(2006/06) June 2006 MTB

poohy,
I believe in compatibility... 2007 and 2009 are good...

michele,
Sometimes it's the luxury... gotta pay for the service and luxury one wor
One of my dreams is to stay in the suite of the 6 stars hotel in Dubai.. and dine in the restaurant with fishes... kekeke... that one, need reservation for 1 year some more...
bb friendly means bb is acceptable in hotels, restaurants, places of interests, etc.

lyn,

compatible with ? I dun really know such things
Only thing is i like the zodiac piggy leh... i got 2 rabbits, 1 rooster, 1 doggy in my family liao... would be so nice to have a little piggy. I dun like rats lah.... but well if cant make it also bo bian... cos like bo liao for me to wait just becos i dun like the rat thingy.. hehe

poohy: same!! dun like rats either how?

Lyn: me too!! dubai... BUT arab leh...
tw is definitely bb friendly... come!!

poohy,
It's the "animals" compatibility. Rats is no good for me. Pig is good for me and my hubby. Ox is good for my hubby. Rabbits and doggy are good friends...

michele,

hehee really dun like then u ttc now lah.. or wait till 2009.
bo bian.. ;)

lyn,

personally i dun care abt that cos we are christians mah... hmm but really hope can get a piggy and close shop. hehe rabbits and doggy good fren... but i got a dog (J) and rooster (S) at home... "ji quan bu ning" haha

mum2b: both son and I need to pay for fiscal and exit permit because we stay here for more than 90 days. We are on a visa here. So we try not to leave the country unnecessary. My hubby has the country this year for at least 10 times. So, no excuse not to pay anymore

I live in the west. Jus opposite TA. Is your family still here? Yes, things are getting more expensive due to the price hike in fuel. A plate of noodles at Muaracarang mkt costs $3. Too much.

Do you still come back here?

lyn, i never get the name of the hotel but it is very frequently featured on Discovery Travel. One nite abt usd 600 issit? ok lyn, to ttc, how to detox?

wah se ...so ex! haha ..u also quite free huh ..go and search! But the commentary says usd 600...gosh ..maybe the toilet!

missk,
my immediate fam not in jkt, but in laws and my aunt's fam are there. my aunt's place also v near TA! When i stayed there with them, i go to TA almost every day.. hehe..
yeah still go back at least once a year.

wow.. the hotel so nice! I stayed at one ocean bungalow in Maldives b4, the published rate is more than US$1k, but it's for free.. hehe.. coz my company did the design

mommies,
anyone give enfapro to babies? can start at 6 months or must wait till 7 months?

missk,
btw do u live at the new condo opposite TA? hehe kaypoh, coz i got a distant relative just bought a unit there. do u drive in jkt? headache rite?

mum2b: u mean oaze the townhouse? Or the condo at TA? I stay in tawakal ujung? U know that area? Where is your aunt staying?

btw, r u an interior designer? haha ... where r u from actually?

Good morning gals.

Today gonna be a busy day for me, not sure if i have time to log in for chat. Has to clear my stuffs as i'm taking leave tomorrow and sat.

Have a good day.

morn sunflower
re: cereal
i give 1 scoop initially. mayb u can add 2 to 3 teaspoon of warm EBM/FM 1st.. see how the texture like... if too thick, then add abit by abit.

now my ger can take 4 scoop of cereal mixed w half jar of purees n after that 120ml milk... she really can eat. haha

Hello gals...
Wah.. today so quiet hor?? kekeke... holiday mood already ah?? My hubby holiday mood liao.. then I told him his holiday is next year... lol...

Got something to share ..... This few days My ss has drop till i have to use frozen Milk to top up with EBM....

Then in my heart was thinking y my ss drop till so jia lut...then i took out a pregnancy test kit and test and i got a BFP... but have yet to see gyna for comfirmation..

wish me luck... will be seein Gyna tmw.

wow ...moap!!! Congrats in advance

Dear mothers ... this is my 1000th post! jus want to celebrate with june mummies! hehe

Stephanie,

this not planned 1..as both my gals still very young ...elder gal 20mths while younger gal oni 6mths plus...hw to plan...

Actually for the past 2 pregnancies i had to eat clomid to get pregnant so is planned for..but for this bb.... i conceive natural wan... and i was still tbf my gal.. nw veri veri sad that i can't meet her demand..

Wow.. congras! MOAP.. Do u feel pain when bf?

For me, I feel pain then I go n take the pregnancy kit and yes it's positive.. so it's best to chk with ur gynae whether can still bf.. haha.. anyway the ss will drop so fast that it is almost none.. but my bb still likes me to go to that part as if to ask me to nurse him, but i cant.. feel so sorry for him..

hee hee.. so happy.. my bb seems to improve his crawling now..trying to push his bum high n crawl, look so cute. he is also trying to sit up down from crawling position.. haha.. look so cute
let's all jiayou to reach 1000th posting..

MOAP

Dun be sad since you've been breastfeeding her for 6 mths already..somemore there shd be some frozen supply left?

