Lollypop,
Ya.. base on wat i experient. So now when pple ask me when im gog to ve #3, i'll tell them wait till nydia is 2 then see how. Actually our family planning is to ve 3 kids but now with 2, i already hey hey chuan.
Pooh,
Ya, 2 gals. i reckon it as terrible 2 lor, bo bian. But my elder gal quite afraid of me so sometimes 1 stare will do, hahaha... can tell how fierce im. My hb who use to be a 24 xiao father now oso cant stand her, serve him rite wahaha.....
Hong,
Haha... Jenelle so cute. How old is she now? Actually we use this method on my elder gal oso, last time got effect but now Bo Lat Sa liao. Recently i tried this on her when she bully nydia and she juz Bo Chap me sit there watching Tv. When she do this i know i lose... wahaha.... So remember hor, dun do it too many time untill she oso bo lat sa. But the funny part is when those auntie sitting downstair said this to her, she really afraid leh, she will push n drag me away from them. I oso believe deep in their heart, they loves their lil sis/bro. Like nat, she will go to nydia's rm to look for her when she woke up in the morning and if she nvr see nydia she wil ask 'where is meimei?'.
Ya.. base on wat i experient. So now when pple ask me when im gog to ve #3, i'll tell them wait till nydia is 2 then see how. Actually our family planning is to ve 3 kids but now with 2, i already hey hey chuan.
Pooh,
Ya, 2 gals. i reckon it as terrible 2 lor, bo bian. But my elder gal quite afraid of me so sometimes 1 stare will do, hahaha... can tell how fierce im. My hb who use to be a 24 xiao father now oso cant stand her, serve him rite wahaha.....
Hong,
Haha... Jenelle so cute. How old is she now? Actually we use this method on my elder gal oso, last time got effect but now Bo Lat Sa liao. Recently i tried this on her when she bully nydia and she juz Bo Chap me sit there watching Tv. When she do this i know i lose... wahaha.... So remember hor, dun do it too many time untill she oso bo lat sa. But the funny part is when those auntie sitting downstair said this to her, she really afraid leh, she will push n drag me away from them. I oso believe deep in their heart, they loves their lil sis/bro. Like nat, she will go to nydia's rm to look for her when she woke up in the morning and if she nvr see nydia she wil ask 'where is meimei?'.