(2006/06) June 2006 MTB

panda,

wahhhhhhhhh sounds like computer centre heehee..

U know my hubby say i siao? U listen ah.. once i set one exam paper, i will backup in c: and d: in my pc.. then i will backup another two copies in his c: and d:. In school, i have another copy in my pc c: HAHA! Crazy rite?? So for every document i do, i have 5 backup copies!!!! BIG BIZ ya?

celeste,

i got 1 pc, then his sis dun want, so i take. U know i am like ganung guni, pple dun want i take haha.. then change the parts so i use the better one and he use the laoya one to play his stupid game haha..

Aiyoh, who knows.. nowadays so many lessons going on.. ok on, if august i am free (suspected marking period for common test 2) i will join in the sand play :p

Paula, ya i read the email. She wanted us to make-up our lessons before end of this month, otherwise will forfeit them. I still have 2 lessons.

kong: :p

i_panda: our hubs can hold hands... celeste, my hub LOVES shopping too!! i told him, hey u watch Brendan tomorrow, he asked why? i say can i go out, at least 1 nite?? my fren wanna go nite mkt. he say, i also wanna go! FAINTz...

ya lor, kk... kong deserves.. the ROYAL SPANK!! ur highness... PLS!!!

all welcome to attend the tai tais gathering!!
HOPE CAN GET ALL 38!! YAY!!

kk: she was crawling, then played with the pieces of paper on the floor, and slipped, hitting her front tooth on the marble floor
poor thing ...

k ong,

you know why have to apologies.. cos they say they got another function and need that place for a new set of buffet.. blah.. blah... blah... so to be nice just apologise lor.. who knows whether will we be wanting to use their place again next year.. haha... so better fren fren them then be enemy mah.. ... anyway it dun cost me a cents to just say sorry... hahaha..

there is only 1 person i will never apologise in this world! Guess who!!

Celeste, you are so funny. For once I thought how you can go with the Shichida classes without me and Kelly!

Sandplay in June 2007 counting down. Kelly is waiting!

Mrs Chng, thanks for the message. Yep, have to march on with life just that I missed her dearly.

I_Panda, yep, her fever is down and she is in infant care now. My mum pop by to peek at her this afternoon and she texted me saying that she is playing with other kids.

MsPiggy, what is hanim playyards? I interested too lei

Mrs Chng...
Please Join us... Have added you..

ROYAL (wannabe) TAI TAIs GATHERING

Date: june/jul (pls vote)
Venue: palace
Time: all day (1pm---?)
Kids: optional
<font color="ff0000">Headed by : Pauline Chua</font>

1) Kong
2) Celeste
3) MTDT
4) spicegal
5) Aishite
6) Michele
7) Mrs Chng

Mich, e-mail me my account hor ... i arrange payment after this weekend... if no news by Monday, I take it as everyting is your gift to Kelly. Haha.

Monies I have paid:

1) Polo Spree $736.17
2) Aishite $288.10
3) Bubble Bks. $137.50
4) Board Books $420
5) Kaloo $427.75
6) Goldilocks $45

TOTAL: $2,054.52SGD (OMG!! no wonder i'm broke!!

PC...

Dun worry... will wait for you n kelly for shichida....

You see me so up ar.. you think i sooo efficient meh... within just 1 week and i enrolled shichida??.. aiya...

PLS PAY ME!!

1) Aishite $288.10 (paid)
2) Rodeo $27.50 (paid)
3) Rodeo $30 (paid)
4) Jacque $174.07 (paid)
5) Pawprint $56 (paid)
6) MMM $47.04 (paid)
7) Dor $56.42 (paid)
8) MTDT $115 (paid)

NOT PAID

1) Shetland $27.50 (bubble bks)
2) Shetland $107.47 (polo)
3) i_panda $22.50 (goldilocks-alex)
4) i_panda $30 (dr. seuss)
5) Aishite $30 (dr. seuss)
6) Stella $30 (dr. seuss)
7) Shetland $30 (dr. seuss)
8) Celeste $60 (dr. seuss + dora)

TOTAL: $1,101.60SGD

PLS TRANSFER TO DOR!! dbs savin 022-9-015794

Part 2 of the debt collection...

1) Paula (polo) $295.14
2) Paula (kaloo) $375
3) Paula (bks) $52.50

Total: $722.64SGD

1) celeste (kaloo) $54.50, pls buy my J&J lotion, not enuff let me know ok, owe u long long!!

celeste,

Ya lor, i thought u so fast hand fast leg enrol in schicada. Haha! Never hear u say yet action liao.. so feeling strange when reading that line in ur msg :p

k ong,

Aiyohhh.. guess wat? dunno why my girl also keep knocking on her forehead at my mil place. I think the floor super slippery ya? AARRGHH!

Envy those with hubbies who love shopping. And best if they come along and pay ya? haha!

Mr Piggy.. sianzzzz.. dun even want to go out!! Let alone shopping AARRGGHH!

Pauline,
according to pawprint post earlier,
1.5 sets to fit a single mattress
1 set to fit a cot mattress

Guess Duffy has 1.5 sets.

kk: My hubby same as yours. He'll go out, but not for shopping!!! So I have to shop alone loh. My son also likes to knock his forehead everywhere. I suspect it's becos my mil used to teach him to 'kok tao' with her forehead when he was younger. Now damage is done 8( He like to knock his forehead on floor, wall, door, etc.... Always forehead red red!!!

I'm interested in the sandplay session. Hope to join u all.

rodeo,

why ur mil teach him kok tao? haha..

wah, my hubby dun even like to go out. At least urs go out :p I always go shopping alone too. And i love shopping alone. Got used to it liao :p can shop at my own pace and look at the things i like

thank mum2b...

Anyone can help to trace Pearly?

Paula... Not much pHd gatherings lately.. all becos you are not around!