Hi Babe99,
yap saw the omega model, but dun really like the beige colour cause easily dirty.. not surebb hypermart is real or not... i think i will wait for mothercare 1st class model.. i got mothercare card which is 10% discount.. so is abt $378..
ino,
which model of britax u got from robinson?? royale model?? actually the britax lady from taka bb fair said that they should have a premier model offering last week.. but dun have leh... now they got meridian model which cost $500+.. so exp...
i also bought the bumbo for my twins but hor, can put in, very difficult to take out.. cause they have big big leg!! haha
yap saw the omega model, but dun really like the beige colour cause easily dirty.. not surebb hypermart is real or not... i think i will wait for mothercare 1st class model.. i got mothercare card which is 10% discount.. so is abt $378..
ino,
which model of britax u got from robinson?? royale model?? actually the britax lady from taka bb fair said that they should have a premier model offering last week.. but dun have leh... now they got meridian model which cost $500+.. so exp...
i also bought the bumbo for my twins but hor, can put in, very difficult to take out.. cause they have big big leg!! haha