(2006/06) June 2006 MTB

kissbb, oh, thanks for that. looking forward. will borrow my book on Fri. Ha ha... think every visit i will rent a new book.

<font size="+1">RE : Kindermusik Trial</font>

Baby Name : Zavier Teo
Bday : 15 Jun 06
Mummy's Name: Michelle Teo

Baby Name : Gabrielle Ng (Gabby)
Bday : 06 Jun 06
Mummy's Name: Karen Ong

Baby Name : Jerica Ong
Bday : 08 Jun 06
Mummy's Name: Karen Lee

Baby Name : Chloe Gan
Bday : 20 Jun 06
Mummy's Name: YuMei

Baby Name : Wesley Thng
Bday : 13 Jun 06
Mummy's name : Valeri

MTDT

i am also giving the cod liver oil...scotts emulsion brands...just went to get 1 btl original + 1btl orange....haha..coz the mummy also eat at the same time...

spicegal

u doing the trial class at JG for mich? so now how?

<font color="ff0000">SOS</font>
Mummies, do you remember that there was a craze over a toy rack in the bp thread earlier on? Any idea where to get that toy rack from? It comes with basketball hood attached...

04 Jul 2007 ITR I-BANK Okipoki S$25.50
03 Jul 2007 ITR I-BANK mtdt S$25.50
03 Jul 2007 ITR I-BANK i_panda77 S$25.50
03 Jul 2007 ITR I-BANK RAFFY DOR S$40.00
03 Jul 2007 ITR I-BANK wen_June_SMH S$25.50
02 Jul 2007 ITR I-BANK dal S$25.50
02 Jul 2007 ATR S$25.50
02 Jul 2007 ITR I-BANK mspiggy S$25.50

B) Kindermusik @ Tanglin - 15 Jul (Sun) @ 1pm Min 10 babies, max 12 babies. Class is $25.50 inclusive of GST. Pls transfer to Mich at DBS SAVINGS 0659-017-175. please email me all the info to

1. Pauline (paid)
2. Shetland(paid)
3. okipoki (paid
4. dal (paid)
5. spicegal
6. Panda (paid)
7. mspiggy (paid)
8. michele (paid)
9. MTDT (paid)
10.Angeline (paid)
11. Wen(paid)

--------------------CLOSED---------------------

paula - the toy rack with basketball rite?

Either Only babies or Tokomama

Vitakids - ex to buy from them rite?
I was looking at Childlife colostrum at GNC. selling at $70++. but online only selling at less than USD20. even if include shipping, also wont be $70 rite?

but GNC Members hv 35% off if it's their birthday mth - any GNC MEMBER bday in JULY??? haha

I wan to start giving Zav some supplements since he is well now.

Angeline, dun think I will do the JG trial since they cannot put us together. They can only squeeze in 2 or 3 toddlers per class so for those who are interested can gather on their own ok? Sorry.

toto,

didn't get any books yet, forgot to bring card.
btw kidsmall having 20%, they stock bright bots swim diaper - can get.
I got a bigger size for liferacer thermal at 20% off

mspiggy,

dropping my orders for TT sandals. bought 1 at kidsmall haha offer only $6.90, quite a few models, I chose one that's not too heavy.

mtdt,

i'm thinking of purchase the nordic DHA from iHerb..

8oz convert to be abt $22 compared to vitakids $43.9

want to share?? min 10 bottles to have this price.

sunflower, oh i see. think wil stick with disposable swim diapers... more convenient also.

my AD thermal wear can last J for quite some time, so won't be getting another wet suit for him as yet.

kidsmall 20% - i need to get avent teats no. 4. been to few places, all oos le.

kissbb - what else is good from iHerb? is the nordic DHA for bbs? me also looking at vit c or other form of vits for J... childlife vit c serum seemed not bad...

toto,

some mummies from twin's thread recommend this to me.. i think not bad also.. but bb have to use to it cause is oily cause i direct feed them..

not really sure what is good from iHerb... cause i only know Nordic this brand hee

So many postings to read!!!
Give up..
SO many ppl locking blogs for privacy purposes..
Me will lock mine too..
Totally understand!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

poohy,
me a fan of yr blog..
can let me access yrs to read??
tks..

So SO SO Sorry to mummies who have asked me to get the hairclips..
So Sorry for the delay..
can u guys pls email me yr add.. will do the sending out next week..
tks a million..

wah am lost again. sorry, got headache, cannot swim thru all the postings.

Am rushing my Photobook Vol. 2 for the darn 15-July deadline.

sunflower - CG, I n a few other mummies just went to Delta this afternoon. Not to worry, our babies will hv fun there...lots of place for crawlers and the ball pit is good for young babies too. CG & I started bringing our babies there when they were about 10 plus mths.

Sunflower and other mummies
Do join Cheri and I at delta next time. It would be a fun area for gathering and for bb to crawl, walk and run around.

tracy,

been on course whole week... its v intensive start at 9am sharp ends after 7:20pm daily... so I dun really have time to come in here etc.. sorry that I had not invite some to my blog... why dun u send me a pm instead so that I can keep track easily who I had not pm

<font face="tahoma"> good morning mummies!

sunflower,
what size you bought for X?

shetland,
thanks for sharing the photos. you guys look great! gabby's so sweet!</font>

toto,

ask u ah..

Did u saw D's swim suit 3 weeks ago? The week when it was raining so heavily and i actually brought the whole bench down and placed it near to the guys toilet.. Not sure if i have left it there

Found it missing when we wanna bring D for swim last sat.

shetland,

great photos
Gabby looks so sweet & smiley.

mspiggy,

size 24. they have quite a few models, some are slightly heavier. oh btw not Thomas train brand hor.

vivi,

oh dear! why not check with AD staff?

sunflower,

i have asked.. They say they dun know. They have asked me to check with the lost n found counter at suntec instead..

Forgotten to check with suntec before leaving.

Gotta check this week.

So u coming this sat???

toto,

thanks for adding me.

BTW, SM called me up to say that D has actually been placed to the wrong class! They asked me if i mind to join those T1 students..

Haiz.. Anyway, i told them that i will choose the 2.30pm class instead...

Any one selling "1st bday" decor?
my fren's gal bday in Sept is looking for "pink & Green" 1st bday decor stuff.

PM if u wan to sell any ok.

vivi - oh... i din see D's wetsuit le... how? gotta get him another one....

re SM - huh? students in T1? better not. now i am placed with students in T2 - no choice, cos i really wanted 1230 slot. but chatted with sensei, she said all will be done the same as the T3 2.30 class. so now you are in J's previous slot ah? you will be seeing julian again lor!

toto,

hmm. he still got a backup.. The 1 that he wore during baby time. The last time that he wore is tight. But now abit lose..

C how much he has slimmed down after sick.

ya lor.. provided julian didn change his time slot.. funny hor used to be from that slot initally then now go back. hmm tot u will joined the T3 ppl?

aiyo sm very blur ah