Hi KK,
I plan to hv full mth celebration on 21st May but not confirmed. the actual full mth ends on a weekday but guess got to do it earlier. This kind of thing can do later?
Milo, really huh, oh no i hv not book leh. I wonder do they hv the voucher cards as well as i m thinking some may give voucher cards.
Ino,
ya the way they shove the bb to latch is rough but i guess better lor, these days my boy dun wan latch on and i not forceful enough to force into his mouth. everytime the nipple go in and he shut his mouth liao.
Congrat to Taurus! Long labour ya but it is over liao. Well done and rest well.
I plan to hv full mth celebration on 21st May but not confirmed. the actual full mth ends on a weekday but guess got to do it earlier. This kind of thing can do later?
Milo, really huh, oh no i hv not book leh. I wonder do they hv the voucher cards as well as i m thinking some may give voucher cards.
Ino,
ya the way they shove the bb to latch is rough but i guess better lor, these days my boy dun wan latch on and i not forceful enough to force into his mouth. everytime the nipple go in and he shut his mouth liao.
Congrat to Taurus! Long labour ya but it is over liao. Well done and rest well.