(2006/06) June 2006 MTB

sunflower: so tat is Fi!! thot hers baby ger? then the one next to Fi is pearly rite? the one next to pearly? even mtdt dunno... she supp to know everyone!! she the royal PR!! hmmm... QUEEN!! rethink bout mtdt's designation? haha!
4 hard cover books in the box (dr, seuss). want anything from tw?

Ow-Wee Gathering open to all, pls sign up!!

Date: june/jul (pls vote)
Venue: palace
Time: all day (1pm---?)
Kids: optional

1) Kong
2) Celeste
3) MTDT
5) Aishite
6) Michele
7) Dor
8) Paula
9) Sarah
10) Tracy
11) Mrs Chng

just add you name on if you want an afternoon of fun!!

mich,

Fi's baby is Boy! oh so the mother in yellow is Pearly, heehee didn't know :p
Front row: next to pearly, mother in red is ipanda, then lamb with her ger, mtdt, pawprint, serene (in grey), I don't know who, toto.
at the backrow : mtdt, duffybuff (if not wrong, see from mtdt's pic), mspiggy, lyn

sunflower: we only dunno the one next to pearly... and u... the rest we know liao!!
except for shetland... rodeo... anyone got their pictures?
btw... u want the bks?

Mich

Transferred sgd 72.5 over, spilt into:

1. sgd30 for the dr seuss books
2. sgd 42.5 for the additional shipping cost, over and above the $100 shipping I paid earlier

Internet banking details are:
1. Transaction ref: 1201753809
2. Date/time: 2 Jun 07, 10:13 am SIN

MTDT, Celeste, Rodeo, Paula, Shetland, I_Panda

I originally agreed to underwrite sgd100 shipping cost. But total cost comes to sgd142.50, so will need to spilt the residual sgd42.5 among us. Mich worked out the math, it's sgd2 per book, total of 21 books. So when u come collect from me, just pay sgd2 x your no. of books, can can? Let u know when the package arrive.

mich,

so who is the 'I don't know who' between toto & serene?

Books - got extra sets? I take 1 set. let me know how much plus shipping charges
oki, collect from Aishite? pay to ??

sunflower.. u ah.. very ma fan u know, can pls pls don't need to log in to see your blog... cos i always forget my username...

pay me!! YAY!! another transaction...
loe net banking!! SO FUN!!

any bp/ spree waiting to tt $$ out...

mich:

stop staring at your new toy .... it's just internet banking .. for goodness sake. If you don't log out soon, I will find a way to hack your a/c and spend those on sprees for all the June mummies !!

sunflower, celeste,

ITS A BIG BIG MYSTERY THEN!!!!!!!
celeste, U might have to sell the apples lor!! noboby wans to claim it.. hahaha..

thanks i_panda... BUT this side one ah... we know all!!
it's the other side!! haha!! btw, ur picture not clear!!

when ur son's party? today... no??

LADIES: WHO WANT ANYTHING FROM TW NITE MARKET?? GOING TONITE!! LET ME KNOW OK... besides cute cute hair clips...

aishite / mich

just to confirm.
$2 per book means the pack of 4 books is additional of $8?? or the pack is consider as 1 book?? :p

is e-blogger down?? finally decided to update my blog BUT can't seem to post pictures...

can u all manage to post pictures now?

mich - I also blur tat's why ask mah...

exactly how many sets of books? 21books is wat? bubble books + the board books rite? u list down then we can calculate. :p

mrs chng - thanks for the info... will visit them one day.

btw there is another one... MMI @ Sengkang? heard abt them before?

MTDT: ah... i know wat u mean... dr. seuss, 1 set 4 bks. so 1 set extra $2 for shipping... understand?

Royal PR, saw the names of the mothers? must rem. ok... heeehee!!

want anything from tw nite mkt?

huh.. 1 more question: (dun kill me)
books - pay to u (i still owe u 1 set of board books $)
shipping pay to ashite rite? :p

thanks royal shopper, no need of anything from nite market now! (lucky mine is boy... hairclip no interest to me! haha)

btw when did i hv the title of Royal PR?? haha
PR means photograher huh? not Public Relations hor! hahaha but we still hv 2 missing mummies rite? shetland n rodeo?

