(2006/07) JULY 2006 MTB

Hi Hong/NOIF,
The thing is my milk will stop a few days, then leak a few days....very fustrating. Then when leaking, will have some lumps in my breasts also.

Updated list...

<table border=1><tr><td>July mummies</TD><TD>BB Gender</TD><TD>BB's Name</TD><TD>BB's Wt</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>Hospital</TD><TD>Name of Gynae</TD><TD>Graduated</TD><TD>Love Nest </TD></TR><TR><TD>Li May</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Keon</TD><TD>Birth Wt-3140gm</TD><TD>12-Jul-06</TD><TD>Mt.A</TD><TD>Dr KK Lee</TD><TD>DOB: 14-Jun-06</TD><TD>? </TD></TR><TR><TD>MTDT</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Zavier Teo</TD><TD>Birth Wt-2860gm</TD><TD>07-Jul-06</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Soong</TD><TD>DOB: 15-Jun-06</TD><TD>Punggol </TD></TR><TR><TD>Fruitee</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Kayden Tan Yu Cong</TD><TD>Birth Wt-2.6kg</TD><TD>15-Jul-06</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Adrian B Woodworth</TD><TD>DOB: 27-Jun-06 (C-sect)</TD><TD>Sengkang </TD></TR><TR><TD>Daisyduck</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>3kg @ wk38</TD><TD>13-Jul-06</TD><TD>Mt.A</TD><TD>Dr CH Koh</TD><TD>Soon</TD><TD>AMK </TD></TR><TR><TD>Dsiitan</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Ian Tan</TD><TD>Birth Wt: 4.815kg</TD><TD>04-Aug-06</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Clifford Chan</TD><TD>DOB: 19-Jul-06(nat w epi n vac)</TD><TD>Pasir Ris St 72 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Eeyore_03</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>3kg @ wk38</TD><TD>25-Jul-06</TD><TD>Mt.A</TD><TD>Dr KK Ho</TD><TD>Soon</TD><TD>AMK Ave 9 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Gebbera</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Fionne</TD><TD>2.4kg @ wk35</TD><TD>23-Jul-06</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>Soon</TD><TD>Aljunied </TD></TR><TR><TD>Hong</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Julian Wong</TD><TD>Birth Wt: 3.35kg</TD><TD>18-Jul-06</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>DOB:12-Jul-06 (C-sect)</TD><TD>Cassia Crescent </TD></TR><TR><TD>Japepearl</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Garrick Tan</TD><TD>Birth Wt:3.425kg</TD><TD>09-Jul-06</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr LC Cheng</TD><TD>DOB 09-Jul-06(Natural w Epi)</TD><TD>Serangoon North </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jaslin</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Ryan Lee</TD><TD>Birth Wt: 2.905Kg</TD><TD>15-Jul-06</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr KT Tan</TD><TD>DOB: 15-Jul-06 (Nat w epi)</TD><TD>Sengkang </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jazzyjas</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>19-Jul-06</TD><TD>Glen.E</TD><TD>Dr KK Chow</TD><TD>Soon</TD><TD>? </TD></TR><TR><TD>JM</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Ng Jaelyn </TD><TD>2.9kg @ wk38</TD><TD>08-Jul-06</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr K C Yeo </TD><TD>Real Soon</TD><TD>Whampoa </TD></TR><TR><TD>Joan</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Julian Sng</TD><TD>2.6kg @ wk37</TD><TD>10-Jul-06</TD><TD>Mt.A</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Real Soon</TD><TD>Whampoa </TD></TR><TR><TD>Joline</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Alfred Chng</TD><TD>Birth Wt: 2.3Kg</TD><TD>29-Jul-06</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr YY Tan</TD><TD>DOB:1-Jul-06(Nat w ept &amp; forc)</TD><TD>Jurong West </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jul</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>2.9kg @ wk36+</TD><TD>30-Jul-06</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>Soon</TD><TD>Simei </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jurong Gal</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>08-Jul-06</TD><TD>Mt.A</TD><TD>Dr CH Koh</TD><TD>DOB:11-Jul-06</TD><TD>? </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kin</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Gladys Lim</TD><TD>Birth WT: 2.8kg</TD><TD>12-Jul-06</TD><TD>Mt.E</TD><TD>Dr SC Chew</TD><TD>DOB: 5-Jul-06 (Natural-1 push)</TD><TD>Upper Paya Lebar </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lala</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>Birth Wt:2.805kg</TD><TD>17-Jul-06</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>DOB: 6-Jul-06(Natural w epi)</TD><TD>? </TD></TR><TR><TD>Liverpool11</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Gerrard</TD><TD>Birth Wt: 3.215kg</TD><TD>11-Jul-06</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr LC Cheng</TD><TD>DOB: 6-Jul-06 (Natural)</TD><TD>Pasir Ris </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lok</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>boy boy</TD><TD>Birth Wt:3.38kg</TD><TD>20-Jul-06</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>DOB:14-Jul-06(Natural w epi)</TD><TD>Sin Ming Walk </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lollypop</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>2.9kg @ wk37+</TD><TD>10-Jul-06</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Lee