piyo,
Thks for initiating to establish the table. My details are as follows:
Gynae: Dr Ho HK
Hosp: Mt A
I hate milk!!! My enfamama really wasted, cos i drank like only twice so far. So my hubby bought for me Meiji milk, and i bring it to work to drink.
As for fruits, I have strong craving for papaya and orange (both r said to be no gd for bb cos papaya may cause jaundice while oranges will cause phlegm). But bo bian leh, i jus CRAVE badly for these 2. I avoid starfruit, watermelon and pineapple.
I drink lotsa water but to no avail.
I'm going for my blood test today. Won't know results immediately, gotta wait 1-2 weeks. I'm abit worried to do blood test cos for my 1st pregnancy, my blood test result showed i'm at high risk of having a bb wif neural Tube defects. Made me so depressed then. As for NT scan, gynae will tell u results immediately. I did mine 2 weeks ago.
dino,
Waahahha, i oso crave for fried rice, mee goreng. Curry i heard dun eat too much cos the 'huang jiang' in the curry may cause jaundice. My gynae have me fibregel to increase fibre so dat i have no difficulty but i lazy to take cos everyday oredi got so many pills to swallow.