(2006/06) June 2006 MTB

oo.. today A got sexy voice
Last nite got disaster... I went out for a meeting and left A with his daddy. Then he woke up and cried at the top of his voice
My mum said he cried for quite long oso
How ah? Next time I cannot go out without A already leh...

stephanie: I have no idea cos I not into all these. Every chinese birthday also must bai bai? or just 1st bday. Last time when he full month old also got a series of places to bai bai although he does not have to go personally for all; me & hubby can go on his behalf.

tempura,
Re : cakes

mummies here ordered from :
pine garden
cake avenue
ecreative
etc

Re : deco
I got mine from Concourse but I think mummies here also ordered from US spree organised here.
you can check out these

lyn,
hope A will recover soon. i think our babies are super sticky to us at this stage.. hope this is just a phrase and will pass by soon. can be very tiring. everyone at home he will reject... just cling on tightly to me! hehehe

Rodeo
For my hubby, every chinese bday, he got to pai pai. so i think tt applies to his daughter as well. Yup, got to go temple etc and buy those necessities as offerings....think me will siam my gal's, just let my mil bring her there....otherwise, got to take leave

lyn,

if no sales, try kaki bukit.
if not, check out Sales from Robinson/JL/OG,
previously saw OG offering this less than $300. about $269 i think, not sure if still have.

sunflower,
That one looks nice and comfy... that website got lots of things very interesting leh... Everything I see also tempting.. hahaha...

mspiggy,
When he was a few months old, he only wants his daddy to pat and rock him to sleep. Now, need mommy only
Dunno how to get daddy involved again wor... How ah?

sunflower,
Okie.. thank you
Think I need to invest in a car seat for A. Else even I got car, also cannot drive... very handicapped...

Do you know if Robinsons having sales this weekend?

lyn,

everything tempting but cannot buy all le...hahah

not sure if robinson having sales. let me know if they have, want to go see2look2.

lyn,

hope A is recovering ... Me too had a hectic past few days.. S was admitted to kkh and then we insist he gets discharged and then blah blah blah .... still dunno what went wrong.

lyn, mspiggy: My son also super sticky to me. Yesterday he woke up b4 I went to work and keep whining while knocking on my toilet door although he's with papa. Bobian, have to carry him into the toilet and put him inside the bathtub while I brush my teeth. This morning, he wants to follow me to work.

sunflower: That sofa looks big. Will prob need quite a lot of space.

stephanie: Your hubby goes bai bai every chinese bday? My hubby never ley, so hopefully it's just for the 1st bday.

lyn,
i got mine from kakit bukit too. you can check it out.

wesley all along only wants me else my mum. luckily he seems better with his daddy these day. *crossed fingers*

Rodeo, lyn, mspiggy
ya lor, my gal also super sticky to me...i thot it was becos i was preggie...hmm, now come to think of it, maybe its a passing phase for kids of this age?

Rodeo
Yup, he goes pai pai with cooking oil, sugar, rice etc.....somemore, got to go for haircut and buy a set of new clothes...

lyn

u wan to buy car seat? u gettin a new car har.. or put in ur daddy's car.

i saw alot of things i want to buy lei. got dicount not. haha. i go n chk w my gf too. i remember she got the clear view cot.. so i think she shld hv got it from there as she is in the educational line too.
yesterday i browse thru.. got the animal felt puppet.. think i see correctly lei. later i go n browse thru again. :p

btw, plse email thse swim photos of mandy n aloy.. i like them. veri cheerful pictures...thks

mspiggy
got ocean 12 mei.. haha.. i also veri long time didnt watch movies liao. i noe the 2nd story. I catch no ball at all. so confusing.. hahaha

Hi rodeo

yah i think quite small..was wondering around at kovan and chance upon the stall..was told they do free delivery with no min purchase required for a limited period...think till july?

I am looking at some of the toys..but i donno if their rate is reasonable ler? did not really do research..hehe

sometimes i feel i buying the toys for myself more than for my son..just using him as an excuse..wahahhaa..could be because i dont have alot of toys when young mah..now satisfying my "fantasy"

hi Mich,

Thanks for asking. I prefer the SS set lei. you selling those also? need to see what I still need for the party cos I've got some from Concourse liao. btw when will you be back in Sing?

