Hi Blessings,
Rotavirus is taken orally. U need to bring bb to doc twice. Window period is short - anytime before 6mths. If u bring bb after 6mths, no effect liao...
Hi Hong,
Wanted to go Vivio City too, but think it'll be packed cos just open...how is the plc? Nice? Lot's of shops?
Nowadays, train my gal to fall asleep on her own. Last time, have to rock & pat her till my arms ache..but the moment I put her down, she open her eyes big big. Buay tahan. Then tried to put her on bed/cot & pat her buttok to sleep. Not so tiring, but my gal still took a long time before falling asleep. Now, my hubby just put her in cot & leave the room. My gal will wimper & cry a bit, but will fall asleep on her own after about 10-15mins...so happy!! Coaxing my gal to sleep is no longer a nightmare anymore!!
Hi MTDT,
Better c a doc soon...seems like u have mastitis.
For your updating:
bb's weight at 3mths: 5kg. Hmm...seems like my gal is on the small side.
Hi Mich,
I envy those mummies who r going back to work. I think I'm getting depression staying at home everyday. I'm a very out-going person so I REALLY really cannot tahan staying at home all the time. I feel like I've lost all my freedom & become a slave to my bb. My whole life suddenly evolves only around my bb. Feed her, clean her, play with her etc...sigh..I can't even have a proper meal without getting interrupted by my gal. Sometimes, I'm angry with my hubby cos he can have proper lunch & even go out have dinner or drinks with friends while I'm stuck at home with bb. Then when he comes home, he will sit in front of the PC or PS2. Hardly got chance to talk now.
My mum & MIL already told us got no time/dun wanna take care of bb..so I can't go back to work. Sigh...think I'm going crazy..sometimes I feel that nobody wants bb & me...