Wei Hong</TD><TD>Soon</TD><TD>? </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lucida</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Li Yujie</TD><TD>Birth Wt:2.9kg</TD><TD>25-Jul-06</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>DOB:25-Jul-06(Natural)</TD><TD>Yishun </TD></TR><TR><TD>May</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>18-Jul-06</TD><TD>Glen.E</TD><TD>Dr Lisa Chin</TD><TD>Soon</TD><TD>? </TD></TR><TR><TD>Michelle Liu</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Xaria Soo Thoo</TD><TD>Birth Wt:2.72kg</TD><TD>27-Jul-06</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Adrian B Woodworth</TD><TD>DOB: 16-Jul-06(nat w epi)</TD><TD>Serangoon North </TD></TR><TR><TD>Millie</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Arianne</TD><TD>Birth WT: 2.8kg</TD><TD>06-Jul-06</TD><TD>Mt.A</TD><TD>Dr Adrian B Woodworth</TD><TD>DOB:2-Jul-06 (natural w epi)</TD><TD>? </TD></TR><TR><TD>Misaryeo</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Elliot Chin</TD><TD>2.8kg @ wk36</TD><TD>27-Jul-06</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr HC Han</TD><TD>Soon</TD><TD>Tampines </TD></TR><TR><TD>Missmoon</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Ethan Nathanael</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>19-Jul-06</TD><TD>Glen.E</TD><TD>Dr Christopher Chen</TD><TD>Soon</TD><TD>Simei </TD></TR><TR><TD>NOIF</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Bryan Koh Jun Jie</TD><TD>Birth Wt 3.135kg </TD><TD>12-Jul-06</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr John Tee</TD><TD>DOB:02-Jul-06</TD><TD>Dover Crescent </TD></TR><TR><TD>Orangecloud</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Gillian Chan</TD><TD>Birth WT: 2.6kg</TD><TD>27-Jul-06</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr HC Han</TD><TD>DOB: 06-Jul-06 (Natural w epi)</TD><TD>Pasir Ris St 51 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Paranoidmummy</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Emerson Tay</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>16-Jul-06</TD><TD>Glen.E</TD><TD>Dr Peter Chew</TD><TD>DOB:09-Jul-06(asst nat w epi)</TD><TD>Sengkang </TD></TR><TR><TD>Poppy</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>Birth Wt: 3.6kg</TD><TD>12-Jul-06</TD><TD>Glen.E</TD><TD>Dr Lisa Chin</TD><TD>DOB: 3-Jul-06( C-sect)</TD><TD>Sing Joo Walk(Farrer Park MRT) </TD></TR><TR><TD>Red_Ridden</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Tyrone Lim</TD><TD>Birth Wt:3.228kg</TD><TD>31-Jul-06</TD><TD>Mt.A</TD><TD>Dr KK Ho</TD><TD>DOB:24-Jul-06(Epi c-sect)</TD><TD>AMK </TD></TR><TR><TD>RT Wife</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Dayton Toh</TD><TD>Birth Wt:3.36kg</TD><TD>31-Jul-06</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>DOB:13-Jul-06(natural w/assist)</TD><TD>AMK </TD></TR><TR><TD>SandyKerk</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Benjamin Lee</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>17-Jul-06</TD><TD>Mt.A</TD><TD>Dr Chen Sze Hua</TD><TD>Soon</TD><TD>AMK Ave 10 </TD></TR><TR><TD>SleepyGarfield</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Phoebe Tay</TD><TD>3.9kg @ wk38</TD><TD>09-Jul-06</TD><TD>Mt.A</TD><TD>Dr ES Teoh</TD><TD>Soon</TD><TD>Simei </TD></TR><TR><TD>Stephanie Goh</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Josiah Elisiah Anandha</TD><TD>Birth WT:3.19kg</TD><TD>27-Jul-06</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>~</TD><TD>DOB:27-Jul-06(Natural w epi)</TD><TD>Mcnair Rd </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sunshine</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>25-Jul-06</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>Prof. Mary Rauf</TD><TD>Soon</TD><TD>? </TD></TR><TR><TD>Tan Fen Fen</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>1.78kg @wk 34</TD><TD>15-Jul-06</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Soon</TD><TD>Jurong West </TD></TR><TR><TD>YB</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Kaylyn Yeong</TD><TD>Birth Wt: 2.9kg</TD><TD>16-Jul-06</TD><TD>Mt.E</TD><TD>Dr Kowa</TD><TD>DOB:13-Jul-06(natural w epi)</TD><TD>? </TD></TR><TR><TD>YT</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Jayden Tang </TD><TD>Birth Wt: 3.5kg</TD><TD>20-Jul-06</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr LN Sim</TD><TD>DOB:7/6/2006(C-Sect)</TD><TD>Jurong West </TD></TR><TR><TD>Z-Lia</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Germayn Yeo</TD><TD>Birth Wt:2.785kg</TD><TD>23-Jul-06</TD><TD>Mt.E</TD><TD>Dr Selina Chua</TD><TD>DOB:20-Jul-06(Natural w epi)</TD><TD>AMK </TD></TR><TR><TD>Zita27</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Vernice</TD><TD>Birth Wt 3.16kg</TD><TD>07-Jul-06</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr KT Tan</TD><TD>DOB 29-Jun-06(Natural w Epi)</TD><TD>? </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

dsii,
from US har then shld be cheaper leh cos from the drugstore is less than USD4 and i also get from BP that cost me $14.50

any of ur babies refuse to sleep in cot at night and want to be rocked all the time? I am very tempted to get a sarong cradle for him but was told that it is not good for his back to sleep in a sarong at such a young stage. Any advice?

