sunflower,
Last weekend, Robinsons got storewide sale, but I have no time to shop. This weekend got some time for shopping, but dunno got sales or not.
Poohy,
Oh dear... What happened? Till now also dunno what's wrong with S? Hope S will be discharged and back to his normal self soon. It must have been very stressful... You also gotta take good care, ya?
rodeo,
I fixed a safety first gate at my toilet door! hahha... So that I can have shower in peace. A will just whine and whine at the gate. Last time, he will be pulling the shower curtain to peep at me shower. There's once the shower curtain bar fell and landed on his head! So now, I set up the gate.. at least I can still see him.
mspiggy,
Does your hubby try to get Wesley to accept him more? My hubby kinda give up sometimes leh...
stephanie,
Hopefully it's a passing phase...
Dor,
Put in my dad's car, my brother's car, or my sis's car. kekeke... And I need one when travelling to KL in July, else later my hands break...
Okie.. later I ask my gf can discount or not... But no promise wor... She shares the biz with her sis who gotta raise 3 boys on her own... So a bit paiseh to ask her... Her sis very pitiful...
Oh okie... email to which account? The pictures nice hor? Mandy was so happy in the pool... Next time come swim more... kekeke... Be A's swim mate
sunflower,
Thanks for the website. They have flashcards too! Wah... now I see everything also feel like buying... cham liao...
Soh,
Wah.. they have 20% storewide leh... the magnetic animals look good...Do you know if it's big enough for our kids at this age?