(2006/07) JULY 2006 MTB

wahlau hong..julian os a very handsome noy leh...he looks so'man' with the new look..hehe..eyes round round...

pm..u hor...and hb got double eyelids rite? maybe later will come out..dun worry mine came out only when i was 17 yrs old...my bro used to make fun of me siad i dun belong to the family..cos i only one dun have...till 17yrs old

PM, look at the photo u posted earlier. Like a little Japanese. U know some Japanese will put a cloth on the head. hahaha..

Emerson is very chubby and adorable.

Dsii,
Oh thank u. hahaha.
His hair is getting longer again started to get messy.

I realised i didnt carry any bbies during the gathering leh.

dsii,pm,

mine lagi long, only come out when i start working..... And my 2 gals double eyelid very funny, sometimes ve sometimes dun ve, even if ve oso 1 eye only. And this make their eyes look 1 big n 1 small, so.... ugly, i rather they dun ve it.

hong
hahaa, u say until like tat, pls lah. we see u and u see me (not fruitee, she slim liao) on 20 may lor.

fruitee, ya, tat one far east plaza...

dsii
maybe u work better under tight deadline, hehe. neh mind lah, still got a bit of time, i think.

Fruitee/hong- thanks~ look like jap meh? Haha. Coz his eyes small arh..
Oh yah the handkerchef, wanted to wear it like a newsman cap, but too big liao and he very naughty refuse to waer it keep taking it off i have a hard time take pic for him.

B'day party:
I also haven't start to source for ANYTHING yet! Argh!! Dun even know where to hold the party...haa...haa...tis mummy becoming more & more lazy.

YB
Thanks but D just went for a swim and is now asleep and I have to work later. So the window period where he's awake and I'm free will be too much of a rush. Mebbe another time. I have the card if anyone wants to borrow.

PM
Kayden's eyes also small... then when he's awake after long sleep, either his left or right eye will have double eye lid one.. look so weird.. one have the other dun or vice versa..

Missmoon,
err i am not slim hor. Still on L size leh. Sometime got to fit into XL.

Fruitee, U are big potato then wat am i. Watermelon ah.. Haiyo...

Double eye lid - my hubby has a way to spot if Janelle is sleepy. He says once we see very very obvious double eye lid on Janelle meaning she is sleeping. Yes that is how we know. For Julian, he has the habit to rub his face and eyes with hands. That is how we know he is sleeping or tired.

fruitee
slim liao
really

hong
neither am i, i still wearing L too.

hong,

passed by a dress shop in century sq yest. called JUST i think....on 2nd flr. Sells formal dresses. Not sure of price tho but can check it out.

YB,

I also haven;t done anything for the birthday party...ha ha ..only last night then decided to hold it on the actual day evening!

Cham ah...luckily Arin's too young to know.

Jul,

Kloe,
is ur ger better? Rashes gone?

Swimming - i prefer wetsuit. I got one for Janelle when she was young, passed it to my sister and have to get it back from her so Julian can wear for swimming.

Most of the time, only the bb half body is in the water the other half is above. So it can be quite cold if he was not cover up.

I find that toddle will look nicer in bikini than bb lor. So save the bikini when they can walk. *personal opinion*

hi blessings, hv just emailed you my order. sorry, ks sent to both ur email add :p let me know when need to pay u $$$ hor. thanks!

pm i transfer the birthday bash $$$ to u tmr hor. spent the whole morning browsing the birthday direct website :p now need to get back to work liao. wahahaha

Wetsuit
I got one for D too. DIdn't intend to at first but when we swim after it rains the water can be quite cool. Means I don't have to keep him in the water the entire time. He uses his sexy trunks for warmer times.
792638.jpg

Hi PTT mummy, nice meeting u all today! hubby last min on leave so cant join yr till late.

eeyore thanks for helping me wif the pram...is my first time going out wif my gal, so abit galan gabo...

YB..so sorry about the incident! Hope yr gal is alright! I veri gek sim, dont noe how to react, future i have to keep a look at her every sec,restrict her near any baby or dont brg her to gathering anymore! Maybe i should start canning her! ....

I tink is my fault, cause she used to bully my dog we didnt correct her! now she bigger use it on people , no matter how we scold her she more fierce then me...haiz she is a big headache! help how?

zita..
aiyo...bit?? haha...ian kena bit my me when he was 2-3 mths old...hehe...but u and the caregivers must be stern n strict loh...tell ur mum dun give way to her liao..cos seeher slap her ah ma..wahlau..me heartpain for ur mum manz..hehehe....

zita
Your poor dog! Guess you simply have to be very stern with her. No way around it.... My dog has snapped at D but he asks for it usually by being too rough and I will only punish my dog when she's unreasonable, like when D hasn't hurt or threatened her. He needs to learn to treat animals right. For both his and the animals' sake.

zita,

ya lor, must be v firm n stern to her now... tell her y its wrong... we may think that they dunno anything but in actual fact they can detect from our tone one.

zita,
It's okay. But I think should start to discipline now. Cos when they grow bigger, it'll be harder to teach them, cos already becomes a habit.
Somemore ur mum is her main caretaker & elders lor...
No need to restrict her gatherings lah! So extreme? Must let her mingle wif other kids, then teach her proper manners & behavier so she won't have prob in sch next time mah...