yenny
my older boy slept in sarong when he was just a week old..my mum insisted that time...but so far ok leh..now he is 5 yrs old...and one benefit is head rounder..hahaha..n he can sleep longer....cos like some1 hungging him mah

Would like to check with you, if I latch on for the first month, then after first month decide not to latch on but to express out the breast milk and bottle feed, will the breast milk supply drop and finish in 2-3 weeks' time?

<table border=1><tr><td>July mummies</TD><TD>BB Gender</TD><TD>BB's Name</TD><TD>BB's Wt</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>Hospital</TD><TD>Name of Gynae</TD><TD>Graduated</TD><TD>Love Nest </TD></TR><TR><TD>Li May</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Keon</TD><TD>Birth Wt-3140gm</TD><TD>12-Jul-06</TD><TD>Mt.A</TD><TD>Dr KK Lee</TD><TD>DOB: 14-Jun-06</TD><TD>? </TD></TR><TR><TD>MTDT</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Zavier Teo</TD><TD>Birth Wt-2860gm</TD><TD>07-Jul-06</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Soong</TD><TD>DOB: 15-Jun-06</TD><TD>Punggol </TD></TR><TR><TD>Fruitee</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Kayden Tan Yu Cong</TD><TD>Birth Wt-2.6kg</TD><TD>15-Jul-06</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Adrian B Woodworth</TD><TD>DOB: 27-Jun-06 (C-sect)</TD><TD>Sengkang </TD></TR><TR><TD>Daisyduck</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>3kg @ wk38</TD><TD>13-Jul-06</TD><TD>Mt.A</TD><TD>Dr CH Koh</TD><TD>Soon</TD><TD>AMK </TD></TR><TR><TD>Dsiitan</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Ian Tan</TD><TD>Birth Wt: 4.815kg</TD><TD>04-Aug-06</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Clifford Chan</TD><TD>DOB: 19-Jul-06(nat w epi n vac)</TD><TD>Pasir Ris St 72 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Eeyore_03</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>3kg @ wk38</TD><TD>25-Jul-06</TD><TD>Mt.A</TD><TD>Dr KK Ho</TD><TD>Soon</TD><TD>AMK Ave 9 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Gebbera</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Fionne</TD><TD>2.4kg @ wk35</TD><TD>23-Jul-06</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>Soon</TD><TD>Aljunied </TD></TR><TR><TD>Hong</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Julian Wong</TD><TD>Birth Wt: 3.35kg</TD><TD>18-Jul-06</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>DOB:12-Jul-06 (C-sect)</TD><TD>Cassia Crescent </TD></TR><TR><TD>Japepearl</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Garrick Tan</TD><TD>Birth Wt:3.425kg</TD><TD>09-Jul-06</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr LC Cheng</TD><TD>DOB 09-Jul-06(Natural w Epi)</TD><TD>Serangoon North </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jaslin</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Ryan Lee</TD><TD>Birth Wt: 2.905Kg</TD><TD>15-Jul-06</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr KT Tan</TD><TD>DOB: 15-Jul-06 (Nat w epi)</TD><TD>Sengkang </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jazzyjas</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>19-Jul-06</TD><TD>Glen.E</TD><TD>Dr KK Chow</TD><TD>Soon</TD><TD>? </TD></TR><TR><TD>JM</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Ng Jaelyn </TD><TD>2.9kg @ wk38</TD><TD>08-Jul-06</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr K C Yeo </TD><TD>Real Soon</TD><TD>Whampoa </TD></TR><TR><TD>Joan</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Julian Sng</TD><TD>2.6kg @ wk37</TD><TD>10-Jul-06</TD><TD>Mt.A</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Real Soon</TD><TD>Whampoa </TD></TR><TR><TD>Joline</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Alfred Chng</TD><TD>Birth Wt: 2.3Kg</TD><TD>29-Jul-06</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr YY Tan</TD><TD>DOB:1-Jul-06(Nat w ept &amp; forc)</TD><TD>Jurong West </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jul</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>2.9kg @ wk36+</TD><TD>30-Jul-06</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>Soon</TD><TD>Simei </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jurong Gal</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>08-Jul-06</TD><TD>Mt.A</TD><TD>Dr CH Koh</TD><TD>DOB:11-Jul-06</TD><TD>? </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kin</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Gladys Lim</TD><TD>Birth WT: 2.8kg</TD><TD>12-Jul-06</TD><TD>Mt.E</TD><TD>Dr SC Chew</TD><TD>DOB: 5-Jul-06 (Natural-1 push)</TD><TD>Upper Paya Lebar </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lala</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>Birth Wt:2.805kg</TD><TD>17-Jul-06</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>DOB: 6-Jul-06(Natural w epi)</TD><TD>? </TD></TR><TR><TD>Liverpool11</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Gerrard</TD><TD>Birth Wt: 3.215kg</TD><TD>11-Jul-06</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr LC Cheng</TD><TD>DOB: 6-Jul-06 (Natural)</TD><TD>Pasir Ris </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lok</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>boy boy</TD><TD>Birth