<font color="ff6000">sunflower,</font>
rec'd ur mail. Thanks. See lah, Sam didn't include me in his mailing list. No wonder he got so much complaints...

btw, passed my test liao. Ez. Took time-off instead of leave..heehee. Later going to collect bblegs. Update u later. Gotta work now.

CONGRATS PANDA??? why?? preggie? CONGRATS TOO!!

DOR DOR!! i amd not a math and science student, yes both subjects very very bad....

wen.......where got angry? now tai tai meeting only got xtra target besides sunflower w my 'stinky tofu noodles'... heehee!!

spicy, same one lah. i dun ve sweet tooth!

pearly, sss i dun ve much stuff left, only 2 sets of big plates and 2 sets of paper cups.

lamb, u want strawberry shortcake ah? tw has PLENTY!! not popular here!!

lyn, of cos can lah, world wide recall!!

WHO else wants Strawberry shortcake stuff?? i go find...

kiki,
noted. thanks. will go RP klkk first..maybe can see u there too

sunflower,
i gave him my email before..too many mails, he missed it..see lah so blur

sunflower,
Last weekend, Robinsons got storewide sale, but I have no time to shop. This weekend got some time for shopping, but dunno got sales or not.

Poohy,
Oh dear... What happened? Till now also dunno what's wrong with S? Hope S will be discharged and back to his normal self soon. It must have been very stressful... You also gotta take good care, ya?

rodeo,
I fixed a safety first gate at my toilet door! hahha... So that I can have shower in peace. A will just whine and whine at the gate. Last time, he will be pulling the shower curtain to peep at me shower. There's once the shower curtain bar fell and landed on his head! So now, I set up the gate.. at least I can still see him.

mspiggy,
Does your hubby try to get Wesley to accept him more? My hubby kinda give up sometimes leh...

stephanie,
Hopefully it's a passing phase...

Dor,
Put in my dad's car, my brother's car, or my sis's car. kekeke... And I need one when travelling to KL in July, else later my hands break...
Okie.. later I ask my gf can discount or not... But no promise wor... She shares the biz with her sis who gotta raise 3 boys on her own... So a bit paiseh to ask her... Her sis very pitiful...

Oh okie... email to which account? The pictures nice hor? Mandy was so happy in the pool... Next time come swim more... kekeke... Be A's swim mate

sunflower,
Thanks for the website. They have flashcards too! Wah... now I see everything also feel like buying... cham liao...

Soh,
Wah.. they have 20% storewide leh... the magnetic animals look good...Do you know if it's big enough for our kids at this age?

ipanda,

no pro. i tink i can recognise u if the time meet...hehe.
agree he quite blur after seeing his thread neverthless the buyer(we)just too huge!!haha

soh, lyn,

yes, the magnet animals looks good, just browse through their website, aiyo everything also feel like buying. haha

lyn,
the teachers site very big, i always see till blur, wonder if they have the felt animals
then can buy from them.
realised some items similar cos yesterday was just browsing their site, saw both site have the ABC clip on chart.

sunflower... dunno leh, u say, magnet animals and all... what site?

jacque... aka rae rae... is tat the shopping acct? haha!!
are u ok? no news from u for a long time and u never go get ur bb legs ah...

lyn,
yeah my hubby made more efforts now due to my "pregnancy" coz am feeling very tired these days.

no choice gotta let Wes whines abit more.. he will cling so tightly to me when I hand him over to hubby.

gotta divert his attention, as he loves water fountains.. usually will say papa will bring you to AMKhub to see water fountain okie... etc

sunflower,
Everything see already also feel like buying hor? So cute and nice and educational.. kekeke... but cannot buy everything wor..

rodeo,
Yalor.... very attractive... kekeke...

vivi,

you can wait till night? I've the procedure at home.

Generally, 2 types either lemon or vinegar.
But I forgot proportion liao.

lyn,
ya lor. So now must practice no see no buy. close eyes close eyes! wahaha...

mspiggy,

ya lor, That one very nice hor! I also like but thot abit ex for that le.

lyn,

XP - also has SPS.
SPS = Priori

XP has an additional fastener that will tighten the seat belt to car.
SPS/Priori is cheaper.

just update here, back from RP to get my bblegging.The lady was late, meet at 1230nn instead. Overall i juz like the stripe rainbow cos is wonderfully colourful...

today gotta try on my boy. haha...