Koalarie
Yvonne,
Re: Bringing bb out for walk or for dinner
I've brought her out downstairs walk walk occasionally, but provided she in good mood. Else she would "complain".
For dinners, me brought her out unless my/hb's parents are coming along. At least they can help if bb misbehaves. =p
chenoa
Re: Teat upgrade?
Think possible lor.. u can try juz a bottle with bigger teat n see how ur bb react. =p
Maraquan,
cheer up..
my hb was like tat too at times.. guess it was his work too n bb sometimes dun behave in the evenings n made him fare up too... My mil oso got say to bring XuanTing to temple.. but I'm Christian so if want to bring, hb n mil bring la.. dun ask me.
Do always vent out n dun keep.. I was having some blues last month too.. try talking 2 any of ur friends when u re down as well.. it helps.
Re: Bringing bb out for walk or for dinner
I've brought her out downstairs walk walk occasionally, but provided she in good mood. Else she would "complain".
For dinners, me brought her out unless my/hb's parents are coming along. At least they can help if bb misbehaves. =p
chenoa
Re: Teat upgrade?
Think possible lor.. u can try juz a bottle with bigger teat n see how ur bb react. =p
Maraquan,
cheer up..
my hb was like tat too at times.. guess it was his work too n bb sometimes dun behave in the evenings n made him fare up too... My mil oso got say to bring XuanTing to temple.. but I'm Christian so if want to bring, hb n mil bring la.. dun ask me.
Do always vent out n dun keep.. I was having some blues last month too.. try talking 2 any of ur friends when u re down as well.. it helps.