Wt:3.38kg</TD><TD>20-Jul-06</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>DOB:14-Jul-06(Natural w epi)</TD><TD>Sin Ming Walk </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lollypop</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>2.9kg @ wk37+</TD><TD>10-Jul-06</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Lee Wei Hong</TD><TD>Soon</TD><TD>? </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lucida</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Li Yujie</TD><TD>Birth Wt:2.9kg</TD><TD>25-Jul-06</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>DOB:25-Jul-06(Natural)</TD><TD>Yishun </TD></TR><TR><TD>May</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>18-Jul-06</TD><TD>Glen.E</TD><TD>Dr Lisa Chin</TD><TD>Soon</TD><TD>? </TD></TR><TR><TD>Michelle Liu</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Xaria Soo Thoo</TD><TD>Birth Wt:2.72kg</TD><TD>27-Jul-06</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Adrian B Woodworth</TD><TD>DOB: 16-Jul-06(nat w epi)</TD><TD>Serangoon North </TD></TR><TR><TD>Millie</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Arianne</TD><TD>Birth WT: 2.8kg</TD><TD>06-Jul-06</TD><TD>Mt.A</TD><TD>Dr Adrian B Woodworth</TD><TD>DOB:2-Jul-06 (natural w epi)</TD><TD>? </TD></TR><TR><TD>Misaryeo</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Elliot Chin</TD><TD>Birth Wt:3.274kg</TD><TD>27-Jul-06</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr HC Han</TD><TD>DOB:16-Jul-06</TD><TD>Tampines </TD></TR><TR><TD>Missmoon</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Ethan Nathanael</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>19-Jul-06</TD><TD>Glen.E</TD><TD>Dr Christopher Chen</TD><TD>Soon</TD><TD>Simei </TD></TR><TR><TD>NOIF</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Bryan Koh Jun Jie</TD><TD>Birth Wt 3.135kg </TD><TD>12-Jul-06</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr John Tee</TD><TD>DOB:02-Jul-06</TD><TD>Dover Crescent </TD></TR><TR><TD>Orangecloud</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Gillian Chan</TD><TD>Birth WT: 2.6kg</TD><TD>27-Jul-06</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr HC Han</TD><TD>DOB: 06-Jul-06 (Natural w epi)</TD><TD>Pasir Ris St 51 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Paranoidmummy</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Emerson Tay</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>16-Jul-06</TD><TD>Glen.E</TD><TD>Dr Peter Chew</TD><TD>DOB:09-Jul-06(asst nat w epi)</TD><TD>Sengkang </TD></TR><TR><TD>Poppy</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>Birth Wt: 3.6kg</TD><TD>12-Jul-06</TD><TD>Glen.E</TD><TD>Dr Lisa Chin</TD><TD>DOB: 3-Jul-06( C-sect)</TD><TD>Sing Joo Walk(Farrer Park MRT) </TD></TR><TR><TD>Red_Ridden</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Tyrone Lim</TD><TD>Birth Wt:3.228kg</TD><TD>31-Jul-06</TD><TD>Mt.A</TD><TD>Dr KK Ho</TD><TD>DOB:24-Jul-06(Epi c-sect)</TD><TD>AMK </TD></TR><TR><TD>RT Wife</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Dayton Toh</TD><TD>Birth Wt:3.36kg</TD><TD>31-Jul-06</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>DOB:13-Jul-06(natural w/assist)</TD><TD>AMK </TD></TR><TR><TD>SandyKerk</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Benjamin Lee</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>17-Jul-06</TD><TD>Mt.A</TD><TD>Dr Chen Sze Hua</TD><TD>Soon</TD><TD>AMK Ave 10 </TD></TR><TR><TD>SleepyGarfield</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Phoebe Tay</TD><TD>3.9kg @ wk38</TD><TD>09-Jul-06</TD><TD>Mt.A</TD><TD>Dr ES Teoh</TD><TD>Soon</TD><TD>Simei </TD></TR><TR><TD>Stephanie Goh</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Josiah Elisiah Anandha</TD><TD>Birth WT:3.19kg</TD><TD>27-Jul-06</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>~</TD><TD>DOB:27-Jul-06(Natural w epi)</TD><TD>Mcnair Rd </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sunshine</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>25-Jul-06</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>Prof. Mary Rauf</TD><TD>Soon</TD><TD>? </TD></TR><TR><TD>Tan Fen Fen</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>1.78kg @wk 34</TD><TD>15-Jul-06</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Soon</TD><TD>Jurong West </TD></TR><TR><TD>YB</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Kaylyn Yeong</TD><TD>Birth Wt: 2.9kg</TD><TD>16-Jul-06</TD><TD>Mt.E</TD><TD>Dr Kowa</TD><TD>DOB:13-Jul-06(natural w epi)</TD><TD>? </TD></TR><TR><TD>YT</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Jayden Tang </TD><TD>Birth Wt: 3.5kg</TD><TD>20-Jul-06</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr LN Sim</TD><TD>DOB:7/6/2006(C-Sect)</TD><TD>Jurong West </TD></TR><TR><TD>Z-Lia</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Germayn Yeo</TD><TD>Birth Wt:2.785kg</TD><TD>23-Jul-06</TD><TD>Mt.E</TD><TD>Dr Selina Chua</TD><TD>DOB:20-Jul-06(Natural w epi)</TD><TD>AMK </TD></TR><TR><TD>Zita27</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Vernice</TD><TD>Birth Wt 3.16kg</TD><TD>07-Jul-06</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr KT Tan</TD><TD>DOB 29-Jun-06(Natural w Epi)</TD><TD>? </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

