http://www.gap.com/browse/product.do?cid=6436&pid=586045
Color: maiden pink
Size: 18-24 M
Price: $7.99

Total: $32.96

Dsii,
Wah, so fast OOS ... just now when I was browsing, still there

oic..hahaha...tot u mean buying the apple dress for ian..wahahhaa..paiseh ah...misinterpret*why am i always apologizing to fruitee, chey*

Dsii... cos... cos.......... ahhaha.. I also dunnoe ley..ermm.. maybe you just love me TOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO much liao!!! hahaha

Fruitee,
u very active here recently hor. hahaha..

MT, sorry I misplaced my token. I will trf u when via ATM.

EP,
how much altogether then I use it to offset the tic that I got for u.

Hong
hahahha... can sneak in abit here and there mah... that's why u see dsii miss me too much le... I have to come in and let her see me chat mah

did i miss out any payments?

outstanding list
<table border=1><tr><td> Nick </TD><TD> Spree </TD><TD> SGD </TD><TD> SGD Total </TD><TD> Collection ?? </TD></TR><TR><TD> CHM </TD><TD> Drug2 </TD><TD> $26.57 </TD><TD> $26.57 </TD><TD> Raffles plc </TD></TR><TR><TD> DSII </TD><TD> ON1 </TD><TD> $37.30 </TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD> Dsii </TD><TD> Drug2 </TD><TD> $11.77 </TD><TD> $49.07 </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD> Eeyore </TD><TD> ON2 </TD><TD> $58.61 </TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD> Eeyore </TD><TD> Polo </TD><TD> $144.13 </TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD> Eeyore </TD><TD> Drug2 </TD><TD> $31.35 </TD><TD> $234.09 </TD><TD> Woodlands </TD></TR><TR><TD> Hong </TD><TD> ON2 </TD><TD> $29.62 </TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD> Hong </TD><TD> Drug2 </TD><TD> $108.91 </TD><TD> $138.53 </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD> PM </TD><TD> Drug2 </TD><TD> $7.81 </TD><TD> $7.81 </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

noted hong to IB later

i trying to close GAP but items kept going OOS! ARGH

LALA - only left tat bodysuit... the rest size OOS liao!

MT, if u still can take in, can order these for me please???

1)Item: Striped Socks for Baby
URL:http://www.oldnavy.com/browse/product.do?cid=37507&amp;pid=612852
Size:4/5T
Col:Dark Sea Blue Stripe x 1
Black Stripe x 2
Qty: 3
Price: $2 x 3

2) Item: Striped Graphic Swim Trunks for Baby
URL: http://www.oldnavy.com/browse/product.do?cid=42031&amp;pid=616636
Size: 3T
Col: cabot cove
Qty: 2
Price: $10 x 2

3) Item: French Terry Active Shorts for Baby
URL: http://www.oldnavy.com/browse/product.do?cid=26638&amp;pid=613878
Size: 3T
Col: Crimson Red x 2, Light Heather Gray x1, Dark Sea Blue x 1 and Brown Earth x 2
Qty: 6
Price: $6 x 6

Fruitee/dsii,
I went to tumbletots at Tampines -rightstart playgroup programme today to look around. Not bad. Bilingual class and also got gym-play factored in it twice a week...and somemore got field trip during school holidays!!! Wah, so young also got excursion siah! They even provide private transport (bus) to fetch kids to and fro. Fruitee, want K to join R bo? ;)

blessings
u mean the pte transport is for excursion or daily? need to pay if daily transport, right?

tumbletots...think mtdt's Z oso attended that at punggol branch...

lala - drop? i ordered tat romper for u le.

Fruitee/Dsii - wow... one muack, the other also muack huh! then one pay $ me, the other also going to pay $ me?? hahahha

Blessings - Zav was in rightstart for 1 term. I like it... like u say, bilingual.. gym class every week, uses letterland phonics (quite gd, zav still singing their phonics song now). Excursion - it was during sch term for Zav... we din need sch bus as it was walking distance.

but only thing pretty short... only 1.30 or 1.45hr right?

MT, Can help me to break down the cost of each toothpaste and desitin cream? Sorry I will trf the $$ to u once I see a ATM.

MT,
It is a 2 hours class at tampines branch. Didn't know Z was there previously. He stopped the lessons already? Was considering whether need the transport as we need to take feeder bus from my mum place though. Excursion for young kids sound fun though!

blessings - ya he stop as i need to put him on fullday cc. if not, i pretty like the class and of course zav also enjoys it.
excursion - yeah... it was fun although just a simple pinic at pasir ris park

in pgl branch - the teachers also v on the ball... give parents email updates bi weekly.
Their class alot of music involved, thus my boy likes it. :p also hv art and v hands on kind of activities.

like when they were doing fruits... they really bring in various real fruits for them to touch/taste/smell etc. i rem i saw the lao shi bringing Apple &amp; Tomato and telling the kids the different. (these 2 easily mix up mah :p)

I only hv praises for them. hahahaha

MT,

Amanda,
I saw Gerrard at My Gym earlier. Keagan just resumed his classes today at the same time. Din know that he is in the gym too.

MT
Can add more ON order? Let me know oki?

1. Women's Opaque Tights - 1 pc (size L/XL - Black colour) $6.50
http://www.oldnavy.com/browse/product.do?cid=14675&amp;pid=594337&amp;scid=594337052

2. Women's Voile Roll-up Shirts - 1pc (size L - Pink Geometric) $12.99
http://www.oldnavy.com/browse/product.do?cid=5441&amp;pid=598238&amp;scid=598238012

3. Boys Ringer Tees - 1pc (size L - Sunbeam) $2.99
http://www.oldnavy.com/browse/product.do?cid=42074&amp;pid=524512&amp;scid=524512132

Muack muack muack...

Blessings
I dun mind to let K and R go for the same class though.. ahahhaha... but how muchie uh? Must know the whole programme first la.. haha.. if not wait I kanna pull ear how?

Fruitee,
Let me pull out the payment decription ;)
Membership: $80
Session fee per term: $676
Deposit: $50

There is also two sets of uniforms to buy which I can't remember the cost.

There is field trip at least once a term.

They are having a discussion with a new transport provider and that every child will have to be seated with seat belt on...once the provider is confirmed, there will be a session with the parents together with the transport provider. Per month fee is to be confirmed again.

hi Jul04

didnt see u cos i rush to pick them up from the class...

Gerrard joined them for 2mths liao. hehe..didnt know keagan is having the same class..but ivan was away since 20oct, so for the past few weeks, i ask the maid to bring them to the class so that i have time to do the grocery/work..

today class was fun..cos manage to catch the endin part.heard gerrard singing and talking loudly

eeyore

Char still not well? hope she recover real soon.

Btw, next week is the last class at kidsloft. so fast end of the term liao...

can help me collect my stuff form mtdt if its on the way?

Amanda,
Keagan has been with my gym since he was 10mths...haha. but we stopped for the last few mths coz i was getting too big to go with him while preggy and then E came along. We just restarted today coz still have 1 more term to finish.

Gerrard was very active in class. He seems to enjoy it very much. K refuse to do some of the gymnastics...think he needs to warm up to it again.

jul

wow.keagan has been with my gym for so long.
Gerrard was very active and happy esp in my gym thats y i signed him up for 2 terms