(2006/04) April 2006 MTB

* This is a long and angry post about my own personal work experience. If you are not the intended recipent or not interested, pls ignore this posting.*

Hi Winnie,

It's very distressing to have these conflicts with the company. I once encountered a very bad experience with a company - they withheld my salary and deducted $ from my pay for the value of missing products resulted from exhibition sales.

I wasn't even in charge of the products although I was present at the exhibition. The value of the goods were splited among all staff present at the exbibition and came up to be $800 per pax. I argued that I wasn't in the sales team and did not know even know that product. I was a new management exe. and they made me help at the exhibition to see how the company conduct sales during such events, and see if changes can be done to the admin and operational procedures.

I also discovered that they had withheld my salary for the past month while other staff has received it late. It was the last week of my 3-month probation so I served my immediate resignation. I held on with the negotiation with the company for my 2 months of salary and the unfair deductions made to me for more than a month after my resignation and refer my problem to the MOM. But cos the employment laws do not apply for executive positions, they cannot intervene for me unless I engage my own laywer. I find it so troublesome and somemore, the boss got these connections with the big lawyers lor, so I feel I'm at a losing end.....ultimately, still have to pay lawyer fees and go court and so stress.

The other staff (all sales) accepted the deductions - but I feel that they have no right to complain since they were well aware that they are liable to pay the cost for mising items under their charge as conveyed in their employment contract, whereas I did not know that company deems me a sales person for the event and that I also have the same liability when I was 'helping' out. The *#@# management says that someone has to pay for the loss, and the company must make money not suffer losses. So, they will deduct $ from us and say that we purchased the goods. Was supposed to get a receipt from them, but never came in the mail.

Finally, when my salary came, the amount did not tally. I asked the accounts manager and she told me that she base on the time card policy. Late 5 mins deduct $XXX, 10 mins late deduct $YYY and so forth. I argued that before I signed the contract, I had the agreement from the CEO that I will not be penalised for such lateness in reporting to work since as an management executive, I will be asked to do tasks that demand own management of time outside office hours and OT without pay as well. I need not clock in and out 'cos that's only for the sales and production staff (they have a different employment contract) but, need to clock in and out to show that I have reported for work. Besides, the fact that I have been working OT everyday since I came and leave the office 2 hours or more beyond the designated office hours showed on the time card.

Also, I was not paid for certain days that they asked me not to go to work when I helped with the packing until 11pm the previous day. I had noticed that they frequently ask the production pple not to come in the next day or come in later as today they worked very very long hours into the night (like from 9apm to 11pm). I thought It's so understanding and kind of company to give time off or compensate the long hours of unpaid OT. Only now then I know that the OT is not appreciated and the next day no work, means no pay.

I had another showdown again with them and I was psychologically attacked by them. The CEO turns into a mouse in the meeting and did not say a single word in front of the directors (who are his parents). All the promises he made to me were not realised and he did not even had the guts to admit his commitment to my employment contract.

Finally, I told them that I'll not pursue anymore as I'm so tired of it all. I'll just accept whatever they have paid out to me, whether it's right or wrong. Can only blame myself for joining the company ......and you know what the lady boss say? She says,"Now you know that you are too young and naive. You have a lot to learn about working. Not so easy one."

The company was plainly exploiting labour and manipulating with our weaknesses and limited rights! I never faced such issues with my previous company and was so angry and frustrated during that few months.

Chenoa,
Wat an A**hole boss are they mann....they r jus discriminating employee like us u noe! i feel dat actually we should write to the straits Times Forum to bring attention to govt bodies & let them so stg to take care of our welfare!

chenoa,

what sort of company is tix? At such extent, I'd've written into Today news and let ppl noe tat there is such a company exploting the staff... only then MOM will perhaps wake up n decide 2 take action on such coy.

1sttimemum,
Don't think I can accompany u on that day.. got a friend's church wedding 2 attend n then reception.
Ask u how many ice bricks u bought from MIM? I am surfing the web to find the price quite reasonable but muz i keep this bricks always in fridge till I want to use them?

preciousbabe,
you asked ur friend on the bikini wax at PAcific Tower? Can also ask how much? If got contact number, can PM me? Think I may consider doing after seeing gynae next Sat...

Hunniepot, Rach, Daphne,
Nice meeting u gals yesterday. Hope u all ve a great day.

Happened to pass by Metro Compasspoint n i think there was sales as outside Compasspoint got a HUGE poster.

Winnie,
Thanks /w regards to work.. U too. Dun give up.

On the raspberry tea, JAsminetea inttro me 2 take that... n found the tea quite nice.. u can try.