I am back ... yest celebrated my girl's 1st month and confinement is over liao !!! Hooray!!! Also ordered the swiss roll from BP, very very yummy !!!

Dsii,
me also got the desitin cream at $14.50 from BP.

Hi mummies,with regards to BM + FM, how many feeds of BM for your baby per day? I latched my boy in the morning, then one more BM via bottle and the rest of the day on FM...is it ok?

BTW, how many hours interval of feeds at night for your babies? Mine is 3 weeks old and he wakes up like every 2 hours to get his feeds. He drinks slightly lesser compared to daytime cos he wants to sleep. How to see that he sleeps longer before his next feed?

Hi jas, if you continue to let your baby latch on, the milk supply will be better cos of baby suckle....it stimulate the brain to produce more milk. The pump is not as efficient as baby's suckle.

Have been MIA for a while. Confinement over liao, now all alone with bb at home cos Hb outstation, will be back only on weekends. Si beh cham... Still trying to adjust. Yesterday was bad cos it was the 1st day all alone by myself with bb...

Can i check if there is any pillow which can help to rectify sleeping position? My bb keeps sleeping on the right side, hence now his head a bit flat on that side. Jialat! Tried many times to keep his head on the left side, but to avail. Please help!!!

Many thanks!

lollypop,

My baby also likes to sleep on one side, wat i did was, i tried to tilt him to the other side and had the boster against his back. it does work..try it.

Hi Dsii,
Please update my particulars:
baby's name: Charisse
love nest: Sembawang

Blessings,
I am giving my baby full EBM. She drinks 100ml everytime and interval is 2 to 3 hours be it day or night.

My baby seldom latches, everytime she latches, the milk supply will increase, thus if your baby can latch, let him do so as often. Afterall, direct feed is much better than expressing coz the latter is very "le cher" - have to wash &amp; sterilise bottles.

Hi YB,
I dread it whenever breasts become rock hard. Though I am bf-ing, my breasts always get engorged, me have to massage them very hard when pumping ... sianz.

lollypop
MIA for a while?? long while lah..hahha....so can cope or not??? u sure can lah...hehe...my boy oso loves to sleep on right..so i will always adjust loh...then at the rite side i will buta pillow to prevent him from turning over...

Hi Sugar,
Thanks! I am actually trying to look for a pillow which can make the head sink back n sleep straight. Wonder if there is such a pillow? CL said boslters n pillows are dangerous, so i dun have one at home. Aiyo, headache!

Lok, went to c gynae for the piles, bt not given med or cream. Asked to do "sitz bath" daily a few times instead. Mite be the food i am eating, heaty stuff, tat's y go ps at least once or twice daily. Dun dare to push, cant sit on the loo seat for long either. Ard 5mins+ i felt sore &amp; uncomfy.

YB, try putting cabbage nightly. After the med, i put nightly for ard 1wk. I am still putting the breast pads daily now.

Fruits:-
What kinda fruits r all the mummies taking?
Am down wif a sore throat &amp; fever last nite. Hb having a flu since last week.. this morning juz brought bb c PD, she has a mild cold.
So sianz!

Dsii,
But my boy keeps turning back to the same side although i flip him! Doesn't really work la, tried so many times liao. I scared wait he turned back n gets stuffed by the pillow.

Right now, trying to cope. Told hb i want to join him in KL. At least he is around, better than now in SG that he is not around. My mum offered to help but she is really sick n going thru chemo treatment. Dun think its a wise decision. Sianz...

Btw, just to check. Is there any side reaction for Hep B 1nd jab? Cos i may want to bring bb to KL after the jab. Do you ladies have a list of medication which i can request from the doctors when travelling long distance with baby.

Many thanks!

Hi lala, at least u can give yr baby full EBM...I cant leh...not enough...dunno is it not enough rest and also stress that led to it. Frens have been asking me to eat lots of fish...eat this and that...also like that. I agree that pump BM is really not easy lor...got to wash and sterilise and when BM not enough, will keep staring at the pump...hahaha

blessings,

The interval of night feeds for my boy is 3 hrly and he is 4 weeks old. I guess we have to get up at least twice at night to feed them. I am looking forward to my boy sleeping thru the nite which they say should happen when they r 4 months old.

Actually for ppl who must have continuous sleep like me, 2 night feeds really jia lat. Ver tiring.