MOAP, congrats!!! Haha! when sometimes my MS suddenly drop, i think abt what u and peng have mentioned... kekeke...
613869.gif
... now back to normal.

peng,

i don feel pain.... but my ss drop from 900ml to almost oni 300ml..
Tats y i did a test again...

actually last thurs i test liao but BFN.... so i never bother much lor... lucky i never went for full body thai massage while i was at bkk... if not god knw what will happen...

i even took Mother goat rue and nursing tea on Mon ... hopefully got no impact on the bb..

mum2B:
my PD also gave me a tin of enfapro. i m confuse regarding the 7mths indicated on e tin. However, was told its ok for 6mths old babies. Probably enfapro is more heaty than enfalac...

MOAP:
Hey u back from your BKK trip, how was it, fun? bought alot of stuffs for ur gers?
Wow CONGRATS!!! Its really a blessing n god's gift. Dun feel Sad. Cheer up ok

MOAP,

wow congratulations! heehee next year got 2 babies from June mummies - Peng & MOAP.

anymore good news?

tinklebell, how you get your MS up?
I on leave mon, on course tues, now MS so miserable

Sunflower,

I find that fish always helps with my ms leh... any kind of fish in fact. I don't like to take too much fish but when ms is low, I eat more and it works for me.... Jia yu!

Sunflower,
when i go back to office the MS somehow just comes back... maybe it is less stressful working than looking after kids and pets!
Yes... taking fish also helps MS... so does papayas.

MOAP,
did ur menses come before u got pregnant?
Is it risky to BF beyond 6 mths if we dont intend to conceive so fast? I read that menses usually can come back after 6 mths when TBF'g.... but u'll never know when the first one is coming and whether u r ovulating.

Wah... the thread sprung alive again!

So envy MOAP and Peng... Makes me wanna stop breastfeeding immediately and start the detox program and conceive...

Anyone can share how to start weaning off the breast starting from total latch on??

tinklebell,

my first mense came bck on 01 nov ...
so u planing for a #3 bb huh??

Tmw i will see Dr adrain AGAIN...... Still don no wether got heart beat a not??

Sian got to start all over again...

Sian but happy also.. coz it means i m ovulating liao..

Lyn,

I also need advice on weaning from TBF leh... Already do it for 7 months and would love to continue. But I need to go back to work so worry that it will be more difficult if I don't wean her off soon... Worse, she doesn't take bottle!!

tinklebell,
my menses came when bb was 3 months old despite TBF leh..... miss those menses-less time..keke..

MOAP, wow... congrats...was just thinking of you a while ago.. cos at Dim Sum last week, we trying to recall who in our June thread has 2 bbs... you, tinklebell, poohy...

Lyn, you want to wean off liao? Me thinking of continuing till next year... see how....

MOAP,

congrats!! wah.. envy you leh, so fast get preggy!

lyn,

i'm trying to stop bf-ing so that my menses can come. the lactation consultant's advice was not to empty the breasts at each pumping session and the milk supply will reduce gradually and stop eventually. she said it will take a couple of months. for me, i have been trying for 2 months and my supply is not totally cut off yet

MOAP:
Cheer up. anything u sms me ok

Mummies:
i was already ovulating after 6wks of BF, meaning July 06 which i had my 1st menses. Went gynae n confirmed that n saw my eggs. Guess different body system reacts differently.

MOAP,

Congrats!!!!

I saw a lot of congrats on the thread summary, then I was thinking to myself, must be someone pregnant again.. Hehe..

Rem to take care of yourself. *Hugs* =D

moap,

congrats!!!! really make me sooooooooooooo envy. I wish i am preggie again.... but had discussed with hb again and again and cant settle the attention problem (not having enough attention to each child) and care arrangement yet... sigh... i really hope to get a piggy baby leh... hope can ttc early feb/mar next year... but my mum is not supportive and her health getting in bad shape... sigh
really envy and happy of u ;)

Happy occasions. hehe
Alot of u wanted to try for another bb ah. For me, i m not ready for 2nd one. Enjoying the present moment

definitely is xmas mood for everyone... i m lazing ard liao. hahaha

sunflower
u mean the feed with the cereal? i gv her less like 100 - 120ml. for the normal feed, it is still 180ml. no reduction... she will scream if she got not enough milk..keke

shell
i spoon fed my ger.. got to try spoonfed mah. so they can learn

MOAP
wahahaha..u r the 2nd among us. Congrats and take care.
This is a wonderful x'mas prezzie.

Lyn
kekeke.. tempting hor. u still got time till Mar07.

hey btw, dun think i can make it tis sat lei. so sori but really love to meet up one day w the rest of them.
besides that, i got no swim wear for both me n mandy lei. keke

moap,
not planning #3 lah ... 2 enuf at the moment... just let nature take its course....
If have then it's a bonus
614144.gif
Oh ya... back to those days seeing dr adrian again hor :p
hmmm.... my menses havent come yet... donno when it's going to come.
who's going to take care of your #3?