Ashite - I hv 2 sets of Dr S board books, 1 set of BB E board books n 2 sets of FP Bubble books. so total $10.
see when we can meet up once u get ur shipment. THANKS!

there are only 16 bbies at the cake pics...
then we are the remainding 22 bbies??

aiyoh... so sad... dun hv "group pic" for the bash!

I FAILED!!! I will officially not accept the title of Royal PR. NO FACE TO ACCEPT!

mtdt,

some mummies, like me, blur blur!!!
Dun even noe u guys have already started singing BD song!!! still playing in the gym... *sob sob*

avent manual pump:

juz broke one of the part today.

The part where we need to fix the handle on. Think it mis aligned and somehow break.

Anyone knows where to get a replacement for that?

Sianz..

No mood liaoz

haha!! i got 2 avent manual pumps... and some parts. u still pump ah... i dun pump anymore, was never that hard working bout pumping.. now just direct latch on!!

i got some milk bags too, u want? avent ones, in fact just opened then and decide to stop pumping when i threw away 300 bags of milk!!
son dun drink bottle.

i go dig for my pump and fix it, see what part u missing.

Think FI and Pearly had collected the apples too..

Actual fact we need only 39 Apples for the bash as there are only 39 families... (including Kellys apple)... Dal had collected hers direct from tokomama as she satys near her... thus i need to bring only 38 apples to the bash..

However in my previous expense statement, it states we paid for 40 apples thus causing a deficit of about $55.50 which i mention i will absorb... So now.. we got 2 extra apples which i will sell it off to Angeline at cost $16.00 x 2 = $32.00.

Dun ask me why got extra etc... Long story... its my fault... and apologise for all the confusion etc...

Tracy,
Will arrange to meet up with you to get back the apples... and i will do the distribution work..

Summary:
5 apples = Syen / Jacque / Stella
2extra sell to Angeline

any opjections or any queries.. please PM me.. may not be able to log in and read.. the thread is going too fast for me... Old liao...

Mic,

2nd 1 from the rite.

is the main part. where we need to attach the bottle directly.

the part where we nee to fix the handle on. anway oo complicated.
will tell u more later.

now gotta rush out.

chat again.

I will post a new statement here again... when i sort things out with Pauline .. most probably next week as kelly bday party is tomorrow...

Thanks all...

Have a good weekend..

tks for all the best wishes..

Angeline, hee hee.. 3rd one can consider but not soon lah.. got to take a break..

Poohy, yes, tks for the advise.. For nite, i tried to feed on demand, since he din ask, i din give.. but on 2nd nite, he did wake up 5hrs later for milk, so i give..

MTDT,
Glad that your boy is recovering well.. bb forgets abt pain very quickly..

Paula,
Welcome back.. Hope to c more of your postings soon...

Finally i got the time to log in to browse thru the forum.

Been a busy week for me.... shifting office and having mountains of work to do
No more coming back at 6pm everyday cos the office is so far away. Hiaz... btw, anyone also working at suntec?

Thanks to whoever who bought Fiona the gift.... v sweet gift... hee heee.... the mummy here is a hello kitty fan. u seem to know me well har :p

Royal tai tai gathering? Hee hee, dont qualify leh.

Peng,
So wonderful to have lao er and lao da sharing the same bday. I'm sure they will have a lot of fun every year celebrating that!

Pauline,
Great, you r back. The Bash was great! Thanks a lot for organising.

Celeste,
hee heee u r banned fr the computer liao? i rarely got the chance to use the computer at home. Always ba-zhan by my boy boy and hubby

think maybe i will have to buy one for my exclusive use

mich,

I'm helping you oil your brain hahah :p
My dear Royal Shopper, you very cute le, only tell me your DBS account, never tell me amount, so I pay how much?
also my shipping charges pay to aishite is it??

tinklebell, u are such a beauty!!

sunflower: $30sgd... shipping charges to the RFF, royal freight forwarder... thanks!

vivi: u want? i give u mine? that part i dun have extra... i dun pump anymore and i ve 2 pumps... pm me ur add. i'll ask hub to send it out on monday + milkbags.