Hi lollypop,
There's no need to buy any special pillow. Just lay ur bb's head on a nappycloth &amp; put a small pillow underneath the nappycloth beside the part of the head that u dun wan bb to lay on.

Hi lala,
At least after going thru all these trouble, u can BF ur bb. But for me, I have to throw the milk away &amp; endure unnecessary trouble. Me double sianz...

lollypop, i am using this pillow that has a hollow area in the middle to prevent bb has flat head.. mine is the BabySafe Newborn pillow i got from kiddy place. there are other brands too.. u might wanna check it out..

Hi lollypop,
Wat if u put some pillows or bolster behind bb's back? See if it works. And also try carrying bb on the other arm. Sometimes bb too used to seeing ur face on a particular side cos we always carry on the same arm.

blessings,
doesn't matter whether full bm or not coz any amt u can provide is good... dont get stress over this, rather be a happy mum and bb will be happy. Since your bb can latch, why noy let him latch at every feed and if he is still hungry after that, then give EBM or FM.

how often do you express milk? do u also express at night?

misaryeo,

i also let my bb use the pillow with a hollow in the centre... my bb likes to sleep on her left cos i think she's used to sleeping on her left in the hospital...

<table border=1><tr><td>July mummies</TD><TD>BB Gender</TD><TD>BB's Name</TD><TD>BB's Wt</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>Hospital</TD><TD>Name of Gynae</TD><TD>Graduated</TD><TD>Love Nest </TD></TR><TR><TD>Li May</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Keon</TD><TD>Birth Wt-3140gm</TD><TD>12-Jul-06</TD><TD>Mt.A</TD><TD>Dr KK Lee</TD><TD>DOB: 14-Jun-06</TD><TD>? </TD></TR><TR><TD>MTDT</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Zavier Teo</TD><TD>Birth Wt-2860gm</TD><TD>07-Jul-06</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Soong</TD><TD>DOB: 15-Jun-06</TD><TD>Punggol </TD></TR><TR><TD>Fruitee</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Kayden Tan Yu Cong</TD><TD>Birth Wt-2.6kg</TD><TD>15-Jul-06</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Adrian B Woodworth</TD><TD>DOB: 27-Jun-06 (C-sect)</TD><TD>Sengkang </TD></TR><TR><TD>Daisyduck</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>3kg @ wk38</TD><TD>13-Jul-06</TD><TD>Mt.A</TD><TD>Dr CH Koh</TD><TD>Soon</TD><TD>AMK </TD></TR><TR><TD>Dsiitan</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Ian Tan</TD><TD>Birth Wt: 4.815kg</TD><TD>04-Aug-06</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Clifford Chan</TD><TD>DOB: 19-Jul-06(nat w epi n vac)</TD><TD>Pasir Ris St 72 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Eeyore_03</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>3kg @ wk38</TD><TD>25-Jul-06</TD><TD>Mt.A</TD><TD>Dr KK Ho</TD><TD>Soon</TD><TD>AMK Ave 9 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Gebbera</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Fionne</TD><TD>Birth Wt:2.8kg</TD><TD>23-Jul-06</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>DOB:18-Jul-06</TD><TD>Aljunied </TD></TR><TR><TD>Hong</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Julian Wong</TD><TD>Birth Wt: 3.35kg</TD><TD>18-Jul-06</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>DOB:12-Jul-06 (C-sect)</TD><TD>Cassia Crescent </TD></TR><TR><TD>Japepearl</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Garrick Tan</TD><TD>Birth Wt:3.425kg</TD><TD>09-Jul-06</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr LC Cheng</TD><TD>DOB 09-Jul-06(Natural w Epi)</TD><TD>Serangoon North </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jaslin</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Ryan Lee</TD><TD>Birth Wt: 2.905Kg</TD><TD>15-Jul-06</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr KT Tan</TD><TD>DOB: 15-Jul-06 (Nat w epi)</TD><TD>Sengkang </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jazzyjas</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Joelle</TD><TD>Birth Wt:3.67kg</TD><TD>19-Jul-06</TD><TD>Glen.E</TD><TD>Dr KK Chow</TD><TD>DOB:21-Jul-06</TD><TD>Punggol </TD></TR><TR><TD>JM</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Ng Jaelyn </TD><TD>2.9kg @ wk38</TD><TD>08-Jul-06</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr K C Yeo </TD><TD>Real Soon</TD><TD>Whampoa </TD></TR><TR><TD>Joan</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Julian Sng</TD><TD>2.6kg @ wk37</TD><TD>10-Jul-06</TD><TD>Mt.A</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Real Soon</TD><TD>Whampoa </TD></TR><TR><TD>Joline</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Alfred Chng</TD><TD>Birth Wt: 2.3Kg</TD><TD>29-Jul-06</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr YY Tan</TD><TD>DOB:1-Jul-06(Nat w ept &amp; forc)</TD><TD>Jurong West </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jul</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>2.9kg @ wk36+</TD><TD>30-Jul-06</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>Soon</TD><TD>Simei </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jurong Gal</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>08-Jul-06</TD><TD>Mt.A</TD><TD>Dr CH Koh</TD><TD>DOB:11-Jul-06</TD><TD>? </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kin</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Gladys Lim</TD><TD>Birth WT: 2.8kg</TD><TD>12-Jul-06</TD><TD>Mt.E</TD><TD>Dr SC Chew</TD><TD>DOB: 5-Jul-06 (Natural-1 push)</TD><TD>Upper Paya Lebar </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lala</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>Birth Wt:2.805kg</TD><TD>17-Jul-06</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>DOB: 