(2006/07) JULY 2006 MTB

794347.jpg

Hi mummies might not be the latest, cause is 10 only! Update if not able to go ya! Cause if below 8 we might reconsider...whether to pay $30 loh! Payment to be make on that day!

Pls pm yr & baby name & contact no to me!

My Gym trial @ Woodlands
Date : 20 May 07(Sun)
Timing: 3.30 to 4.30pm
Price: $20

1) Zita
2) dsiitan
3) PM
4) kloe
5) eeyore
6) Lucida
7) melody
8) OC
9) mezzo17
10) Z-Lia
11) Yenny

Some sweet moment of our little angel yesterday! didnt manage to capture all babies...: ( cause need to keep a look out at my gal & some blur...haiz

but mission also failed lah...! hubby suggested that i dont take any more pix at outing so that i can concentrate at V...: (

794494.jpg

794495.jpg

794496.jpg

794497.jpg

794498.jpg

794499.jpg

794500.jpg

yb..kaylyn must be wondering what is this mummy doing agian...hehe..but really very cute...hehhee...

zita..thks for taking the pics..really appreciate ur effort..hehehee....upload to yahoo buay?wanna go n save all the pics liao..hehe

hehe the pics all so nice!!! sigh... if u concentrate on V then no more such nice pics liao... sigh... we look out for u hehe

Wat outing is this? how come never call me? Weekday ah?

Julian develop rashes all over his body. Two days ago he got slight fever. We gave him calpol and it was gone then these rashes. Pretty rare, i suppose the fever rash will only outbreak after a bad temperature.

I wonder is it measle.

hahaa... u mummies are so cute.. engineers, bankers, doctors... but wat if my boy likes to play with diaper cream? and paper like pamplet, books..??? he like ribbons and those tags on clothes like those washing instrruction type???!!!!

The photos so nice, and really can tell the babies enjoy themselves so much!!!

Hong,
Julian could be down with false measles. Last month, ashley was down with fever for 2 consecutive days and 3rd day she broke out in rashes and PD say she is down with false measles. No medication to apply for false measles and usually the rash will clear by itself within 3 to 5 days. Enclosed a pic of Ashley having false measles...dunno can see the rash or not.
794915.jpg

wowow the outing pics look soooo good. love the ball pics!

misaryeo - haha. fun mah!
diaper cream: chemist? pharmacist? haha.. therapist!
paper,pamphlet,books: author! wahaha.. or journalist? hee..
ribbons n tags on clothes: erm. fashion designer la.. hahaha ;)

PM - REBEL! :p like kristen. sigh. she likes this huge remote control that is always in the bottom shelf of the tv console. always go for it n always remembers it is there even if we go there only during d weekends. n she always takes it out and bang-bang-bang on the floor, trying to destroy it.

what does that make kristen? vandal ah. hahaa.

Happy bday Missmoon.

Mezzo17,
yah i know abt fake measle cos Janelle got it before but hers was after a bad fever. Just that Julian's one look worse althot his fever was a very mild one. Yes just like Ashley. Does Ashley feel uncomfortable? I wonder is it Julian's teeth or the rashes. The rashes shld not be itchy leh.

PM,
dun make me envy. It seem fun!

Zita,eeyore,
when did both of u become SAHM?

Peach
Kristen may have her brand of TVs with remote controls... WOW.. maybe can start planning to get her very own brand of TV in future!

misaryeo - haha.. good good. now all mummies are well assureD! :p

but can be abit off lah! last time my elder bro apparently like to tap his fingers on the table alot. someone guessed he will like to play piano. no lor. it's play computer games. :p hahaa.. good also la. he graduate from com science.

lollypop and cottagefry, thanks much!

peach, how abt handphones and empty boxes? haaaaa...my boy likes to play wif all sorts of things and throw them when he's tired of it, like maybe after 5 minutes. he can play wif plastic containers, emptied out milk tins, spoons, rolled up papers, booklets...u name it, he's played it. haha

missmoon, how abt environmentalist? Do i spell correctly? Big market hor.

I never mention anything abt Julian. SO Julian is a wise man? Sit and think? hahaha.. Imagine Julian with long white beard..

Missmoon,

Happy Birthday..

Since yr boy like to play with all sort of things for short period hor, mayb traders leh...next up & coming top businessman/traders

Hong,
Ashley was nt really cranky after her fever and rashes break out..but PD did give one medication to relieve the rash and itch...although PD say the measles should nt itch nor cause any permanent marks. but is Julian's rash bad as in all over the body?

pooh
hahaaaa, eh, i scared ADHD - short attention span. cham.

hong, hahaaa, julian thinker, maybe a philosopher. peach is the creative one, she can think of all sorts of future careers.

thanks much, mummies, for the birthday wishes

Happy Birthday Missmoon...enjoy yr day : )

Hong...me & eeyore 1 daY PTT mah!

Me down wif flu virus...haiz 2day MC.

Helium for Balloons in July
Anyone celebrating birthday weekend of 14th 15th July and would like to share a tank of Helium? $50 for a tank enough for about 60 balloons. I live in Serangoon, party's in Katong, so pickup/dropoff can be either place.

Mezzo,
the rashes broke out yesterday. All over the body, this morning MIL called me and told me the rashes on the body seem lesser but those on his face is still the same as yesterday.

I had checked with MIL, he doesnt have fever, eyes are not swollen. Eyes not yellowish. She said if needed, she cld bring Julian to see a PD. I told her no need, if there is a fever then bring him to consult PD. He lost interest in his milk. Most likely due to teething, could feel his upper front teeth now.

Julie
One month! I just checked... Haha. Technically that means lots of people can share, or you guys can drop by to pump your balloons and I charge by the balloon. $1 a pop. Hee.

Missmoon,

<font color="ff0000">Happy Birthday to you!</font>

Teething

Nydia had a funny sprouting teeth pattern. Instead of sprouting top rite n left lateral incisor or bottom rite n left lateral incisor, she is sprouting top n bottom rite lateral incisor. So now she ve 3 top teeth n 3 bottom teeth, it look weird.

This is a pic of my baby Deron. =) hopefully, i can join one of your outing real soon... hopefully my preparation for the house can get over real soon..
795343.jpg

Brambles,
I downloaded the fonts from one of the links...but hor can't remember which one....I keep clicking and downloading the paper, shapes and fonts. I can sent it to you if you want

Got a lot but time consuming to download. There is also another flower font, I try on my next attempt...kekeke

Pooh,

Thanks for the lovely comment. He like to smile alot and also very naughty boy. He is actually a skinny boy as he dun take big meal. only his face a bit chubby.. hee.. like undernourished. dunno is it i still breastfeed him at night. he dun like milk powder.. dunno how to add his weight also. scare he will lag too much on his weight. *worried mum*

misaryeo,
Kaedi also same....likes ribbons, strings, cloth labels, newspaper, remote controllers and my phone.... recently she likes to lick my bed frame