Lyn,
Yeah, this is really the fun stage! I was speaking with another mummy who has 3 school going kids and said she REALLY REALLY missed these days. Haha...
Haha, Aloysius must be meaning 'too bad mummy has to clean up again'!
Jezoir too. Just 2 nights ago when he refused to lie down to drink his milk, I asked "how many times must I ask you?", his daddy said '1 time' and he repeated. Then he paused and continued with "no, 2 times." Both of us laughed till muscle ache. Because I used to say i will repeat twice and if he still ignores me, I will ignore him too. Haha..
The pretend play is fun and interesting as we can create any scenes we want, but real tiring, mentally and physically.
Aishite,
Wow, super leh you! 4 accidents in 4 months! Haha..... and dun tell me 3 out of 4 bang carparks involved same carparks hor. haha...
Yep, totally spot on! I'm totally 'electrified' by his eyes.... kekek...and just the other day he was looking intensely into my eyes and said "Jezoir is inside mummy's eyes" cuz he sees his reflection in my eyes. So.......... sweet (to me lah). Haha..
Madam, sms me about meet-ups please... I dun read forum every night leh. hehe. And now wondering if the missed call were from you on fri noon. Was getting myself a break at a spa (after such a l......o.....n......g time) so didnt answer any calls.
MTDT,
Another one for you - now when his thomas has an accident (he flips it upside down), he will ask james to help. Then james must say "are you ok?", then thomas will reply "Yes". then james must say "pls be careful" and thomas say "ok". If james keeps quiet after helping thomas up, Jezoir will say "must ask are you ok". haha....
Spicegal,
Dats why sometimes i tell jezoir I am not an octupus. haha....
Congrats!!!!!
Sunflower,
We even play the very old finger play, ie just our pointer and mid fingers do the walking and dancing! haha
Pauline,
Count me in for the prom!
And sms me the venue and time for next wed's lunch!
Re : SSO babies prom
1) wen
2) mtdt
3) mspiggy
4) sunflower
5) Cheri
6) vivi
7) kissbb
8) Pauline
9) Aishite
10) Lyn
11) Pawprint & 1 Child