6-Jul-06(Natural w epi)</TD><TD>? </TD></TR><TR><TD>Liverpool11</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Gerrard</TD><TD>Birth Wt: 3.215kg</TD><TD>11-Jul-06</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr LC Cheng</TD><TD>DOB: 6-Jul-06 (Natural)</TD><TD>Pasir Ris </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lok</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>boy boy</TD><TD>Birth Wt:3.38kg</TD><TD>20-Jul-06</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>DOB:14-Jul-06(Natural w epi)</TD><TD>Sin Ming Walk </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lollypop</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>2.9kg @ wk37+</TD><TD>10-Jul-06</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Lee Wei Hong</TD><TD>Soon</TD><TD>? </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lucida</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Li Yujie</TD><TD>Birth Wt:2.9kg</TD><TD>25-Jul-06</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>DOB:25-Jul-06(Natural)</TD><TD>Yishun </TD></TR><TR><TD>May</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>18-Jul-06</TD><TD>Glen.E</TD><TD>Dr Lisa Chin</TD><TD>Soon</TD><TD>? </TD></TR><TR><TD>Michelle Liu</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Xaria Soo Thoo</TD><TD>Birth Wt:2.72kg</TD><TD>27-Jul-06</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Adrian B Woodworth</TD><TD>DOB: 16-Jul-06(nat w epi)</TD><TD>Serangoon North </TD></TR><TR><TD>Millie</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Arianne</TD><TD>Birth WT: 2.8kg</TD><TD>06-Jul-06</TD><TD>Mt.A</TD><TD>Dr Adrian B Woodworth</TD><TD>DOB:2-Jul-06 (natural w epi)</TD><TD>? </TD></TR><TR><TD>Misaryeo</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Elliot Chin</TD><TD>Birth Wt:3.274kg</TD><TD>27-Jul-06</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr HC Han</TD><TD>DOB:16-Jul-06</TD><TD>Tampines </TD></TR><TR><TD>Missmoon</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Ethan Nathanael</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>19-Jul-06</TD><TD>Glen.E</TD><TD>Dr Christopher Chen</TD><TD>Soon</TD><TD>Simei </TD></TR><TR><TD>NOIF</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Bryan Koh Jun Jie</TD><TD>Birth Wt 3.135kg </TD><TD>12-Jul-06</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr John Tee</TD><TD>DOB:02-Jul-06</TD><TD>Dover Crescent </TD></TR><TR><TD>Orangecloud</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Gillian Chan</TD><TD>Birth WT: 2.6kg</TD><TD>27-Jul-06</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr HC Han</TD><TD>DOB: 06-Jul-06 (Natural w epi)</TD><TD>Pasir Ris St 51 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Paranoidmummy</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Emerson Tay</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>16-Jul-06</TD><TD>Glen.E</TD><TD>Dr Peter Chew</TD><TD>DOB:09-Jul-06(asst nat w epi)</TD><TD>Sengkang </TD></TR><TR><TD>Poppy</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>Birth Wt: 3.6kg</TD><TD>12-Jul-06</TD><TD>Glen.E</TD><TD>Dr Lisa Chin</TD><TD>DOB: 3-Jul-06( C-sect)</TD><TD>Sing Joo Walk(Farrer Park MRT) </TD></TR><TR><TD>Red_Ridden</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Tyrone Lim</TD><TD>Birth Wt:3.228kg</TD><TD>31-Jul-06</TD><TD>Mt.A</TD><TD>Dr KK Ho</TD><TD>DOB:24-Jul-06(Epi c-sect)</TD><TD>AMK </TD></TR><TR><TD>RT Wife</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Dayton Toh</TD><TD>Birth Wt:3.36kg</TD><TD>31-Jul-06</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>DOB:13-Jul-06(natural w/assist)</TD><TD>AMK </TD></TR><TR><TD>SandyKerk</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Benjamin Lee</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>17-Jul-06</TD><TD>Mt.A</TD><TD>Dr Chen Sze Hua</TD><TD>Soon</TD><TD>AMK Ave 10 </TD></TR><TR><TD>SleepyGarfield</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Phoebe Tay</TD><TD>3.9kg @ wk38</TD><TD>09-Jul-06</TD><TD>Mt.A</TD><TD>Dr ES Teoh</TD><TD>Soon</TD><TD>Simei </TD></TR><TR><TD>Stephanie Goh</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Josiah Elisiah Anandha</TD><TD>Birth WT:3.19kg</TD><TD>27-Jul-06</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>~</TD><TD>DOB:27-Jul-06(Natural w epi)</TD><TD>Mcnair Rd </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sunshine</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>25-Jul-06</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>Prof. Mary Rauf</TD><TD>Soon</TD><TD>? </TD></TR><TR><TD>Tan Fen Fen</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>1.78kg @wk 34</TD><TD>15-Jul-06</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Soon</TD><TD>Jurong West </TD></TR><TR><TD>YB</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Kaylyn Yeong</TD><TD>Birth Wt: 2.9kg</TD><TD>16-Jul-06</TD><TD>Mt.E</TD><TD>Dr Kowa</TD><TD>DOB:13-Jul-06(natural w epi)</TD><TD>? </TD></TR><TR><TD>YT</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Jayden Tang </TD><TD>Birth Wt: 3.5kg</TD><TD>20-Jul-06</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr LN Sim</TD><TD>DOB:7/6/2006(C-Sect)</TD><TD>Jurong West </TD></TR><TR><TD>Z-Lia</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Germayn Yeo</TD><TD>Birth Wt:2.785kg</TD><TD>23-Jul-06</TD><TD>Mt.E</TD><TD>Dr Selina Chua</TD><TD>DOB:20-Jul-06(Natural w epi)</TD><TD>AMK </TD></TR><TR><TD>Zita27</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Vernice</TD><TD>Birth Wt 3.16kg</TD><TD>07-Jul-06</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr KT Tan</TD><TD>DOB 29-Jun-06(Natural w Epi)</TD><TD>? </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

