those colorful strip attached to the handle... keeps eating it until my hubby cannot tahan.... hubby went to change clothes after work & when he finished changing, he still can ask Jia Hui "wau lau, u haven't finish eating???

kelly

where yr friend bought it???

handle got light & sound??? ours only infront got sound....& light with the rabbit in it lei

hi kelly,
think it's slightly different. i saw the ones selling at my neighbourhood (not sure if they are the same as you mentioned. also not at $37 but at $47). the seat is very hard whereas the one i bought has padded seat (not very thick padding but i think more comfortable lor). hence, i decided to get the one at Kiddy Palace.

<font size="+1"><font color="ff0000">LIST OF BABIES TO BUY PRESENTS FOR</font></font>

<table border=1><tr><td></TD><TD>MUMMY</TD><TD>BUYING FOR </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>Racoon</TD><TD>fiona, denise </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>Jokojoko</TD><TD>Piyo, Megan </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>Augbaby</TD><TD>racoon, justin </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>Leia</TD><TD>Mrschng, Jordan </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>Erin</TD><TD>MH, Gen </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>Honeyhaven</TD><TD>amberlyn, jord </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>Butter8</TD><TD>kelly, edward </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>Crissann</TD><TD>cocomo, Jayden </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>Cocomo</TD><TD>Cecelia, rachelle </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>Doris</TD><TD>leia, jadon </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>Jojos</TD><TD>cj, kaefer </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>Amberlyn</TD><TD>butter8, ryan </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>Kelly</TD><TD>Jojos </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>MH</TD><TD> jokojoko, Aidan </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>Cecilia</TD><TD>Augbaby, jayden </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>MrsChng</TD><TD>CrispyApple, Aden </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>Piyo</TD><TD>superdad Dickson </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>Crispyapple</TD><TD>erin00, kayden </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>Fiona</TD><TD>SL, Crisann </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>Rachel8378</TD><TD>Honeyhaven, kayden </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>Rain</TD><TD>Rachel, Ashley </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>Superdad</TD><TD>Doris, Elysia </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>25</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>26</TD><TD>CJ</TD><TD>Rachelle, Reina </TD></TR><TR><TD>27</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

I left out the 4 numbers for the remaining 4 mummies who haf not selected so as to be fair for the rest of the mummies to go buy gifts 1st...

hi whitelady,
your son is soooo yan dao leh *drool*...lol

hi piyo,
you really have lots of lobang...hehe

My Denise also taking nan ha 2, i think it's really good. she rarely takes water but has never constipate at all...*surprised*

can share where you all bought the tricycle, i also want to get for denise...looks fun!

hi crisann mum,
what kind of gift should i get for u