(2006/06) June 2006 MTB

<font face="tahoma"> Dor, actually done the mixing and Wes is ok with Friso 3. But I'm dont want him to have so much sugar now! Coz there's already surcose in stage 3 FM and Friso 3 even have Glurcose on top of surcose!

Yes Wes is taking the new Gold 2 already, his 2nd tin in fact</font>

Serene,

Im not too sure abt their contents. But most FM are cows milk.

Okie will do.. Sorry!

Received ur sms n has saved ur contact!

Mspiggy : can u sms me your number ? or leave on my LJ, i will go to COldStorage to get the bottle for u.

Milk : i started K on fresh packet cow milk.
She loves it !!!

Celest : ok ok ! email is missseow @ yahoo.com
thanks babe !!

dor, ok will try to give her more on her last feed. Thanks.

Serene, ya Jerica will cry until we carry her, sometimes she wanna follow hb to the kitchen to make the milk...haiz

<font color="ff6000"><font face="gungsuh">spicegal,</font></font>
<font color="0077aa"><font face="gungsuh">think i read fr article before, mum oso tell me, if wake up at night, feed with water instead of milk, sometimes they oni want to suck then Zzzz. I tried before, it works for Josh. J oso likes to sleep wif us on the same bed, will sleep on our bed 1st, then transfer him to cot, wake up at 3/4am, transfer again to our bed, Zzzz straight away! think 'xi guan' liao after he fall sick... </font></font>

<font color="ff6000"><font face="gungsuh">serene,</font></font>
<font color="0077aa"><font face="gungsuh">no didn't try the apple water cos yest mum said he drinks the plain water now. sometimes siao siao, will drink 2 bottles at one go...</font></font>

<font color="ff6000"><font face="gungsuh">mtdt,</font></font>
<font color="0077aa"><font face="gungsuh">YES! friday can go trial liao..dun hv to work. your hb going too? or alone with boy? i think hv prob leh..cannot bring stroller liao, cos heavy cannot manage </font></font>

spicegal,
why dun u prepare the milk bottles, hot flask to yr room every nite b4 bed so that is easier and faster to prepare milk whenever J wants it?

panda,
that's gd if he's drinking now.

pawprint,

good morning
oh my! you make us so envious, just woke up!!! kekeke...
err me got Fri class at JG so trying to chieo you & mich over then we can cheong from morn till afternoon! but if you want another week, also no prob

mspiggy,

what's the different between the new Friso 2 & old one?

ipanda - hubby not going lah... only me n boy.

go get a mesh stroller... josh "bmw" v big leh. hahaha :p

Zav still on enfapro too... lazy mummy lazy to do the switch. hhaha

i_panda, ya lor sleeping with us has become a habit liao. ok, will also try giving water in the middle of the night.

Serene, I used to do that when she is younger, but stopped doing that when she sleeps through the night. But now no more luxury of sleeping through the night. sob sob...

Friday 10.30am, jul 20th
45mins, 10.30am - 11.15am (cos our babies cant walk yet, we joining the 6-12mths)

Rhythm in Me, UE SQUARE Mini Movers II $35

1) michele
2) pawprint
3) MTDT (high chance)
4) sunflower
5) kissbb (confirm on thur)
6) kissbb (confirm on thur)

THEN CAN HAVE JWT PRIVATE TRIAL BAC 2 BAC WITH RHYTHM IN ME IF WE HAVE 5 BABIES!!
JWT, UE SQUARE
Tumbles Wobblers 45 mins $39
Timing : 11.30am - 12.15am (if we can hit 5 babies, they'll open a private trial)

1)michele
2)pawprint
3)MTDT (high chance)
4)sunflower

PLEASE SMS ME IF U WANNA ATTEND, WILL BE OUT N BZ THESE 2 DAYS 9226-7586...

<font color="ff6000"><font face="gungsuh">mtdt,</font></font>
<font color="0077aa"><font face="gungsuh">haha..."BMW"! Mesh stroller where to get? Maybe really shld get one, can bring to Perth in Nov.</font></font>

kissbb,

Rhythm 10.30 - 11.15
JWT 11.30 - 12.15
Lunch 12.30 - ~~~

I gave the timing above as estimate cos Mich said JWT if hit 5 babies, we can have our own private trial. so give 15mins interval before going to JWT from Rhythm.

btw, MTDT are you confirm, so if plus kissbb, Mich can go ahead & get the private class up.

<font face="tahoma"> sunflower,
i think no diff coz i compared everything is the same. called the hotline, they said changed pkging and added 1 more thing (saline or something, cant remember :p)</font>

Friday 10.30am, jul 20th
45mins, 10.30am - 11.15am (cos our babies cant walk yet, we joining the 6-12mths)

Rhythm in Me, UE SQUARE Mini Movers II $35

1) michele
2) pawprint
3) MTDT (high chance)
4) sunflower
7) panda

THEN CAN HAVE JWT PRIVATE TRIAL BAC 2 BAC WITH RHYTHM IN ME IF WE HAVE 5 BABIES!!
JWT, UE SQUARE
Tumbles Wobblers 45 mins $39
Timing : 11.30am - 12.15am (if we can hit 5 babies, they'll open a private trial)

1)michele
2)pawprint
3)MTDT (high chance)
4)sunflower
7) panda

PLEASE SMS ME IF U WANNA ATTEND, WILL BE OUT N BZ THESE 2 DAYS 9226-7586...

friday - shd be firm.. confrim later can. meeting my boss in pm.

mesh stroller - usu only 1 position. cannot recline one. but since zav nowadays super KPO outside... dun sleep one, so i started using for him. but when he really wan to sleep, he can still sleep in it. so far slept 2times liao. (can sleep for 1hr somemore)

my is lucky baby too... bought at NUTC @ AMK HUB. i bought during sale... only $29.90. :p but i see alot of places also hv... giant, carrefour etc.

