(2006/07) JULY 2006 MTB

lala

congrats!!wanted to post on the forum that day on the 11th to announce on your behalf. but somehow i got problem posting

yah loh. didnt strike 4d...i express exclusively since day 3 onwards. cos i can never find the correct way to latch gerrain

u can sms me if u need advice on breastfeeding...

ylc..aiyo...think hor must get the teacher gives me timetable too...but mine only 3 hrs...will be getting his uniform in 1 week's time..so excited..hehehe

Dsii,

hahaha i'm excited too! Aiyo first day of school dunno how she will react! Yeah need timetable at least we know what they are doing at what time. C's school tee i havent collected yet... supposed to have cap, calender & tee.

ylc
wah...still hv cap ah? hehehe..must take pix ah...the post...ya loh..think 1st day he will feel fun bah..cos all so new to him..and so many kids...and somemore 1st day parent can stay with them..so not so bad...aiya...last timeiz oso 1st week he ok..2nd,3rd and 4th week cried like wat..hehee...hope ian will not behave like him..if not...i can peng san...hahhaa....

MT, sorry for the delay, just transfer u the $$

Funds Transfer to Other DBS/POSB A/C
14 Nov 2008 08:22 AM Singapore
To Account POSB Savings
096-09685-2 MTDT
Amount S$234.09
Transaction Reference 1976056278

PM,
Tooth fairy show is 1.5hrs with 10mins interlude...
nice show. our kid maybe wont understand everything but think they can differentiate who is the gd and the bad

lala,

congrats! yes, do show pics

Lala,
congrats on the arrival of Janelle. (sound like announcing my daughter arrival.
Yes yes wanna see the photos...

MTDT,
let me go and see hor.

Dsii/ylc,
Kay nvr mess up the class. She only take out a set of wooden toys, put nicely on the table & play. But still, the teacher kept staring at her when I'm talking to her, majiam like Kay committed a big crime.

Anyway, the sch fees is really too ex lah. $1320/term leh. I might as well let her repeat her playgroup for 1 more yr, then enrol her into PAP N2. Only $75/mth. Haha.

MTDT,
wat is the exchange rate like? Normally how much is the shipping fee cos my sister is asking. I dun have the breakdown.

Dsii,

hahaha C's school is drop & go... 1st day probably can just sit outside and beo how they are faring only lor... sure cry like mad! The more she sees me the more she will cry lor!

Yb,

aiyo the sch is bad! If the kids dun explore and see if they enjoy being in the environment, how would we as parents know if they like the school? And if so much restrictions, then can expect when they start sch its gonna be really strict for the kids. I think ultimately we just want them to start by enjoying going to sch not traumatise them.

Lala congrats!

Pm-zav likes the tooth fairy. Now everyday ask me where is fairyqueen. Haha

Hong-last exchange rate is 1.55. Shipping for polo typically ard $3 per pc.

Btw it's 15% on top of website price. Not 55 ok... 40% is reflected on the website liao

Congrats lala...

haha mt - think the kids all love pretty faces...A also every nite ask me where is the pretty jie jie before she sleep haha cos i told her if no brush teeth dr maccavity the ugly one will come find her...haha

MT/Mezzo - Really huh.. I look forward to it then. Hopefully will have good view, I am sitting on row F.

Very rush for me, tmr I have to work.. dunno til what time, I hope I can be the one going in with E instead of my hubby in the event I cant go due to work. Haha.

Actaully zav also likes the bad bad witch... Becos she uses his fav vaccum cleaner! Haha...

Wat about baby prom? No more tickets liao right?

Babies prom,
hmm i went last year. Must say thumbs up. Very engaging and participative. Now our kids more verbal confirm can participate it even better.

for those who are interested to go cruise,
Star Virgo - 21st nov - 23rd nov to nowhere
twin cabin $500 excluding seaport tax

Thank you mummies ... will post pic when have time. Now dealing with breast engorgement
Went TMC this morning to settle engorgement... very painful... haiz

Amanda,
Janelle can latch but only 1 side coz the other side too engorged.

lala

perhaps u didnt empty ur breast enough

many a times, the bb fall asleep while on the nipple, so they are not drinkin at all

y dont u try to pump out latching? abit more tiring in the beginnin but it will get easier as days go by

Amanda,
Finally engorgement okie liao ... For Charisse I expressed out exclusively, I agree with you, fully expressed out is easier than latching. But since Janelle loves to latch, I can't bear to not latch her.

Eeyore,
Thanks for getting the ON clothes for me

Btw, where is Lavina moving to? Are you signing Charlene for the holiday programme?

Zita,
Thank you for the CD!!

lala,
dun mention on the ON clothes... Lavina not confirm where to move yet but she mention will be around that area. anyway next term will probably starts next feb, she keep us updated again via sms or email. i'm not signing char on the holiday programs cos one of the weekend we'll be overseas, bringing her to HK disneyland.

Amanda,
u not here today cos i brought your polo clothes... when do u need to put on for gerrain?? how do u wanna collect from me?? I'll probably go bugis 2morrow afternoon, u nearby??

eeyore

just saw ur post..ivan just came back yesterday so was busy with the preparation for gerrain party so couldnt make it for yesterday class. also fogotten that yseterday was the last class.else will ask u to leave it with lavina cos i still got 2 class(holiday program)

wont be at bugis today leh...think i collect from u another day. btw, which area are u wking?
many thanks for collecting

amanda, I'll be at north area, either woodlands or amk. Otherwise my hb will be in katong area on tues and thurs night.

zita, yes continuing next term but meanwhile will also think of other enrichment class.

eeyore

oh...can i pick it up from ur hunnby on tues nite? let me know the time and place,k?

kids loft, i sign up for the holiday programme. next term have yet to decide. depends on gerrard, if he still happy at class, i will let him continue loh

Sending both kids to CC today. 1st Day, as usual Julian is crying big time. I hide aside so he cannot see me. Hoping that he will at least find a teacher or a staff he can attach to.

Guess wat, I brot Julian to PD on Sat. Thinking to give him a Chix pox or Prenvar jab. Then my PD said Julian din take his last DPT booaster Jab. I thot he has taken, aiyo i was so blurred. So end up got to take the DPT jab and end up slight feverish and luckily he is ok by today else cannot go to school.

Hong - ooh! Cry big time huh? u cant sit in with him for 1st few days?

u back in office now? later they taking sch bus back huh?