(2006/06) June 2006 MTB

Pawprint,
wow, the beach party looks so fun! What party is it? Is it really ok to let bb eat sand? I think I cannot take it leh, hb always says I'm a cleanliness freak when comes to xin en.

MTDT,
whose bb is it in the pic u post? sorry I don't know all the bb here. She's really pretty, da mei ren!

disney,
most of the time i heard pple holding birthday party before actual day. I held my bb's party on actual day cos it's a sat, but in future, if it's not on weekend and I intend to hold party again, think I will do it before too....

so sad we never go sentosa..........

RABBUT!!! WHERE ARE MY PICTURES?

THANKS panda!!

ANYONE HAS BREN'S PICTURES? PLS EMAIL ME!!! THANKS!!!

Thursday, jul 19th: the little gym @ 3pm @ Forum ($40/ trial 45min), need 10 BABIES for private trial...

1) michele
2) pawprint
3) lyn?
5)

then after forum playground, OPEN to all
(Hip Kids Members, can sign $10/ 2yr membership on-the-spot)!!
can pop by after work?

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
friday 10.30am, jul 20th
(10.30am cos our babies cant walk yet, we joining the 6-12mths)

Rhythm in Me, UE SQUARE Mini Movers II $35

1) michele
2) pawprint
3) MTDT (high chance)
4) sunflower

THEN CAN HAVE JWT PRIVATE TRIAL BAC 2 BAC WITH RHYTHM IN ME IF WE HAVE 5 BABIES!!
JWT, UE SQUARE
Tumbles Wobblers 45 mins $39
Timing : ? they have a current class 10.45AM-11.30AM, only 3 babies, can join in (if we can hit 5 babies, they'll open a private trial)

1)michele
2)pawprint
3)MTDT (high chance)
4)sunflower
5)

PLEASE SMS ME IF U WANNA ATTEND, WILL BE OUT N BZ THESE 2 DAYS 9226-7586...

hi everyone.. don't mind me butting in please

was browsing through.. agree that jerica's very pretty!

spicegal, i think i just realised that i've met you before.. at mygym civics centre right? was that you? our babies share the same birthday...?

<font color="ff0000">Hi all..
Kindermusik pics to share.. abit blur... am not the royal photographer.. dun scold me ar..</font>

886196.jpg

886197.jpg

886198.jpg

886199.jpg

886200.jpg

ALL PICS SENT VIA EMAIL

<font color="ff0000"><font size="+1">Calling DAL / OKIPOKI / K-ONG......
Can I have your email addy...</font></font>

<font color="0000ff"><font size="+1">MTDT / Angeline / Mich / Dor / Pauline / Mum2B / Spicegal / KK,</font></font>

<font color="ff0000">U've got mail!!</font>

<font face="tahoma"> RE: rubbermaid bottles:
I cant find it at NTUC Xtra yesterday.

Sunflower, can you recall which NTUC did you go the other time?</font>

MTDT,
Kelly wakes up at 7 or 7.30am in the morning.

Kong,
Kelly used to be sleep between 8.00 to 8.30pm at night. But lately, she has been sleeping at about 9.00pm. Dunno why lei.

Aishite,
Our sandplay this weekend still on or not?

Very lovely photos of all babies...

hahah... cherios competition.
Sentosa - looks loads of fun

aishite,

so cute, Shannon cheong to the waves!!!

Spicegal,

YES!! agreed. Jerica is such a beauty.

vivi,
chelsia took durians when she 10mths i think... but jus a little to let her taste.. but after 1yr, she ate alot liao.. haha

Becareful.. its real heaty

MTDT, thanks for that shot! Can email me at [email protected]

Celeste, nice pictures. I will check my email later.

I realised I did not take much photos that day, Jerica kept clinging on to me.

Paula, I am ok to meet up on Sat. Will be available after 2pm.

Famela, hihi, you are the malay mummy I saw at civic centre mygym? Welcome to our thread!

Vivi, I let Jerica took a bit of durian. She seems to like it.

vivi,

I let my boy tried. He doesn't like it. Turned his face away and used his hands to cover his mouth when I tried again! haha...

mspiggy,

saw it at the NTUC near my place. I go check it out if they still carries it and update you either tomorrow or via sms. Btw, for amosco, how much is it per box for Eclairs & Profiteroles? How many packs each box? Thanks

celeste

the email is correct. but maybe files too big... so din send across??

Sorry, weekend I am pack already.

Mich - I farewell to u on friday ok. :p

Sunflower,

Ohhh xander so cute!

