Been out yday, now so many postings! read until breatheless haha...
hi erin, denise got alot of hair hor...so i refused to shave her but need to trim a bit when she's 4 mths, any place to recommend for trimming bb's hair?
hi cocomo, went thru all the bb pics, your captions r really very cute leh, i couldn't stop giggling...
hi pups, i heard from my gynae that if wanna go on contraception while bfeeding, safer to take the injection one. i'm like you, kinda allergic to condoms too...
hi piyo/augbaby, sometimes denise doesn't give me advance notice, juz suddenly became very hungry and cried for her milk, even got punched in the face by her before, so now i won't carry her till the milk is warmed bcos she cries harder when we carry her before milk is ready.
mommies, denise's been on the pacifier since less than a mth old, and her daddy bought her 1st pacifier without asking me, wa liao guess what he bought, a bobdog brand one! i juz bought the avent 3-6mths pacifier on sunday, but she simply refused it, got attached to the bobdog one liao...cham man!
so any mommies using the avent one? it comes in 2, so i have a new pc which i would like to give away, anyone interested?