Anybody found that when you sleeping, ur head pains? It is like a headache type but no such problem when i dun sleep... is it becoz I m too heaty? How huh? I hardly go toilet 2 do big business oso.. =(

Koalarie,

I bought 2 coz thinking can use for some other times for other things too.... heehee!! Yes, I kept the bricks in the fridge until i need them coz its very durable so its okay.... Oh, than its okay, i will go by myself than!!!

Preciousbabe,
Me also interested in the bikini wax....heehee!! Pls PM me if you got the information...

Evon & 1sttimemum,
heehee...sure will let u know the details when I meet up with my fren to get the article

Evon,
Ya, guess your headache is due to heatiness. Do drink more plain water during the day. Actually the ice bricks u can also get from those big super markets lor. But I havn't compare the prices btw those that are sold on the web. My fren told me Giant is selling the cheapest.

chenoa/winnie,
r u NTUC union member? if so, 99.999% u can fight back wat u supposed to get esp for $$$ part. Actually most of the time MOM wun side or help employee, unless very serious case... My frd encounter the conclict wif co b4, go MOM, but they dun wan to help... in the end his get back abt $3-4k hard earn money fr tat co by UNION help.. so u maybe can give a try lor...

Koalarie,
The product from the links seem to be very good hor.... feel like buying the confinment shampoo, body wash and dry shampoo........ anyone try the other product before??

Preciousbabe,
Okay, let us know so maybe can see each other there...heehee

Koalarie,
I am thinking to buy the Warming Body Wash, Warming Shampoo, Dry Confinement Powder and the Healing Bottom Spray..... heehee!!! I am thinking to bath after 12 days and wash my hair once every 3 days. I did not engage any confinement lady coz MIL wants to help and say save money so think must know abit of things before i give birth liao....

Not too sure who is the one who asked me about the comparison of the china-brand nappies and the pigeon brand nappies after washing it.. anyway.. just to let you gals know if you are interested..

No-brand china nappy: coarse and very crumpled after washing it..

pigeon brand nappy: Still retains the original shape.. and definately softer

Both did not fray cos I put it into the laundry bag during wash

Evon, Daphne & Rach

Really nice meeting up with you gals yesterday

Re: taka baby fair

Heard from one of the taka staff today that the sale will start on Thursday 02/03 not Friday 03/03 as discussed yesterday.. and she also told me that pigeon nappies will be on 20% sale then..

hi.

Re: my experience, It's been more than a year liao...so no point pursuing the matter. My emotions were triggered by Winnie's case. hahaha

Winnie, I was guessing who you were......I'm the 'model' for the demonstration. :p

Winnie, the raspberry tea is very nice.
I find that it helps me a lot in my heartburn. I drink 1 cup per day. You can give it a try.

1sttimemum & Evon, I had bought Warming Body Wash, Warming Shampoo, Dry Confinement Powder and the Healing Bottom Spray from Litle Dreamers already
But I don't know how good is it thus dare not recommend. I buy 'cos basically I find it more convenient lor. And my hubby supported me to buy heeee...

Cheers~

Changed my username to Shylyn instead but previously known as Ivis ^_^ Still fairly new considering the number of posts i hv made

Yukie, Dr Kee from TMC? Should b e same person..so did u c him at TMC or JP Women's Clinic?

I also read abt the raspberry tea from my MomNBaby massage therapist. Supposed to improve the amt of milk u hv for bf. Not sure whether it works but will do so if really unable to pde any during bf..hee

Anyone experienced aches for the muscles near the bum? For me, it's always at one side and I always hv trouble turning from one side to the other after lying on the bed. Any remedies??

Hi Shylyn

I do experience the same type of pain as you.. esp in my 1st trimester.. the physiotherapist at my antenatal class told us to do pelvic tilt exercises or using hot compress to alleviate the pain

Hi terrier,
Sorry i kpo so answer for Jasminetea....They will send the conefinement toiletries to your place but will charge $6 for delivery but if you send $150 and above than no charges for delivery liao..... i have just bought those item and get them to send to my office.

Hi Hunnie

So do u still experience pain after applying hot compress? Don't think pelvic tilt exe helps cos I hv been doing it regularly but like no diff. I have this pain ever since my 1st trimester and it's getting worse now such tt i experienced a few occasions whereby i hv difficulties in walking.

Hi shylyn

I have been too lazy to do either both hot compress and pelvic tilt exercises.. but just learnt from the physiotherapist that those are 2 of the remedies to help sooth the pain... another one is to get your hb to massage the area of your bum for you in small concentrated circular motions.. this does help quite abit..

