medusa,
My friend breastfed for 1 year... She taught me to "tiak" the cheeks
And it works
Fi,
Gotta correct it when young. Else later when teeth comes out, very painful or even bleed... At first I cannot bear to "tiak", so just do it lightly, and did not work.. hahaha.. then I started to "tiak" harder till cheeks red red and it works... But only a few times cos baby will learn very fast
Got once he cried, then I hug and kiss him lor... And tell him cannot bite mama... gotta release the nipple when done.
I got another friend, when her baby gal pull her hair, she will pull back her gal's hair. Then now her gal dun pull her hair already... hahaha.. Aloysius is "botak"... He got no hair for me to pull leh..
okipoki,
My hubby also like that... Sometimes he tells me he will help me with housework, but in the end I gotta do them myself..
Wah.. Your gal looks so sweet in the bumbo... She got big big eyes....
duffybuff,
I am using petpet, huggies, drypers...
I use petpet for the nite, cos for huggies and drypers, the silicone will come out and frequently leaks if overnite...
poohy,
Maybe Joelle "forgot" how to flip after the hospital stay... Aloysius flipped when he was 3 weeks old, then I put him in the cot, and he forgot how to flip for a while... Very soon Joelle will be flipping again
tinklebell,
Babies are very smart with time some how... Aloysius will also start to fuss if his daddy comes home later than 8pm. Then fuss till his daddy is home... I think Aloysius is a daddy boy..
i_panda,
Aloysius is also around Josh's weight
How do you give fresh fruit to Josh?? What types of fruits can we give at 4 months??
Serene,
Brayden looks very cute and steady in his exersaucer...
duffy,
Jeriel looks very happy swimming...
tinklebell,
My parents' maid likes to carry Aloysius.. hahaha... I am not comfortable with that... Looks like snatching baby...
Does your maid look after your kids?
Dor,
Can teach Mandy to crawl
Push her right leg, pull her left arm, push left leg, pull right arm... I was told to do it for 2 weeks and baby will be conditioned for crawling...
I just started this yesterday on the parquet. Aloysius now tuck in his legs and lift his buttocks. He haven't learn how to support his whole body with his hands yet.. Now only lift his buttocks... very funny one..
Paula,
My boy will stare at strangers with his eyes big big... lol...