Celeste blur, dsiitan,
Ya... My boy got dimple
tinklebell,
Yalor, almost everyone commented that he looks like me, especially his side view... He inherited my curly hair too.. lol...
Your swollen legs sounds bad... Thursday is an auspicious day
I understand how you feel about inducing. It's a disappointment hor? You are better than me, still can go for natural. I wanted natural but gotta choose c-section. Dun be too upset about it ok?
Serene,
Wow.. You pumped so much... I pump 30ml each time yesterday. Today then pump 60ml each session. How long do you pump each session?? My baby's sucking is more painful than pumping... and he only likes to suck on one side, so I gotta pump the other side.
celeste,
hee... ya, he got dimple
It's very frustrating when you wanna feed baby, but cannot hor? Sometimes, I just give in. But I am firm when I am determined to feed
Angeline,
Gotta persevere
and bear with nipple pain leh... Last two days, I feed and pump till my nipples are very sore... but I just continued. Today my milk supply doubled already
My mum dun like the idea that I TBF, but I insisted in it...
Two days ago, I breast fed 2 hours continuosly but baby till hungry... till I cry the whole nite. But after insisting on BF and pumping every few hours, today is much better
Now my baby feed for 10 minutes on one side, then enough already.
Jia you, jia you...