Hello gals,
I am very tired today. Gotta wake up in the wee hours to stand, carry and rock Aloysius back to sleep
For the first time... Last time, I used to latch him back to sleep, but nowadays, he refused to latch on to sleep already. Last few days pat pat worked. Hope it will only be a day of rocking him to sleep at nite...
angeline,
You are also SAHM? Really not easy hor? I told my hubby if I ever going to get a maid, it's gonna be only housework. If need to look after baby also, then will get two maids. Really "peifu" those who need to do housework plus taking care of babies.
Serene,
Brayden's lungs must be very developed... Need to be very developed to be complain king leh.. kekeke... Very soon he will be talking already.
angeline, mum2b,
It really take a lot of courage and sacrifice to give up work and $$. Sometimes I feel like finding a job, but the thought of baby will be there, cos nothing beats mother's love and nurture.
Sometimes I feel like asking my hubby to stay at home one day, just one day to look after baby on his own, and I go out, to let him have a taste... hahaha...
poohy, wen,
I feel like getting a bible songs CD for Aloysius too. Which one is soothing?
Fi,
When will you be joining the "SAHM club"? Or haven't decide?
sunflower,
oo... I missed out the swim trial liao...
Count me in if got slot ok?