(2006/06) June 2006 MTB

Welcome Paula......Good to see you again.:

MTDT: Character has several branches in Singapore, some are full montessori, some not. The one over at sengkang is a new school, so not much comments, i know the staffs personally at the MT sinai branch so can help to check out the staffs at Sengkang for you if you are interested.

Go and take a look at the school personally, let me know if you are interested and i will contact the boss himself to get him to waive registration fee and some other stuff for you as i know him personally.

Ciao

MTDT,
Glad to know that baby is recovering well!

Mich,
OWWEE (Over Worked Wifes Entertainment Embassy) -wahahaha...You are soooo creative!!

Celeste,
My hubby said I siao...went all the way from Tampines to Woodland for the bday bash..keke... and warned me that he may not want to be the 'servant-man' for me and baby in future gatherings ...haha. And hor, he get a bit worry if he sees me log on to SMH for too long.

Paula,
WELCOME BACK!! *Hug hug*

Celeste,
hehe...it is me on the sandplay...hush hush...better don't let my hubby knows about this too soon...so August hah..

Kong,
think observe 2nite...if tmr see still quite red and bothering her, maybe see PD? The only worry I can think of is possibility of infection...*touch wood*.

mich: haha...cos the earlier format a bit funny...doesn't look like DBS Savings Plus a/c.
OK done. Transfer liao. Pls check.
01 Jun 2007 10:25 PM Singapore
S$52.50
Transaction Reference 1201315268

i_panda: maybe cos it's my hub's acct.. he foreigner? HAHA!! now his acct. in my hands...
got internet banking... YAY!! SHOPPING!!

which kind soul can collect crocs for me?? CELESTE??

i_panda: me SO excited u know, 1st internet transaction... waited LONG LONG for u... since u told me gonna transfer till now... NEW TOY 4 ME!! so now dying to do a transfer, browse thru all BPs liao... only one that caught my eye... CROCs!!

GOT!! received liao...

01 Jun 2007 ITR I-BANK i_panda77 S$52.50

Mich,
Wah seh! Must have style some more...lol...

Hmm...the flyingcow ..Looks fun. Envy, envy... Would love to do more outdoor activities if it is not as warm as it is here. My hubby and bb afraid of heat. ..hubby normally sweat like he is drenched in the rain. Bb cries if it is hot..imagine she is sleeping now in room with 19 degrees aircond...and me sensitive to direct sun...will get headaches and sick..not to mention sunburn. When we go to zoo, we have to be there at 9am and leaves before 12pm. lol. Think we should really go overseas soon..to cooler places.

mich: aiyo...NEW TOY! like small kid..so excited...haha

sorry must make sure the a/c is correct b4 i transfer, if not, tt liao..dunno who rec'd.
earlier u post this format dbs savings
#065-9017-175 (which i find it funny)..then i double check 1st lor. This is the correct format DBS SAVINGS #065-9-017175. I know cos i also have dbs savings plus a/c...

lol...paiseh make u wait sooooo long for my tranx..

wen dear... dun envy... me no like outdoor activities, hoping one of u come tw and i no choice BUT to take u all sight seeing... now tw hot like anything!! 35-38 degrees celcius!! only place to be is MALL!!
was supp to go zoo this week BUT... TOO HOT!

mrs chng, i tt the $$ to u now... u help me pay? else wait mistake so ma fan to organizer, she got so many orders!! can?

mich: buying CROCS for Bren?? Can wear now meh? A bit big rite? to keep? or becos u wanna play with the IB (internet banking)...HAHAAA

i_panda: yep yep... i get excited easily and bored easily too...

errr... took advantage of aishite's 'free shipping' (she paid) and bought more board books then those that were ordered. (in case u all want and dun wanna pay for shipping) so now got a couple extra ones. which kind souls want??

Dr. seuss
822815.jpg
822816.jpg

Mich: Have you place your order with her or do you want me to place it for you as well? Dun tt first k... i am a mountain tortise as well, i need my hubby to transfer for me as i dun have a dbs acct.

mrs chng.. nope, not yet!! haha... ^5...
where in central u live? me stay at bishan... me looking at crocs webby now. wat did u buy?

3 pairs ok?

Oh mich, forgot you are shopping queen..haha..thought you have 'diversed' interest...lol.. Now so hot in Tw har. Then I have to try the Down Under liao...keke.

kk: err, i also duno y she taught him kok tao ley. Recently, he learnt to shake his head. Duno learn from who, maybe from my dog??? When mil ask him "Ah mah mei bu mei?" He will shake his head....haha.... very cute loh. Now, it's not just ah mah bu mei but anyone who ask him whether mei bu mei :eek:
Most of the time I bring bb out, it's with maid & not hubby. Actually hubby dun go out is good ley, then can take his car :p

Wen: Which part of tampines u staying at? Me at tampines too. My hubby will also say i siao if I had gone for the birthday bash. He'd prob say: if u want to go, u go yourself :p

Does anyone know of any good caterers who caters food for say 8 people? Or any restaurants that provides takeaways set meal for 8 people? I'm having a family gathering for my son's birthday on 16th.

rodeo: "When mil ask him "Ah mah mei bu mei?" He will shake his head....haha...."

