(2006/07) JULY 2006 MTB

Zita,
Yep, Malinda cotton candy S7. Thank you

Eeyore,
Thanks thanks!!
Charisse is also the same ... virus attack. Very poor thing ...
You must also take care okie...

eeyore - aiyoh! u also better take care.
hmm.. maybe next week when u go back to work.. ask my hubby to send to u ok?

MT, $$ transferred, details as follows :
From Account POSB Savings
070-34483-1 To Account POSB Savings
096-09685-2 MTDT Amount S$29.72 Transaction Reference 1963897893

dsii
I watching the gods one ley... before I start with 与敌同行.. my mum finished liao, she also say quite nice although the name abit salah.. hahah

heehee, stay at home also not bad... just now i got fever till 38.2 and vomit, now better liao, self treated. I also catching show, but not renting from shop but from SCV, finished 古灵精探,now 法证先锋II.

MT,
I have transferred $ to you yest, details as follows :
Date: 5 Nov 08
Time: 16:33
To Account POSB Savings 096-09685-2
Amount S$31.55
Transaction Ref 5468 via ATM

dsii
Oh yah.. I saw the poster for 东山飘雨西关晴.. so it's nice also ar?? After i finished my DVDs, can start on the new one liao

fruitee
i dunnno nice bo lah...but the cast not bad loh....so shld be alright bah..i think oso theose family issues one..hahaha

Hi Poor Mummy (PM),

Are you still looking to swop your Hungry Caterpillar tix?
But I only have 3 tix for Sunday 23 Nov 11am to swop.
Let me know if you are interested. Thanks

Gals... Since I made the gummy bears boo boo... I will organise drugstore again. :p

So place ur orders now.

Yunma- rem to order this round. :p

dsii,
sorry for the late reply. they have another 3 designs for the shirt.
One is brown, one in block, another in white but the print is infront.

The one I get is nicer lor. U still wants? I want to go back to the shop today cos I wanna change the levis jean.

am helping a fren urgently looking for a babysitter at Yishun area, preferably the nanny’s place nearby Blk 400+. Of cos, other yishun area is welcome too.

Prefer English or Mandarin speaking babysitter. Need the babysitter to commence on 1st week of Dec, Mon to Fri only. No overnight, my fren will bring her bb back every evening. Bb will start solid in Dec.

I will not follow this thread so pls pm me the details. Really appreciate! =)

zita,
yah... I will be ard CCK area this afternoon. Once I finished my site survey I'll drop by. I sms u again.

zita,

Please let me know when is a convenient time to collect the croc shoes from you. I won't be meeting you cos will be going to Sun morning class at Kidsloft instead of Sat afternoon.

lollypop
ur crocs is with me...will pass the shoes to fruitee when i meet her..can bo? or when i go bt panjang then u get from me? most prob will be going this sunday...cos mil discharged from hosp n now at hm le

Dsii,
Thanks, pass me when you come to bt banjang. let me know when you are around the area. you have my mobile, right? Thanks hor.

dsii,
not opening shop lah, yun use it almost everyday. She sensitive skin, little bit here red there red

see under NAC-ExxonMobil Concert in the Park
WORLD OF DANCE