(2006/07) JULY 2006 MTB

fruitee
Kayden is sooooooo handsome when he smiles
eh, his shirt still can wear for a while yet, hehe.

blessings, i kaypo answer for fruitee. if i'm not mistaken, it's size 9mths

dsii,

I dunno leh but definitely cheaper in USA. My BIL said he will know where to get cos he frequents NY often as his gf is working there...my hb said not advisable to get cos the material is very warm but I think it is very cute lor...aiya, dun care lah. hee hee.

PM
he look mature.. ahhaha.. Lucky he not stingy for his smiles liao.. was so worried at first when he dun really smile much.

MT
Bringing Kayden there in another 1mth +, booked Yew Kwang liao.. ehhehe... bet he will smile more infront of the camera!

Blessings
eh... he's wearing 12mths one.

missmoon - u bought with fruitee huh?
get from where?

2 of u always buy stuff together? :p
so ur boy also hv this polo?

blessings
opppss... just checked the list... it's 9mths... 12mths is another I got in singapore for him.. the one he wore for the B & C class.

i also bought a "big pony" polo.. but too big to wear now.

now wan to buy stuff tat he can wear now...
so sian of waiting! haha :p

MT
Both Missmoon & me got the same for Kayden & Ethan.. ehhehehe....

Blessingsssssssss
Can help to get more polos bo??? I WANT I WANT!!!!!

errr, mt, ya, my boy also hv this polo tee. we did a quick RL spree together back in oct, i think. via amazon, cos they had some sale on infant wear. hehe

missmoon & fruitee's boy can be sworn bros liao!!

missmoon - tomolo post his pic with the same polo leh! haha

i also v gian to take studio pics soon....
wan to capture his "current" look.

blessings
hehee..i want to leh...just 1 pc can??? but wanna know when ur BIL coming back loh...paiseh ah..if cant nevermind...

Fruitee, missmoon,
hmmm...I think safer to buy bigger size...hahaha....maybe i shld get from 12 to 24 months????...hahahaha...

I like burberry's baby stuff too but when I saw the prices in Taka....I nearly pengz lor...so expensive. Maybe cheaper to buy in UK (Dunno leh), gotta ask fren to check it out.

mt
errr, i got 9mos and still too big for boy to wear...but for photo sake, haha, i let him wear. can all go studio take pic liao.

fruitee, remember hor.

blessings, ya safer to get 12mos and above liao...24mos ah...haha, can lah but later then stock up lor. i heard burberry is cheaper in UK, same for M&S

dsii, fruitee
gotta check when my BIL is going to NY...he said next month but dunno when he is coming back. Gonna check with him again. If not alot of pieces, I think can get for you gals too. hee hee

missmoon,

Burberry cheaper in UK hah? Wah so exiting...but better refrain else I very broke...then have to eat grass everyday....but no harm checking it out rite? look look see see lor

ya ya... missmoon, go take pics tonite with the same polo!! fun sia!

oh, u taking pics with fruitee at yew kwang huh?
like tat he charge how much? or is it 2 separate package?

Seems like alot of mummies started baby on cereal. Last week I bought my baby to see PD and he also say can introduce cereal and abit of fruits already.. but dun know if should start or not leh as read that start baby on 5 to 6 months to reduce the possibilites of reaction to food. I bought a organic oatmeal cereal but I haven't give to baby yet..

just went to surf polo.com.

that polo still on sale leh. now USD 19.99/pc

but need to get a US CC first rite.

Missmoon
Of cos I remember la... we suppose to go together one mah...

Blessings
Burberry... I WAN I WANNNNNNNNNN.... if your BIL ok hor.. can help to get bo.. the pant Kayden wearing... Burberry in SIngapore bo liao.. haiz.. that one he abit cannot wear liao.. I now go eat grass first... then got enuff $ to buy for Kayden.. heheh

MT
I sure dig yew kwang to give me special price.. ehhehehehhe....
Check this out.. family protrait!! I so fat loh
586226.jpg

blessings, ya, my sis told me it's cheaper there ley. if not, i go back *kok* her head. eh, if possible, can i also tumpang u to get ah. hehe.

mt, eh...studio pic one...planning to do that but dunno got package bo. haven't enquire ley.

oh, haven settle the price yet huh? :p

fruitee - where got fat?? nice leh!
as usual, kayden soooo cute! hahaha. :p

fruitee - shd send ur boy pics to those baby mags. think got chance to be feature as cover leh!

