celeste/tinklebell:
yup 1.5litre, vtec engine using 95/98 petrol. varies fr 15 to 16km/litre. mine also crazy abt car accessories, always add tis n that. For external, he went put toughseal to make whole car shiny. also add spolier, bodykit, visors, stickers, gauges, all 4 windows 75% tinted (somemore non-compliance - all dark dark one like so mysterious). Though e rule must be 2 front window 25% tinted. V-cool really ex, not worth the price. we did it some other place n much more cheaper. then inside bonnet, add tis n that, like cold-air intake, n etc, aiya really endless.
tinklebell:
so far ur existing graco hardy rite, stable? mine seems to be very stable n sturdy leh. but afterall its a playpen, wont be as stable as bbcot.
lyn:
ya the graco playpen is stable unless those playpen i saw at bb kingdom/hypermart like abit shaky. the bbsafe 1 inch mattress is gonna to put over e base on the bassinet, not on the playpen itself. when i lower down n remove e bassinet, wil then buy a mattress n add the 1 inch bbsafe mattress on the playpen. like tat, shld be fine hor.
Poohmum:
i got the Graco playpen from Aprisin at $270. Usual price is $339 if i remember. she gave us 20% discount. I bot the bbsafe mattress for my playpen from Bbcare festival at expo last 2 sats. Usual price costs $80+, paid only $65.
Mother of princess:
heard red dates drink very gd. i got 1 fren drink red date wkly n her bb boy really got rosy cheeks. not bad i m too lazy to prepare my own.
kk:
really? cordyceps helps to prevent jaundice? since i drink wkly starting fr 5th mth, now 6th mth liao. when i was a bb, i got jaundice leh. therefore scare bb has. touch wood. but then my fren told me 8 out of 10 babies sure hv jaundice depending mild or serious.
i intend to buy beansprouts pillow for bb. dun intend to put so many pillow n blosters, scare bb suffocate. think just place a nappy cloth under her head n then e beansprout pillow over her chest wil do. plus a blanket to keep her warm. thats all. how long u intend to let ur bb slp in the playpen?
u taking how many bed ward? decide liao?
Peng:
ya drink cordyceps wkly which my mum boils for me.
okipoki,
wow ur hubby so sweet, stil tun bird nest for u. my hubby oni how to eat.
dor:
my hubby told me to take 1 bed ward but i very scare to be alone inside e room, like scareli he need to go out for awhile or watever, just feel uneasy. see how maybe i take 2 bedded ward or watever, cant decide leh.
carebear29/joy:
oh i didnt know after Apr, wil increase price to $16 but after all its stil very cheap as compare to other brands. after delivery, i wil make a order during the 1st few days cos i m not sure how much newborn diapers required since i already standby 1 pack liao.
Gina:
sorry to hear this. u must take gd care of urself. n Yes! pls. do go down quickly to ur gynac n check that ur bb is fine! so that u can hv a peace of mind like me last wk. Dun worry, ur bb wil be fine, maybe just a shock.
i_panda:
no swollen feet but can feel shoes abit tight. maybe its time to change my shoes.
BB shampoo/bath:
any recommendation which brand is gd?
Nursing bras:
Mrs wong told us no need buy nursing bras now. buy oni when gg to deliver as the breast size wil grown during 3rd tri. btw mine stop growing since 1st tri, 2nd tri no growth. wondering how far wil it grow during 3rd tri?
intercourse:
mrs wong also mentioned after intercourse if got blood or watever then shall stop. then hor she also say sometimes might affect e position of e placenta (true?). know wat, hubby hears liao told me he wil refrain fr it for e sake of bb since after e course. wondering how come he bcome so understand, cant believe his words lol.