(2006/07) JULY 2006 MTB

Haha! U also 1 of the queens here mah.

haiz...just came back fr mil's place...today went over after 2 mths...cos mil discharged and were home..who knows...just now admitted again...due to breathless...this round dunno must stay for how long...hb now in hosp with mil...

MT, I back to work liao... can pass me on anyday... btw, can u send me the items breakdown spreadsheet, I forgot what did i order...

EP, u did order some ON stuffs for me too, right?? have it arrived??

ep,
ya. i rec'vd email last night for 20% storewide. they din give code. think tied to my email acc.

Any more orders bo?

Jul - I only rec a 10% discount in my email account. ;p also states there "exclusive". :p

Eeyore - ok shd be wed then ask DT to send to u.
so u taking LALA/AMANADA stuff hor... to give them during kidsloft.

There is CROCS sale from fri to sun.

Friday Morning 4hrs- 50 to 80%
The rest of the day is 30 to 50%
Selected item.

Those stay nearby can drop by n c..heehee

Hong..I placed order already. If u wan let me noe soon, I add in for u.

ha ha ha...yah loh...got gossip i sure appear!!

aiyah, these few weeks v busy and v sian with all the things happening in the financial sector. So I need something to keep me sane

Also, if you have not noticed, I have been buying things in BP here, there and everywhere ah...retail therapy ah.

mtdt
they no need liao.. by a few of my friends are either popping or hv girls.. so my side hv alrdy 28 pairs.. so might as well get till min 50 pairs and get bulk discount.

zita,
never mind then. I wait for next time. I go to the crocs sale to see if i can get it there.

MT,
thanks for the break down.

when are we meeting for the Oneh oneh making session? I am bringing the kids to watch Hungry caterpillar and Disney Princess next weekends leh.

ah..the cooking session is at my nest hah?? if yes, pls advise wat to prepare hor..
Hong, beside oneh oneh, can share with us other tips??

can include, making cake session?? bought my microwave that can bake cake but until now still haven't tried, can someone teach me...