(2006/06) June 2006 MTB

vivi,

if all's well, will see you this sat

oh ya, last week class also 6? is it going to maintain at 8?

vivi - gymboree, most probably going. my slot is 2 pm.

did you leave the wetsuit and swim diapers somewhere else? did you swim again after that swim session? maybe the stuff are at home? cos i din see them on the bench le...

sunflower - not going for anymore trials... J's schedule v v packed... need to tone down abit.. spend more time with him... bonding...

toto,

okie. I went the 2pm class last week.

then i checked with the incharge abt the music class. She say we can attend the 3 pm class.

but muz bring the paper.

Not sure where i place the paper.

Maybe i left the wetsuit on the floor...

i didn swim after that day.

Vivi,
oh dear, someone else probly took it

Vivi, Toto, Poohy,
will probly b still seeing u guys at pool for another 2 wks tho we've technically ended in June. They very kindly let me have makeup lessons ;) .

kissbb, sunflower, mspiggy, ipanda, jacque: thanks for the compliments for gabby.. She love to smile, she's cheeky too.. Worst, she's a koala.. hahahah

ipanda: your eyes are very sharp hor, u can see Gabby wearing bblegs arrr..

mspiggy: thanks for the compliments.. I dun look great, i look Fat.... :-( need to shred some weight liao

sunflower: I am sending ER for the jwt playroom trial. Have asked hub to go with him. 2pm class full, so have to take the 1130am class. Duno how come they have playgroup during lunch time, wierd timing.

<font face="tahoma">shetland,
you have yet to see me... you'll feel better coz i think i'm FATTER than you!</font>

shet! u very funny hor... 'shred' some wt. u think can go thru the paper shredder ah... I WISH!! then i wont ve my HUGE tummy n can fit into bikinis!!

was gonna buy a bikini, hub said... hmmmmmmmmmmm........ where u gonna wear it? at the pool lah! dun think u should, wait neighbors think u pregnant!!!..........!!!!!!!!!

TRIAL CLASSES

A) My Gym @ Great World - 9 Jul(Mon) @ 3.30pm
1. Michele
2. Cheri
3. Angeline
4. Lin (maysatch)
5. Angi

B) Kindermusik @ Tanglin - 15 Jul (Sun) @ 1pm
Min 10 babies, max 12 babies. Class is $25.50 inclusive of GST. Pls transfer to Mich at DBS SAVINGS 0659-017-175. please email me all the info to [email protected]
1. Pauline
2. Shetland
3. okipoki
4. dal
5. spicegal
6. Panda
7. mspiggy
8. michele
9. MTDT
10.Angeline
11.Wen

<font color="ff0000">C) Gymboree @ Tanglin why nobody join???
1) Michele</font>

D) Baby Yoga @ Watten Rise (where is that?? - Bt timah)
1. Pauline
2. Celeste (TBC - depends on time n date)
3. Shetland (TBC - Depends on date n time)
4. dal
6. Michele
7. Angeline
8. Vivi (TBC - depends on time n date)
9. Kite (TBC-depends on date & time)

E) Marsden swim sch @ Holland V (heated pool!)- 10 Jul (Tues) @ 2pm
Max 6 in a class, BUT can do a back to back 1/2 slot. $25 per trial, reimburse if u sign up
1. Pauline
2. spicegal (depends on time & date)
3. Michele
4. Angeline
5. snail

F) GUG @ United Sq
Max. 3 babies per class for trial, will try to open a class for us BUT dunno yet, will get bac to us
1. Pauline
3. Dor
4. Shetland
5. okipoki
6. dal
7. spicegal (depends on time & date)
9. Michele
10.Angeline
11. Pawprint
12. Jacque (depends on date and time)
13. sunflower
14. vivi
15. snail
16. Kite (TBC-depends on date & time)

G) JG @ Forum - 10 Jul (Tues) @ 11am
1. Pauline
3. Dor
4. Shetland
5. okipoki
6. dal
9. Michele
10.Angeline
11. Pawprint
12. Jacque (depends on time and date)
13. vivi
14. Wen
15. snail
16.. Kite (TBC-depends on date & time)

sunflower,

are u asking who join the JWT trial? we will be joing for this sat 10.45am class.. we have 50% trial vouchers so decide to give it a try.

vivi,

yr sm is sat or sun?? if sun, then we will be in the same class.

toto : perhaps you can call up AVENT local distributor to check the stock status of the teat no. 4 that you have been sourcing. Thats what i did when i was unable to get NUK soother from the stores....they have it in their warehouse and arrange for me to collect it from their office.

Mich : i have emailed you R's pixs but it is quite blur.

I have brought Xin En to see PD for checkup for her fall. Thank goodness he says she is fine, and she has recovered from her cough too.

Re: water
can mummies share how much water your bb drinks in a day? I'm not sure if I'm feeding xin en enough water.

Re: training pants
what's so special about training pants huh? The price quite ex leh, compared to normal bb's panties.

mich

how come my name appear on the marsden swim trial again?hehe....help me take it off can? tks...*muak*

btw,is the JG trial still ON? coz thot spicegal say no private trial class?

mich,

the KM class not full yet? can I join?

jacque,

send me a pm ok? I am on course this week so may be so to respond... the email help me keep tracked of what I had not done

kisbb: How much is the JWT classes? My son going for the trial class today. May consider sending him there if the feedback from my hubby is good.