Lucida,

I also dunno if I shld start cos Ryan just turns 4 months on Sunday. Like what you said, it is safer to give on the 5th or 6th month...but I am keen to try, to see if Ryan likes it or not...

fruitee,

u fat? then I am going to dig a hole and hide liao????!!!! How much did you pay the burberry pants? I like a baby burberry jeans...but dunno how much. Cannot be too extravagant...my hb will scream at me and I will be eating grass very soon. Yr hb looks abit like Christopher Lee leh....hee hee. Kayden looks like u

Missmoon
U taking with me together right??? I give you the package after I check with Yew Kwang! How?

MT
U wan to go to Yew Kwang bo? Maybe more ppl, can get better price?? hehehe...
Wah lau.. I fat ah.. I ask Yew Kwang to edit to the size like on my wedding.. hahaha... look like a pig loh me.. ahhaha.. that was taken when 2mths to my ML
Send photos to baby mags.. eh.. I wan ley but dun know sent to where...

MT
Branded stuffs ah.. depends ley.. their gucci there cheaper than SG about $50 for what I know

Blessings
uh.. edit one.. cos Yew Kwang still have my wedding pics in his collection mah.. heheh..
The burberry pant ah.. I got it from Kids 21 at forum, they comes in a set with a t-shirt but t-shirt Kayden cannot fit in liao.. the set $170+. That time I preggie go there... saw it sooo cute loh.. buy liao then take pic sent to hb when he is at Korat.. he gave me a go ahead, I ask him to pay.. ahhahahah...
My hb look like christopher lee??? where got so handsome... ppl say he look like Wang xi (Hong kong actor) he angry.. ahhahahaha

fruitee - i interested in YK package. can ask for me. must be better than wat he offer to SMO hor! haha! :p

Baby Mags - send to ALL!!!!
later i check those i hv onhand - see got emails address to send to or not. :p

wang xi - cute mah!! I like him leh!
hahahah :p

wow.. $170+!!! very ser de hor... :p
but v v nice.

how the top looks like?

MT
I ask YK then get back to you and Missmoon!

Baby Mags?? Gonna cut out the coupons one ah??
Wang xi.. hahahhaa... he say wang xi not yan dao..
no la.. cos I step into the shop saw it cannot resist liao.. so close one eye got it loh.. when I told my hb abt the price... he BEST ah.. FOR MY SON, my life also can..

The top ah.. hmm... beige col, round collar with "BURBERRY" in front

Fruitee..wow seh yr boy so cute n chubby: )... n hor paiseh to say yr husband veri handsome hor ;) n u where got fat????

$170???$$$$$ wowo seh yr husband so good, my one every thing oso cannot..keep saying bb grow veri faast wan...: ( dont buy lah

Blessing...Healthy Time is instant cereal..waiting for 6mth let her try the mixed grain...

Hey mummies, if bb drink lesser or dont like milk can try EYS cereal as it contain the se shen fern that help to increase appeitite..

After taking for a week , her milk intake increase by 30ml...

Blessing i feeding by bottle with milk ...cause my gal head not stable so diff to feed wif spoon

fruitee,

u very se de hor! My boy's clothings are all gifts or hand-me-down. This mummy only bought 1 carters romper for him when I was in the US in Apr.

YB,

I also xiao ding dang fan
Sometimes I will bring Joshua into my study room and show him xiao ding dang. He will smile at them. Like mother, like son.

Hi OC,
No problem, cos scared u dunno which brand I'm talking about mah...

Hi PM,
U so cute leh..trail ur hubby all the way to Bkk huh...

Hi NOIF,
Wah, didn't realise got so many July mummies are fan of Doraemon. Thought normally ppl like Hello Kitty more. My hubby says I mad over Doraemon. Said very easy to pacify me. Just buy me any Doraemon stuff can make me very very happy.

Hi blessings,
Yes, the Moon Rabbit brand is for 4mths & above. Can see from the pix tat I posted.

Concentration of the brown rice can be adjusted according to ur liking. Just add more water or milk. But if more concentrated, have to spoon-feed hor, else may not flow out easily from the bottle teat.

Yes, got ikan bilis smell. Very nice. If u buy the cooked version, smell even nicer cos it's steaming hot & the aroma is simply divine!

Wait huh, If I remember correctly, I think I paid about $4.70. It's $0.10 more than the cooked version. Same qty though...

Zita,How did u feed yr BB with the EYS brown rice? I am feeding him Rabbit Brand also with Si sen, but it doesnt seem to increase his appetite leh.

I take the fenugreek, seems to have heartburn from that.