Sugarbun:
hmm its not that Lo Hang Ka not good, just that its better to take boiled bird nest instead of those in bottles as bottles might be not very clean n purified. Since i consumed 1 bottle liao, so my mum dun allow me to drink e rest til birth giving. So i hv to keep e rest of my lo hang ka bird nest first, after give birth then drink.
Thanks will go to ikea to buy e milk clips. how much does it costs? Is it the same as e avent clips?
joy:
oic the Graco playpen size is 26" x 38". The BBsafe mattress is also this size, wil fit just nice
What is sleep positioner? We intend to get the Graco Mosaic Stroller rather than Graco Citisport EDT stroller.
Didnt know the isetan selling much cheaper than the pigeon bottle cleanser. Its during isetan sale rite?
Carebearer29:
hehe cant bump into u again. Wow after 3 Apr, the appt wil be very frequent ah. How many wks are u now? paiseh always forget. Me 24wks. So u told Dr. Y.C on which bed u taking? U mean dry shampoo to use during confinement? Me not intending to buy dry shampoo, heard it wil make ur scalp even more itch.
kk:
I got the 300+ pages guide book from Friso freebies contained inside the blue carrier. Perhaps already maybe out of stock liao since u went on Sun. Dunno leh, me stil deciding whether to buy the BBsafe infant pillow, seems gd. Actually i thought the pigeon laundry detegent is in liquid form but its in powder form. is powder form okie? cos for me, normally i prefer to use liquid rather than powder as powder seems difficult to dissolve at times. anyway i stil bot 1 pack.
Okasan:
so u intend to use nappy cloth for bb's head? think alot of ppl using tis method rite? my fren uses pigeon brand but i cldnt find at taka fair last sat. Yes Pureen maternity pads very cheap, i bot 2 packs at $2.90 each. got 1 lady got 4 packs.
i_panda77:
hmm my gynac also never ask me want natural or c-sect but by default most of us want natural cos she advised me not to overeat else bb too big. Me too think wil be getting 1 bed ward. me never buy e milk kit, think wil insert e milk bag into milk bottle when pumping but yet to try. Avent ISIS iQ Uno is a good buy
remember to send out the warranty card within 14 days ah. i almost forgotten until yest.
Celesteblur:
I also went on sat noon leh. i reached there at abt 1pm+. The graco playpen size 26" x 38" i exchanging is the same size as the BBsafe mattress i bought it at $65. After i went back to e same counter, no more stock liao, very fast hor. somemore its only ard 3pm. Ya in fact some of e stuffs at NTUC if got offer wil be cheaper than the bb fairs. B4 buying, u can always log on to
www.ntuc.com.sg to check out e prices
I wil be starting the Antenatal classes this sat too but diff timing as u. Hmm i hv already made payment during the sign up. i thought need to pay first within how many wks b4 for confirmation leh, but at least now settled liao, so okie.
lyn:
I bought the $279 Avent breast pump. The Glen Doman flashcards not cheap ah, so u bought both english n mandarin cards? at 23wks, i already put on 7kg (43 to 50kg), gynac said 5kg more to go only, must control
Avent Milk bags:
those of u bought milk bag, how many packs u all bot? i only bot 1 pack leh, not sure enuff lol.
BB's head turn down:
Wondering at how many wks, bb wil start turning down?
Rashes cream:
Heard the brand Destini is good, i wil be getting from TMC pharmacy on my next appt