(2006/07) JULY 2006 MTB

juz wanna be carried, if u carry him..he doze off in 5mins..then once u placed him in his cot...eyes big like longan again....

MUMMIES: NO GD NEWS (BUT NOT REALLY BAD NEWS)

fruitee is down with FLU!!! she got it yesterday...so..hmmm...think we better not go to her place...worried bb will kena...she oso dun want to spread to the bbs...so how???

yenny,
i didnt do any pumping. I just let the milk ss drop lor

Dsii,
how abt lollypop place. still going to her place? aiyo, very blur now.

hong
ya loh...lollypop's still on...cos some west side mama mah...

as for fruitee's place..cos more central and more mama's ard north-east..so tot will be more crowded...but now...fruitee oso sick liao...haiz...

mummies:

now..anyone going to lollypop's place???
interested???

morning...

oh, hope she gets well soon.

Lollypop's place at CCK rite. super far leh! :p
anyway, i only hv this week free. next week, my boy going to start infantcare liao.

dsii - i email u my current list. then u can use back the list to consolidate individual's HP/email. wan?

dsii
I pm u my contact no liao. yeah, lollypop house far for me too. Or we meet at compass point for la kopi lor...Just a short gathering oso good...

I can't offer my place also.. My eldest just ganna fever this morning.. think ate too much heaty food during buffet... sigh...
I still got to bring baby go injection, hope it doesn't spread like wild fire to the younger ones.

mtdt
ok u send me lah...hehee...

aiyo...very diff to get all mummies to meet up..hahhaa..but oso no choice loh...all spread island wide...hehehee

yenny
hahhaa...ya hor..maybe just a short and sweet meet up...

aiyo...PM they all still wanna learn how to use the sling...

compasspoint where got aircon and spacious place for us to la kopi ah?

Going back to work next Monday (4 Sept) so sad

Need to go back earlier than planned because of the IMF event...travelling to Suntec would be a pain!

Mixed feeling now... dunno how i'll manage with the logistics.

i am sick too!!! got throat infection and cold!!!
how to meet like that...
now i scare bb get from me!

hong, u nv pump then nv engore? not pain?

dsiitan, 5-in-1 really dangerous? how ah.. 5-in-1 or 6-in1 better? for the sarong stand hor, i happen to see in yahoo auction got 2nd hand one leh.. u might wanna go check it out.

YT, u should call n ask the maunfacturer, just in case..

i think if polyclinic offer 5-in-1, shldn't hav anyy prob. singapore standard veyr high one mah.. so if they dare offer so shld be fine, i think so lah.

misaryeo,
no leh. no engorgement, no pain but nipple got tinkling sensation but now dun have anymore.
My breast so soft now.

What is 5 in 1 all abt?

Hey Mummies
So sorry.. down with a flu.. haiz.. just came back from doctor.. so bloody packed too.. seems to have a lot of ppl falling sick loh..
Was hoping to see all of you one.. cant wait also.. #^%@$ stupid flu..

Helo mummies,

I think now many ppl got flu, me too
my baby too
, she got this stuffy nose for few days liao. Then i tot nose got dirt, clean, clean liao still got the stuffy sound. Very cham, see her like dat so heart pain.

By the way, when's the gathering? Hehe, im interested.

Dsii, u going compass point arhz? When? I oso goin der 2moro lehz. Y u dun 1 to take 6 in 1?

SLing

My hubby bought this comdi carrier, then i actually wanted to use sling den now no need liao, bcoz he spend a bomb on that, haiz...

Jab,

I will be takin the 6 in 1 jab.

COmpass point dun reali have big place lahz, but starbucks n i think ya kun kaya roti can.

hong, so gd, now i only pump 4 times a day... trying to make it to maybe pump 2 or 3 times a day... if supply permits. if not dunno how to go back to work.

so u gradually stop one is it?

anyone onz for a kopi session at compass point??? hmm....30/8...anyone??? when fruitee recovers..then we go to her place for better gathering..hahhaa

dsii
i pm u my hp no.liao...we share cab go compasspoint k? btw u askin how tall is d metal sarong stand is it? n y u not goin to d clinic at elias mall for bb's jabs oredi ah?

im still considering to get a sling or bb carrier, wat do u mummies think?

another thing..anybody's bb's belly button protruding out? my MIL asks me to go buy a bb cord binder, is dat wat its used for?

misaryeo
u gone back for your check up to see Dr Han oredi? suppose to do pap smear. my menses came so cant do then he said 3 mths later then go back n do. he oso checked my breasts n say still got milk, but if i dun latch on then slowly supply will stop, dun need to take medication

Misaryeo,
lesser the nos of pumping and it willl stop gradually.

Compass point just to drink kopi ah.. why go all the way there? Go town lah. hahaha..

I'm also giving Ju 6 in 1 jab.

OC,
i dun think u can do anything to the protruding belly button leh.

hong
really ah?
i've never really notice how bb's belly button shld look like until my MIL says its protruding lor...maybe during d gathering i can go look at your bb's belly buttons k mummies?

town area also good, but need to find a place tat is bbfrenly, hv nursing room nearby etc

can think of these places:
1) Forum
2) Paragon
3) Suntec

aiyo...so poor thing...how come all down with flu???

welcome alvina!!!

alamak..me abit worried...never go so far with bb alone leh..abit worried...tot can venture somewhere nearby 1st..hehehe

dsii
ya me too, a bit scared scared to bring bb out alone cos my gal always want pple to carry one, cant stay in her pram somemore. d sling n bb carrier i saw in kiddy palace, but actually i hv robinsons/JL voucher so thot of gon to see see look look

Wah, gatherin so mani suggestions... Hehe, jus let me noe lahz... anywhere oso can, um but i will be bringin maid along...

Hi Alvina!

final decision...

mich offers her place...she stays at Serangoon north...so who can make it...on 30th aug...ard 130pm...

me!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
but only can reach ard 2-3pm ok.

Mich - hv nursing/breastfeeding room one rite?
haha! :p

mich - can lah.. any room also can!

Food - how abt the eclair from chinatown or watever? or ice cream from pasir ris?
as long as they do FOC delivery rite? :p
but need to see how many pple first.

Mich's place (serangoon north) on 30th aug 130pm...own time own target..hehehe

1) MTDT
2) dsiitan
3) JP
4) Orangecloud

actually i hv a sling n a carrier...
i can bring on wed, then u try.
actually i dun like both! :p

for sling - the most impt is to get a airy one.
think got one kind tat is Mesh cloth kind.
those cloth kind - all v hot!