BTW i got the elephant brand brown rice. Is it pack in 2kg?

Didnt realise that the chn medical hall at the market near my place actually sells it.

Sunflower,
what blur blur?? i really so blur meh... its all in the sent box leh...

Nevermind i now try to sent to my own email see how... you all wait ar...

<font face="tahoma">
sunflower,
thanks in advance!!!

Cant recall the prices now... think it's abt $41++ for eclairs and $44++ for profiteroles. But I know 1 carton of eclairs = 12 trays and each tray has 12 pcs / 1 carton of profiteroles = 4 packs and each pack has 60 pcs

you ordering soon?

vivi,
WOW...MIL bringing durians for you. So nice. Now I feel like eating some! hehehehee</font>

Hi all,,

Alamak.. i tried sending to my office email.. really never receive leh... how how how????

see lah.. thats the disadvantage of FREE emails... I will check it out... and resend if needed... if you all receive the email later pls let me know hor..

<font color="ff0000"><font face="gungsuh">TRIALs ON FRIDAY 20-JUL</font></font>
<font color="0077aa"><font face="gungsuh">sorry..a bit blur here. there r 2 trials on fri, Rhythm in Me @ 10:30am & JWT (what time?)</font></font>

<font color="0077aa"><font face="gungsuh">If my boss let me change my off day to Fri (initially took Mon 23/7 cos thot attending GUG - thks to blur Mich), i may be interested. J seems to enjoy himself during the KM trials </font></font>

mspiggy,

no la.. Her bro will be buying it from msia for us to eat. I stay with my MIL. So can join in the fun...

Ohhh i just ate chilled durians yesterday. I prefer fresh 1s.

vivi,
My boy also tried durian b4 he turns 1. Though initially he has a funny face expression but he still want some more but i never allow him to eat much cos it's heaty and i think it's too sweet for babies.

The elephant brand brown rice that u bought, cannot get fr NTUC right? I rem the last time when sunflower told me, i went seaching in NTUC but cannot find...

vivi,

hahaha ... funny hor.
Let me know Davian's reaction to durians
should video it!
hmmm can't recall the package of elephant rice, cost about $5-6 per pack, vacuum packed. Very easy to cook.

mspiggy,

no prob. If hb confirm, by this Fri, you want?

celeste,

you sent out in the wee hours 2am!! maybe sleep mode liao hahha.. or like what MTDT said, file too big never got through. ...

sunflower,

i hope to join but still cannot decide yet...
but quite adventureous lor...3 lessons in 1 day... i think at the end, is me that cannot take it!!!

can confirm tmr?? mich, will it be too late??

Thursday, jul 19th: the little gym @ 3pm @ Forum ($40/ trial 45min), need 10 BABIES for private trial...

1) michele
2) pawprint
3) lyn?
5)

then after forum playground, OPEN to all
(Hip Kids Members, can sign $10/ 2yr membership on-the-spot)!!
can pop by after work?

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
friday 10.30am, jul 20th
(10.30am cos our babies cant walk yet, we joining the 6-12mths)

Rhythm in Me, UE SQUARE Mini Movers II $35

1) michele
2) pawprint
3) MTDT (high chance)
4) sunflower
5) kissbb (confirm on thur)
6) kissbb (confirm on thur)

THEN CAN HAVE JWT PRIVATE TRIAL BAC 2 BAC WITH RHYTHM IN ME IF WE HAVE 5 BABIES!!
JWT, UE SQUARE
Tumbles Wobblers 45 mins $39
Timing : ? they have a current class 10.45AM-11.30AM, only 3 babies, can join in (if we can hit 5 babies, they'll open a private trial)

1)michele
2)pawprint
3)MTDT (high chance)
4)sunflower
5) kissbb (confirm on thur)
6) kissbb (confirm on thur)

PLEASE SMS ME IF U WANNA ATTEND, WILL BE OUT N BZ THESE 2 DAYS 9226-7586...

serene,

think not availabe in NTUC.
Kite got hers at LCK, Firefly,
She posted the address somewhere in the archive thread. Should be near your place, can try there?

serene,
Thanks... not she wave to camera.. she dun know do what then i manage to capture... she not so good lah, wave to camera.. now a days she sees camera, she "SIAM".. as if i gonna beat her up like that... hahaha...

Sunflower,
Got sleep mode one meh... you dun try to bluff me leh... even if its too big and not sent across, will bounced back right.. nevermind.. i checked with the "support" side liao.. wait for them to reply... think email got problem.. cos i sent a blank email to myself also never receive.. haha