(2006/07) JULY 2006 MTB

Feeding bb:
Yesterday I tried feeding my gal the "Si Sen Brown Rice with Ikan Bilis'. I bought the Instant pack, so no need to cook. Just prepare like milk powder. I added 1/2 teaspoon to 4 oz of milk, to make it 5oz. At 1st, I tried feeding her with spoon, but she dun like. Keep pushing the spoon out wif her tongue. Then I feed her using bottle. Wah, my gal drink so fast that she didn't even stop to burp. Think she likes the taste. Smell nice too.

dsiitan, yah lor , scared allergy and also indigestion. but i thot start earlier then i can pump lesser :p pump milk until tired liao.

I think I'll only feed my gal brown rice once a day. No wanna give unnecessary stress to her stomach. Let her taste a little bit to prepare herself 1st.

haiz.. becos still pumping milk.. even wanto plan for holiday also dunno how to plan.. haiz... really need a break badly.. but dunno how to go abt plannign for the trip.. no time to flip papers in the office leh.. and call up those agency to check

MTDT
I add u liao.. ehhehe...

1) Zita - Gal
(Jeans, pants or skirts) 6-12mths
2) PM - Boy
(Demin & Naraya bag - Pink(M)
3) YB - Gal
(Accessories, Doraemon toddle feeding set)
4) Lok - Boy
(Rompers)6-12mths
5) Missmoon - Boy
(I settle)
6) Dsiitan - Boy
(I settle)
7) Blessings - Boy
(12-18mths & above)
8) MTDT - Boy
(Clothings)

YB
Yah.. the last time before I was preggie, went to central got a few sets of clothings for my frd's kids... wah piang.. all so nice, dun know which to choose.

blessings

been using Novita humidifier for 2 yrs..find it okay lah...got to use alot of water.

Fruitee

thanks...i got nothing in mind.enjoy urself n ve a pleasant trip.

YB

hehe...me 2 love Doraemon stuffs.

misaryeo
yah lor i oso need a short getaway badly but no time to check out d packages

YB
EYS got sell instant brown rice powder ah? aiyah if i know i get those so no need to cook so troublesome. i jus cook into a paste n feed my ger with spoon, din add milk leh. but d leftover i will add into d FM during her next feed lor dun waste, not sure like dat correct anot

Hi Joykel,
Ya, I even decorated my gal's nursery wif Doraemon stuff..haa..haa..my friends said my gal so poor thing, force to like Doraemon.

Hi Fruitee,
I got the Doraemon stuff from a hypermart..forgot wat it's called. Opp World Trade centre. Upstairs got Cineplex one...the hypermart also sells bb/children's clothings. 1 c S$0.60.

Hi OC,
The instant brown rice is from Moon Rabbit Brand (S'pore brand). The one wif the bb face on the packaging. The box one have to cook. Get the one in a canister. That one is instant, no need to cook. Just prepare like FM. Not sure about EYS, but think most brown rice need to cook & mix wif milk leh.

YB
oooooooo.... I know where liao.. but hor... my hb dun like to shop there ley.. I will try to persuade him to go..

YB - I also using that one... looks like that's the only instant one I can find in cold storage. The nestle one, the packaging says 6 mths and above, so i didnt buy that.

Fruitee - If no gold, then have to buy light blue bah... but if its too troublesome for u then its okay, dun wanna trouble u too. Regarding sizing for bb clothes i also dun mind a bigger size... can stock up too.

I used to go BKK often last time, coz my hb then my ex bf goes to korat, to make sure that he doesnt do hanky panky business there i go to BKK on weekends to "accompany" him. Though its accompany him but I meant to spy him. Hahaha....

YB
thanks a lot! u so cute, somemore go n take a pic to show me
aiya dat means i have to finish d EYS one first then next time buy this instant one

OC - I like u, bought the EYS one, then i realise its so troublesome to cook, so i bought again the rabbit brand one..but still keep the EYS one for next time when bb more ready to sit up and eat. No wonder didnt see u online so often liao...

Dec outing u ok to come along? It's at my place...

My dh hinted me when I was preg, but now he doesnt anymore coz i wont have the time to online during day, only at night when bb sleeping then i have most of my own time...