dsiitan,
my colleagues left liao so maybe will nap later... abit tired liao. i'm waiting to confirm my buffer with the sales girl loh... neo garden catering very ma fan one... haiz....

kekeke... your hubby so funny. you can use the unripe papaya to cook the papaya and fish soup mah...

dsiitan,
aiyo... i damn angry and pek chek to talk to neo garden sales person... so inflexible one... kept creating problems for me after i've solved one problem for them....

Hi Misaryeo,
Thanks, i will go n look for it this Wed when hb is back in town.

Dsii,
ya, pls pm me your no to keep in touch. I think i will try to go online when in KL. Cannot tahan alone w bb. If in KL, hb is around, got company, else can die...

btw, my bb's name is Wallace Kung and he is born on 7th July. I am staying around Bukit Panjang. for your update. Thanks.

oh
u are toking to them har??

what happened? u confirmed ordering from them liao ah???

Fruitee got probs with Mum's Kitchen..and u got from Neo Garden..haiz...

lollypop
u staying at bt panjang??? which part??? i every sunday go to bt panjang one..hehehe..tjis sat too...

Just ordered the catering for my gal's full mth this sat. Can try Elsie's Kitchen. Food good &amp; price reasonable. I ordered online late last night &amp; they called me to confirmed this morning. Lot's of gov agencies like to order from Elsie's Kitchen. I know cos last time I used to work in Town Council.

Gebbera,
I thot Neo garden not bad!

YB, why u breast still hard rock har?
I have prolong my expressing cos i intend to stop soon. My breast dun get engorge that fast.

Lollypop,
u sure u wanna go all the way to KL. The air is quite polluted now. Have u done ur baby passport? How long are u going to stay there?
Hep B - depend some bb will depend mild fever. U can ask for fever medi when u bring bb for the jab.

I know it is not easy to be alone with baby. I can understand that. WHy dun u bring bb out for a walk, dun keep urself in the hse. Is there any shopping mall ard ur place. GO for a short shopping trip with ur bb, u feel much better after that.

I intend to bring my boy for morning stroll after full month, can exercise and i dun feel like staying in the hse 24 hrs.

i ordered from Manno pot catering. I am yet to try their dishes this weekend.

dsiitan,
hang up the phone liao... their service really lousy loh... at first they tell me i need to order for 80pax in order to waive off 1 transport fees (initially i need to pay for 3 transport fees). We cant hit 80pax so we tell them forget it we pay for the 3 transport fees instead so as to solve the problem. Then just now, the sales girl told me they cant do my buffer cos they need me to cater for 80pax again.. i'm so angry with her and scolded her...
i'm so mad with her cos yesterday she told me in order to waive off 1 transport fees, i've to at least cater for 80pax... during that time, she didnt tell me they dont cater for buffer with less than 80pax..... then now, she tell me this... they are so not flexible! even if i dun meet the number of pax, they can at least ask me if i want to upgrade to a slightly more expensive package for lesser people but they didnt loh... i even ask them if i dun have 80pax, means neo garden dun want to do my business is it? she said YES... Is this the way they do business? IF yes, sure to close down very soon ar....

YB,
Ok, i'm going to check out Elsie's Kitchen website... Thanks for recommending! I'm really mad with Neo Garden!

Hong,
I heard Neo Garden food is quite good that's why wanna try them... but their services really lousy loh... Duno how to do sales one... Even if i cant meet their number of pax, they shld at least offer me to upgrade to another slightly more expensive package loh instead of telling me they cant do my business... Where got sales person like that do business one... They so popular and famous untill so ya-ya meh? Will blacklist Neo Garden for sure... Now i'm waiting for their manager to call me... Just now the sales girl some more want to play me out by telling me to wait while she connect me to her manager cos i requested to speak to her manager... then she make me wait for so long until another colleague of hers answer my call and ask who i wanna speak to... it's so obvious the previous salesperson didnt even connect me to the manager. she just transfer the line to elsewhere hoping that i'll hang up if i waited too long.... i'm so angry!