Re: Water
ER drinks about 2 bottles of the nuby bottle each day. Think around 400ml??

Re: Training Pants
I bot from jshoppers. Price works out to be <$4 each, so it's not too ex compared to normal shorts. ER does not wear diapers during the day, so training pants are better than normal shorts since they can absorb more urine. However, not everytime also can absorb fully, will still leak at times :p Actually, I just treat the training pants as normal shorts for now.

photobook
I have been 闭关 'bi-guan' to do up the books...aiyo..haven't even finished one! My eyes already 'joleng'..keke..I need a break!

Tracy,
Don't worry about the hairclips. Paiseh leh...lots of work for you. I will pm you my address. Then you let me know how much I owe you, k. Thanks so much!

Supplements
I have read that some of you gives cod liver oil..and there is this talk on Nordic supplements. Which one is essential for our kid at the moment? =)

Shetland,
Gabby looks so cheerful and sweet!

Poohy
pm you! =)

toto,
What is T1, 2, 3?

Sunflower,
Jwt playgroup? No leh. Maybe will check if up if they have centre near Tampines..hehe.. I am a lazy mom. Think tmr shichida will be a big test for me. 9am class!

happymum
Glad to know that Xin En is fine. Gabby had a fall too 2 days ago. Bang her head on her playhouse bench then the floor. Ouch.. But she is fine lah..
My girl don't like water very much. Everytime give her, she will take only one or 2 sips. Exception after she just come back from playing at the park.

Training pants,
How to know when to start using?

Cherios...back to the photos...=b

Mich, sorry for the delay, transfer $25.50 to you already. Ref : 1252215336. Thanks.

Shetland, thanks for sharing your studio shots, Gabby looks so grown up, she seems to be enjoying every moment of the photo shoot...so cute!! You dun look that fat, I look fatter during my photo shoot.

Walking:
Jerica started walking 8 steps all alone without support yesterday. Caught me totally off guard so din managed to catch it on camera or video..haha

poohy, sure!! just add on joelle's details or pm me her details ok.

<font color="ff0000">A) My Gym @ Great World - 9 Jul(Mon) @ 3.30pm
1. Michele
2. Cheri
3. Angeline
4. Lin (maysatch)
5. Angi

Max 6 in a class, BUT can do a back to back 1/2 slot. $25 per trial, reimburse if u sign up
1. Pauline
3. Michele
4. Angeline
5. snail

for the above 2 classes, CONFIRM?? calling them today, pls confirm by 12pm thanks!

rodeo,
Wow 400ml that's a lot of water! En Rui willing to drink or have to coax? I think Xin En does not even drink 100ml a day. Thou she's still on partial breastmilk, so need less water, but think I have to be more diligent in giving her water.

What's so special about training pants? what's the difference between it and normal shorts? training pants absorb urine like diapers? me blur....

spicegal,
congrats! Very soon, Jerica will be walking everywhere

Wen,

sayang gabby... Xin en like her, only take a few sips of water each time I give her.

JWT playgroup is JWT gym is it? Think they only have two outlets, one near katong mall, and one at united square.

wen: What photobook size u doing? It's very tiring. I was soooo happy when I finally finished mine! Tmr's SM class also a big test for me. Hope everything goes fine.

happymum123: He likes to drink water, don't have to coax. In fact, he prefers drinking water to drinking milk. He'll hold the bottle if it contains water but not if it contains milk. Generally will let him drink once every half hour.

The material of training pants is a bit thicker than normal shorts. If it is fitting, then will not leak. It can absorb only 1x urine, once wet, have to change, unlike diapers, can wear longer. The kid can also feel the wetness of the pants.

mich

eh...take out my name....

1. Pauline
3. Michele
4. snail

1. Pauline
3. Dor
4. Shetland
5. okipoki
6. dal
9. Michele
10.Angeline
11. Pawprint
13. vivi
14. Wen
15. snail

<font color="ff0000">only 3 babies, please confirm ASAP!! thanks</font>

1) Michele

1. Pauline
3. Dor
4. Shetland
5. okipoki
6. dal
9. Michele
10.Angeline
11. Pawprint
13. vivi
14. Wen
15. snail

only 3 babies, please confirm ASAP!! thanks

1) Michele
2) okipoki

1. Pauline
3. Dor
4. Shetland
5. okipoki
6. dal
9. Michele
10.Angeline
11. Pawprint
13. vivi
14. Wen
15. snail

only 3 babies, please confirm ASAP!! thanks

1) Michele
2) okipoki
3) The Queen

Mommies..

recall sometime back there are some discussions on kitchen set..was at raffles city robinson and stumble across this smoby mini tefal kitchen set selling at 59.90 i think (Original they put is $69.69). Interested mommies can go down take a look...am still considering...but its really mini true to the name..wahaha

shetland,
nice pics.
I brought Fiona for a photoshot but end up all teary. Dont manage to even select 10 to make a package. Is David good at handling kids? i see for most of the photos he takes, the kids r smiling.

Tinklebell, so far I find David quite good and patient, somehow he knows how to tickle the kids to make them smile for the camera.

Lamb, thanks. I am going down tonight.

jacque, can you PM me your email addy?

wen, T = Term. Hee hee...

vivi, sunflower, there is a Duckies Swim carnival organised by AD for our bbs. You all going?