Sunflower,
Yupz.. i wake her up at 12am to drink.. if not she wll WAKE ME at 4am to ask for milk.. then i faintz...

She will sleep immediately after drinking... hahaha...

3 classes in a row?? dun think i can tahan...
later i end up more cranky than Zavier...
hahahaha :p

already 2 back to back i am taking a risk. :p

12.15pm to 3pm... can sleep...

i also dunno what will happen to my 2 princes.... later see mummy go crazy..

but, only can confirm tmr.. hee

<font color="ff6000"><font face="gungsuh">mtdt,kissbb,mich,sunflower,pawprint,</font></font>
<font color="0077aa"><font face="gungsuh">hahaa..we hv all the PRINCES in a class...our prince no change to 'bio' princess liao </font></font>
886903.gif

<font color="ff6000"><font face="gungsuh">mspiggy</font></font>
<font color="0077aa"><font face="gungsuh">i cute or the lion cute..</font></font>
886920.gif

<font face="tahoma"> you lah! coz you wanna your innocent boy to "bio char bo"! wahahahahaaa

no need to 'bio' coz josh is so handsome, more likely girls will 'bio' him instead. hehehe</font>

sunflower,
next week got trial on monday?
United square is it?
Can i join? will be a self declared hdb tai tai for the next 3 weeks

I feel v upset and betrayed. I have treated my maid v well and recently realised she has been stealing our money! Today steal another $10 fr my mum. Horrible woman! I wish i could let her go immediately but i cant cos my mother cannot cope without anyone helping her. Going to send her home this sat!

Hey tinklebell,
She steals again? See, yesterday i just say that if we keep quiet, the next time she will steal $10 and more, not coins! indeed she did! she is really terrible! You haven't expose her? Must get back the $ from her! Cannot make her easy!

tinklebell,
U left yr job huh? when u start yr new job? u currently enjoy tai tai life yah? u temp shifted in to yr in law's apt rite?

sorry so many questions. :p

serene,
ya today she stole $10!!! no longer 20c or $1! my mum was so angry!! We wont expose her till her last day. My mum has the serial no of the note. I will probably check her wallet for that before she leaves!

tinklebell,
Aaron is big already, moreover he's attending 1/2 day class yah? Yr mum should be able to look after both, can't? Though Aaron is active but at least he does listens if talk to him, shouldn't be diff.

tinklebell,

Ya! Btr check all her stuffs b4 she goes, as u may not know, she might have stolen other things besides $! Actually why let her 'live' till sat? :p Gosh! If it's me, i'll be super angry and cannot tahan till sat!

serene,
Fri is my non official last day. will be on unpaid leave till end of the mth but i gotta go back during 1st Aug to do clearance ... then the rest of my notice period will be offset by annual leave.
good thing my boss approved my unpaid leave. timing just nice.

mspiggy,
i wont confront her now. Will only tell her when the runners come to send her back. Everyday, she gotta take care of my kids now and then. I scared later if she knows that i know she is stealing and sending her back, she may harm my kids.

tinklebell,

How long you have employed her huh? For such case, yr agency will allow u for exchange another maid free right? I mean even if yr maid didn't steal, in case if u r not satisfied with yr maid, the agency does allow 1x exchange FOC (no need to pay for agency fee again) rite?

serene,
boh bian leh. my mum cannot cope with both kids
if not, i would have sent her back immediately. Aaron is ok but she cant really cope with babies. moreover, my hub needs someone to sit in the car to handle the 2 while he drives to bukit panjang.

tinklebell
she may have already used up the money before sat, so u will not be able to find a note with the serial no in her wallet leh....

wld like to check with you. how do u settle your toddler's meals when u bring them out nowadays? do u let them eating outside food or bring their porridge out in flasks?

serene,
1 yr lor. i dont want free maid even though agent offers me one in exchange.
i will be arranging for my aunt's ex maid to come to singapore. she had worked for her family for 10 yrs and went back to get married and give birth.

stephanie,
haiz, if like that then too bad lor

serene,
sat is her bday and i'm giving her a surprise an expensive present ok? - her air ticket

stephanie,
haiz, if like that then too bad lor

serene,
sat is her bday and i'm giving her a surprise & an expensive present ok? - her air ticket

tinklebell

how did u find out that she steal? u set a 'trap' for her?

was just thinking whether your aunt's ex maid will miss home and baby since she just got married and gave birth?

ipanda... bluff mich bght the ladies lunch tat day thus u see no one complained!!
anyhow one @ chalet n other one darent complain cos her son bit Bren's finger!!

gug still ON on jul 23rd!!

me NOT going 3 classes...... only 2 enuff lah....

tinkle,
U allow ur maid to keep $ ? Well, previously at my mum's place we will tell the maid whatever $ regardless of currency found on her will belong to us. Thats to ensure that she doesnt keep any $ at all.