PM
no trouble la.. ok, if no gold I get light blue for you..
Korat??? My hb going again next yr Jan... I sian liao.. boring the start of the yr...
Come come... go with me.. hehehe

Mummies, Did your try Healthy Time Cereal? from BP..my gal like it more then EYS brand..: ) but hor

But I tink the EYS brown rice really can increase appeitte leh, she take for 1week, milk intake increase from 120ml to 150ml

Fruitee..If got nice headband help me buy can? gal cloths got nice wan can help me buy too..dont mind bigger size to stock up..heehee, but dont execess baggage leh

n hor dont stress yrself finding our stuff ok : ) enjoy yr trip : )

1) Zita - Gal
(Jeans, pants or skirts, headbands) 6-12mths
2) PM - Boy
(Demin & Naraya bag - Pink(M)
3) YB - Gal
(Accessories, Doraemon toddle feeding set)
4) Lok - Boy
(Rompers)6-12mths
5) Missmoon - Boy
(I settle)
6) Dsiitan - Boy
(I settle)
7) Blessings - Boy
(12-18mths & above)
8) MTDT - Boy
(Clothings)

Zita
The last time I bought a pink tennis suit & a jacket for my frd's gal... sooooooo cute loh... hahah... not sure u interested bo.. I go check out what other nice dresses they have

My hb already prepare one hard case for the shopping spree liao..

fruitee - thanks leh!!

wow.. looks like shopping list getting long leh! :p

but like wat Zita says - main thing is to enjoy urself. dun stress over our mini BKK Spree. :p

PM
Go with me lah.. ehhehe

Zita
Noted!

My hb says... if overload, ask me to swim back with the extra baggage wor... *@*&@^@%#$%

I'll see what I can find there... think I will stuck at the kids department for one full day.. ehhehe...
Anyway, if this time round no have the things for some mummies... no worries.. I will go back again soon... at least twice or thrice a year... so still can get.. ehhehe

If i go with u, my bb also has to follow. In fact I just sms dh to ask him if we can go short trip to BKK 3D2Ns i very happy liao.....

but he raised a qns, if i need to BF.. so i thought im not ready to stop BF-ing, so wait til i stop then go loh.. otherwise really troublesome to go with BB and express at the same time!

hi zita,

i heard healthy times prdt are good? Is it instant? Need to cook like Eu Yan Sang? did you feed yr bb using a spoon or put inside the bottle?

YB,
the rice powder that u bought is suitable for babies 4 months and above? Is it very concentrated when added into your girl's milk? Got ikan bilis must taste nice
BTW, how much is it per canister?

MT
Yah loh.. go there pray mah.. got one yr 2004 went 4times... ahhaha.. cos went there get some furnitures for my love nest mah..
Korat is one of the state in Southern thailand I think.

My hb well versed in Thai now.. hopefully those thais will think that my hb is thai then dun charge me tourists price.. ehheheh

PM
I demand my hb to teach me.. ehhehe.. me not very good in saying la.. but can understand abit.. whenever my hb & his frds talk in thai... I tell them off... ahhaha...

pm baby e recognise ppl leh. u think can leave him even when u not bf??? that day at hong's place u went toilet he oso cannot take it u not ard liao ah..hehehe..if wanna go now must train him liao,...as for me cant bear to leave my 2 boys behind...so nevr tot of leaving sin leh..hehehe

Dsii that's my concern too, but hb says if die die wanna go must be heng xin lo.. i think he will cry til boh sia.....
u can bring issac liao mah..

DH just reply, he say cannot go coz scare BabyE sick there.. but he says he will plan to bring us to Europe next year... HOPEFULLY bah! Just wait...

PM
Yah.. must very heng xin.. but guess Kayden will be in good hands of my mum.. so less worries..

I finally got his smiles liao..

586175.jpg
586176.jpg

aiyoh... kayden is soooooo cute!!!!!

Fruitee - when u going to Yew Kuang again?
must capture his current look on pics!!

pm can bring isaac then ian leh??? wait till ian 2-3 yrs then can think of leaving sin..hehe

ur hb is rite. last dec went to china hainan island (my mum passed away there.so went there to get her ashes back to sin...) isaac was sick...think becos the food and water there...stomach flu..and vomit, high fever and lao sai...so heartpain..