Zita,
Yup..bb may not understand wat we're telling them..but they can recognise the tone of our voices. I also like to stare hard at Kaylyn & shout at her whenever she does naughty things. She'll immediately stop & look back at me. So now, whenever she's about to do her naughty sutff again, she'll peep at me so see my reactions. If she catch me staring at her, she'll pretend nothing happen & slowly crawl away.Haa..haa...

Zlia,
Then how take care of ur 3 kids after u move? Mayb ur MIL feels very tired liao...it's not easy to care for 3 kids, esp at old age lor...

Poppy,
Voted for Kaedi liao! Good Luck!

Oh ya, Hb ask for a date with Kaedi on behalf of Wallace. He said Kaedi is a sweetie pie! Hehehe...

We've checked out My GYM at GWC today for the b'day bash. We've chosen Mickey & Minnie Mouse for the theme cos the others are too boyish or girlish..so we select the unisex theme.

yb, okie.. mickey n minniemouse sounds alright..

mummies, i've uploaded into the yahoogroups the last n final copy of the collage with the last min babies add on and edits. think the changes included fion's bryan jj, n added on audric, matthew & kaedi.

no more changes. the next collage i'm doing is for the july bash.

so mummies who have paid for the july bash. pls send me your photos. erm.. by june 5th the latest? reasonable?

Ist Birthday,

Wanted to make it big cos Ist time celebrating mah but my hb not really into it. But i just ignore and do it my way.Booked a chalet at Paris Ris today for Audric bday celebration. Intially, wanted to hold his bday at hotel function room but all fully booked cos 070707 is a super hot date for marrying. So not much choices left, either hold at condo or chalets. Haha

Ylc,

Do you mind if i tag along with you to order from birthday direct? Actually, i only need a banner. Caitz n Audric's bday falls on the same day. Also, pls count me in for the GUG n JP trial. Thanks

Bday bash,
I'm ok with the theme.

Swimming,
Hubby n I brought Audric for swim on Sunday. Thought Audric will enjoy it but in the end he cried throughout the swim. Haha

Second child,

I'm thinking to have a second child cos i want Audric to have silbings. Hope to have a gal this time round but i think my MCP hubby will still prefer a gal. Haha Will let nature takes its course.

Dsii,

Ian is sooo cute lying on the balls!

Bday bash,
Thanks for making the arrangements and for making the collage. am fine with the theme too.

dsii,
nice pics.. I can see that Ian enjoys himself there.
The delta gym seems to be a fun place for bb. Where is it located? paiseh you all may hv posted the location bef but I missed it. And where u all plan to go again i also want to join in lei.

My gal, yr are right i should assess control over her now,! cant assume that she is still young and dont understand! I seldom had a chance to c her bad behavior cause she will never bully me! But she did that to my caretaker & dog and her baby frez, We pamper her too much.

she is a very strong & stubborn baby even how hard u beat her hand she will not scare or cry, when u scold her she will shout back at u! I need to find other method to make her scare.

dsii
Nice pics. The giraffe looks cool. Guess they rotate toys so that's good.

Melody
Delta Gym is in Delta Sports Complex.

Caterer
Deciding between Mum's Kitchen and Neo Garden. Any comments, anything I should note? Which one has better presentation? Thread a bit quiet these days but will try my luck anyway.

Dsii,
Ian seem to have enjoyed himself at delta gym...nice pic...look at his deep double eyelid...

Zita,
For Ashley when she is naughty i will put her in her playpen alone in the room and leave the room for awhile...one for me to cool down so i dnt get too angry and also to let her know she do wrong. She will be in tears all over the face when i leave the room but after abt 5 min i will go in and sayang her and tell her where she do wrong...dunno she understand or nt...but at least i have cool down and wont get so angry with her that i end up spanking her...
For extreme times when she play with her saliva i will tiak her lips if she dnt stop after repeating 3 times...of course she will cry badly and i feel bad for tiaking her but at least she stop blowing her saliva after tiaking her...me bad mummy :p

Zoe
I have been using Neo gardens many times already, like their service alot and their food, always emptied by guests end of the day. Good!
For Mum's kitchen, I actually have bad exp with them during K's first mum when ppl have been giving me good reco on them. Service not very fantastic ley. Cos that day when I wan to have the 1st mth, they are fully booked and they ask me to change my date to accommodate them. Wah... a bit ya ya loh. Customer service attitude not very good ley. My 2cts worth of info!