(2006/06) June 2006 MTB

Hi mich,
so sorry, Angi won't be joining us for the mygym trial.

A) My Gym @ Great World - 9 Jul(Mon) @ 3.30pm
1. Michele
2. Cheri
3. Angeline
4. Lin (maysatch)

Toto : Have PM you. Thanks

Lamb : I saw you at Centrepoint last Sat, found your girl familiar...only when i reached home than i can recall that you are LAMB...

vivi - 5th August. you shld be receiving this in the mail soon.

I am going! Join le... would be fun!

mich - our trial at My Gym on coming Monday confirmed hor? They dun need minimum number of pp from us? hv a good flight back...wonder what is the first SG food u will wanna eat...ahhaha

rodeo,

JWT - I went this morning too. saw your hb & ER, keke the only father there.

kissbb,

Enjoy your trial
which branch are you going? Do feedback on the gym class when back

I like the branch at katong, very big & spacious, comparable to MyGym at GWC.

<font color="ff0000"><font size="+2">WEN</font></font>
You Got a PM!

MY GYM TRIAL ON MON JUL 9TH @ 3.30PM
Ok No problem see you monday

Sent: 06 July 2007 11:31
To: [email protected]
Subject: RE: [SPAM] classes

can please arrange a trial for us on monday at 3.30pm? Thanks!

A) My Gym @ Great World - 9 Jul(Mon) @ 3.30pm
1. Michele
2. Cheri
3. Angeline
4. Lin (maysatch)
5. Angi

Michele

Sunflower,
replied you. Thanks!

Tefal Kicthen set
Saw it the other day at Metro Century closing down sales. Selling at half of S$90+. Saw quite a few sets. I didn't get coz feel that it is quite smalll and won't last long enough.

Shichida
Anyone knows how much is a set of variety mathes sold at Tensai?

rodeo,
Really nice to meet you and En Rui. He is such a well-behaved boy!

wen

thanks, have replied too.
the tefal set, how small is it?
those that the kids sit down & play rather than stand?

mich,
have a good flight back

see ya

HI Sunflower

eh..no display set available..i showed the picture to a friend and i realise she had bought it for her son to play before but her comments are that while it look cool and sophisicated, its really "mini" and her son had to keep bending and squatting to open the oven door. In the end she return back the set and exchange it for another kitchen set. Also realise that the stove level is lower than the belly button which i felt wont be lasting. In the end i didnt buy the set as i wanted something that can last longer.

I prob will check out Toys R Us as they have some sets that are abt 100 bucks i think. My friend got her lobang at last year taka fair...hopefully they will have a fair soon..wahahaha

Mich,
Enjoy your trial classes and your stay in SG. Too bad our two little ens can't meet each other. In fact, have never met any of the mummies and little ones here.

toto,

yet to receive any mail on this.

Will need to check with my hb. Let u all know again.

Today AD class canceled. My boy a bit sianz.

Gotta bring him for swim tmr to make up for it.

872501.jpg

Check out this balloon sculpture! Sooo fancy, with flowers, ladybugs, monkey etc! Anyone has cheap contact for balloon sculpture for my gal's bday in Oct?

Welcome back Mich! Will SMS u now!

THANKS FOR ALL THE WELCOMEs!!!

We had a good flight bac, Bren was latched onto me pretty much the whole trip!!

pawprint, got ur sms... thanks!

see u all @ trials next week... and tai tai gathering...

mich:

welcome back, wanted to sms u .. but forgot to bring hp out the whole day.

frantically trying to lose weight now to binge on tai tai gathering.

Hello gals...
Finally got opportunity to log into internet
Have been very busy... The course is very taxing... Everyday come back after dinner gotta revise then knock out already.

Mich,
I cannot meet you gals on Friday already
. I am going back to Singapore on Sunday. Friday is still exams...

shetland,
Gabby is so cute and beautiful...

happymum,
A is drinking two cups of 250ml a day now
hee.. all thanks to my mum's training.

Okie.. going to KLCC for dinner already
Later all...

lyn

u in KL? yum yum...missed the food there...theres a restaurant on the highest level that sells nasi brani...nasi lemak etc...ops..wats the name...arrggghhh...just slip my mind...the food there v nice..

Lyn,
wow, A drinks a lot of water everyday too. Think I must up Xin En's water intake...

More questions on training pants....

How does it help to potty train bb? Where can I get them?

Rodeo,
YOu mentioned ER wears training pants in day time now. So hor, if training pants can only abosrb 1x urine, and it does not leak, how do I know if bb has urine already? If bb wears wet training pants for too long, will it cause rash?

Mich can SMS me when u ladies meeting up to eat, I cant recall date at all. Thx

Mygym GWC, hmm I might be able to make it, if I can, I will phone them direct to check

sunflower: U went for the JWT trial at 1130am? Took leave? Heee, my hub complained that he's the only father and told me he's not going to bring ER for such playgroups in the future 8( He felt awkward being the only dad around. How did you find the trial class? Feedback from my hub is not so good.

Wen: Nice meeting you & Gabriel too 8) See u again this Sat.

Happpymum123: The training pants is cotton material and the bottom-half of the pants is kind of like double-layered. Although it does not leak at times, you can see that it is wet due to diff in colour. Otherwise, you can touch the pants to check regularly for wetness so that bb will not be wearing them for too long. So far, no rash for ER.

Mich: Welcome back to Spore!

Mich welcum back.

I might have to arrange another day to meet up with u and pass the crocs over to u as i mite not make it for the tai tai gathering. Andrea just took her last Pneumoccocal jab on sat and she is not reacting well to it.

welcome back, mich

sunflower,
when to JWT at UE square, very good and spacious... teacher are fun and good... nearly want to sign up.. but maybe next term..

soh1ful,

yr boy is darrell right.. sitting 3rd from the left.. sorry didn't talk to u.. too busy with my 2 boys..

sunflower,
Thank you for bblegs!

angeline,
yeap. I always stay at Mid-valley mall area. There is a Mdm Kwan there too.

Any1 going for the My Gym Trial later? can sms me 96303854 when u all reached? Wana meet up 1st? wats michelle hp again? i just called the My Gym,the trial cost $35 n no need to bring anything.3rd level.

shichida experienced moms,
Attended 1st class last Sat. Was too exhausted after the class...stunned at the amount of materials done...hehe.. Wondering if anyone could share with me the 65 days maths programme. Is the sinsei going to touch on this in class? Is it poohy that mentioned she has it in powerpoint? where to get it? TIA.

Mich : Welcome Back

Toto : sorry, i need to provide you a gmail addy instead of hotmail. Have PM you again. Sorry for the inconvenience caused.

HI Kissbb

hehe..yup! Haha..no worries la..its tough handling twins..i one already gao buay dim liao..darrell is rather cranky that day...plus i am overwhelm with the activities they do..and they do it so fast...

mich: V V popular mummy !!

ladies, just a reminder there's a tai tai get together this fri, 13 jul, dinner at 630 pm, The Line, at Shangri La. I know's there one in the afternoon, the night session is for us who cant make it in the day, but desperate enough to see how mich looks like in real life and to hear her rattle on in her american-taiwan twang. Attendees are

1. mich
2. celeste
3. aishite

come join us if u can for the nite session.

oh no, i can't find my baby's health book! i think i left it at the clinic last Thursday, hope it's till there, will give it a call tomorrow.. but strange, it was thursday n nobody called home from the clinic. worst case, is it possible to get it replaced? if no health book, cannot go to P1? Alamak.. panic, panic..