HAHA!! good one!! your boy so smart!! HAHA!! really funny...
thot u on msn?

i_panda: see.. my fren's son. 1 yr 1 mth? can wear crocs liao...
822862.jpg

mich: ya, on msn when log on to laptop, then came out. Going to zzz soon. Very tired.... Can't seem to get enough sleep!!! Now it's not just ah mah bu mei, everyone is bu mei to him! Now that he knows how to shake head, he also shakes his head at times when getting to sleep. So funny, duno what he's thinking!

ok, goodnight mummies! Enjoy your weekend with your little one(s)!

mich: oic..i like CROCS too! yellow nice! Hahaa...i go & see see look look also. u know..my colleague also buy from BP..buy 4 for all family..wife, hubby, daughter, son.

Mich: Me staying nera tanglin. Brought 3 pairs of crocs from her last BP, one of it is the disney design for my gal ;op

Buying mary jane for myself this time. Wan me to place order for you together with my order?

;op

mrs chng,

u order liao har the crocs? i haven leh..going to check out the sizes aft attending the 'seminar by abbott' 2morow..any1 here going? i am accompanying a fren there...

kk

ya..no hot water..days b4 i go swimming,i will try to let her bathe in cooler water...so tt not too much 'shock'..

Angeline: me order frm her last bp, not enuff... getting somemore this time round before the increase inGST.

Mich: oophs sori.... overlook that point.What about Orange?

<font size="+1"><font color="0000ff">GROUP I</font></font>
<font color="aa00aa">1. Paula: Princess Kelly - <font color="ff0000">COLLECTED</font>
2. Duffybuff: Prince Jeriel - <font color="ff0000">COLLECTED</font>
3. Brainybaby: Prince Ryker - <font color="0000ff">NOT COLLECTED</font>
4. Celeste: Princess Chelsia - <font color="ff0000">COLLECTED</font>
5. Spicegal: Princess Jerica - <font color="ff0000">COLLECTED</font>
6. Dor: Princess Mandy - <font color="ff0000">COLLECTED</font>
7. Kissbb: Princes Aiden and Brayden - <font color="ff0000">COLLECTED</font>
8. KK: Princess Yu Jun - <font color="ff0000">COLLECTED</font>
9. Soh1dul: Prince Darrell - <font color="ff0000">COLLECTED</font>
10. Okipoki: Princess Chloe - <font color="ff0000">COLLECTED</font>
11. Lyn: Prince Aloysius - <font color="ff0000">COLLECTED</font>
12. MTDT: Prince Zavier - <font color="ff0000">COLLECTED</font>
13. Peng: Prince Ethan - <font color="ff0000">COLLECTED</font>
14. Syen27: Prince Brian <font color="0000ff">NOT COLLECTED</font>
15. Dal: Prince Jezoir - <font color="ff0000">COLLECTED</font>
16. MsPiggy: Prince Wesley - <font color="ff0000">COLLECTED</font>
17. Muffinmocha: Prince Jeremy - <font color="ff0000">COLLECTED</font>
18. Mum2B: Princess Felicia - <font color="ff0000">COLLECTED</font>
19. K_Ong: Princess Kayley - <font color="ff0000">COLLECTED</font>
20. Lynn Gan: Germaine - <font color="ff0000">COLLECTED</font>

<font size="+1"><font color="0000ff">GROUP II</font></font>
1. Slee: Prince Brayden - <font color="ff0000">COLLECTED</font>
2. FI: Prince Jae Zen
3. Kite: Princess Chloe - <font color="ff0000">COLLECTED</font>
4. Poohy: Princess Joelle - <font color="ff0000">COLLECTED</font>
5. Shell: Princess Zhi Yi - <font color="ff0000">COLLECTED</font>
6. Sunflower: Prince Xander - <font color="ff0000">COLLECTED</font>
7. i_panda: Prince Josh - <font color="ff0000">COLLECTED</font>
8. Wen: Princess Gabrielle - <font color="ff0000">COLLECTED</font>
9. Toto: Prince Jake - <font color="ff0000">COLLECTED</font>
10. Vivi: Prince Davian - <font color="ff0000">COLLECTED</font>
11. Stellagwee: Prince Xavier - <font color="0000ff">NOT COLLECTED</font>
12. Lamb: Princess Kaylyn - <font color="ff0000">COLLECTED</font>
13. MMM: Princess Bernice - <font color="ff0000">COLLECTED</font>
14. Tinklebell: Princess Fiona - <font color="ff0000">COLLECTED</font>
15. Pearly: Prince Ryan
16. Shetland: Princess Gabby - <font color="ff0000">COLLECTED</font>
17. Pawprint: Prince Irvin - <font color="ff0000">COLLECTED</font>
18. Ashite: Princess Shannon - <font color="ff0000">COLLECTED</font>
19. Tracy: Princess Leia</font> - <font color="ff0000">COLLECTED</font>

mich

mother
on my right : Fi
on my left : vivi

the dr seuss books that you got extras - what is the title ?? heehee the 2 on top is 1 or 2?? blurblur me