Wah.. you have had the pain since 1st trimester? I had it only during the whole of the 1st and on and off in the 3rd trimester.. it is really very painful.. had difficulties getting up from sitting down / lying down positions

Mentioned to my gynae about it b4 and he advised me to exercise more.. esp swimming will be good to help sooth the pain..

Well..mentioned to my gynae a few times but he assured that it's becos of the expanding pelvic area which is causing the pain. I asked my anetanal class instructor, Mrs Wong and she said it might b due to a past injury & the pregnancy has worsen it. Kinda true cos I injured my tailbone when i fell down from roller blading when i was young.

Despite my hubby massaging e area for the past few wks, there's no improvement..dunno whether it's becos he's doing it wrongly or really no remedy :p

Shylyn

Hmm.. sounds quite bad.. perhaps you can try the hot compress.. no harm trying.. cos such pains are supposed to be alleviated in the 2nd trimester.. quite surprised to hear that yours stretches all the way thruout pregnancy.. so might really be due to your past injury

If all fails.. guess you just got to be more careful.. anyway.. our EDD is drawing near.. just 'ren' for a while more!

Jasminetea,

thanks for the info.... by the way, do you think those things that you bought from Little Dreamers can last you for that entire whole month? Sorry coz i didn't know 4oz is how big....i very blur want lor.

First, congrats to Jumbo to the arrival of her baby boy. Looks like giving birth is not as easy as i thot.

Just want to check anyone registering their baby to the infant care centre or leaving them with nanny?

yup..i do hope that after the pregnancy, the aches/pain willgo away by itself. Getting v troublesome cos it slowed my actions..like playing slow action when moving from one side to the other.

Hi 1sttimemum,

The stuff from Little Dreamers is quite small bottle actually. I feel that the Warming Body Wash might not be enough for entire month esp if you bathe everyday. Might get another bottle from them. But for shampoo and the dry confinement powder should be enough if you alternate using them.

Personally, I like the raspberry tea. Yes, you can start drinking raspberry tea now. I started since my 5th mth.
The recommendation is you can take up to 3 cups per day. But I only drink 1 cup per day.

I had also bought the Nursing Mother's Tea which is said can help to stimulate more milk for breastfeeding. This one can only be drink after birth. Cannot comment on this product yet as I haven't try it out personally

Jasmintea,

Thanks... than i might take it and start drinking now. By the way, do you still remember how you got them to send to you?? I am thinking to get the registrated mail.....

Hi 1sttimemum,

1st time, I used registered mail. 2nd time, I used courier service 'cos I bought a few items from them. Oh yes, I nearly forgot! You can combine shipment from Little Dreamers and Moms in Mind if you haven't received your stuff from Little Dreamers yet.

You can email Little Dreamers to tell them that you wish to purchase something from Moms in Mind as well and they will be able to arrange them to deliver to you together. Then you can save on the shipping cost. I did that last round.

1sttimemum,
me oso tot of buying those.. not sure whether hb allows or the CL has any comments. =p

preciousbabe,
thanks. I've been drinking lots of h2o but not sure y the headaches only come when sleeping. Can b quite bad at times n felt like taking panadol but dun want 2 affect bb...

shylyn,
me'd similar prob.. but found the prob was mostly becoz of the way i sit... n so manage 2 find some ways 2 sit n helps a bit.. Mine's @ left side.

1sttimemum/ JAsminetea,
the delivery charges'll only waive if 150 bucks spent for Little Dreamers, is it?? But momsinmind is 100 bucks, right? Me juz order nursing bras from momsinmind as well.. those walcoal ones not nice ... so no choice.

Draik,
actually wanted 2 get bb monitor 4 my gf when her bb's 1mth.. then later she said she doesn't want.. re u looking 4 two-way type or one-way? I was looking at the Philips brand one.. saw at Kids Mall @ Suntec.
May intend to get for my own bb.. but probably getting ppl 2 buy 4 me. =-p

Hey Jasminetea

I was looking thru the website but cant find the link for the raspsberry tea and as well as the nursing mother's tea.. can direct me to the link? Heh.. thanks!

Today went to my cousin's house n got some bb clothes > for 6mth n above ones.. then she shared /w me a few things n think why not share /w u ladies as well. =p

RE:Baby Nappy Liners
Do not throw away if bb only pees.. it can b re-wash n re-use till torn. If poo, then throw away.

Re: Nappy Rash Cream
She told me that there is this pink tube one, quite cheap.. can b used on bb's face if got milk rash. ... she told me oso Desitine Cream is a bit strong on her bbs n so she normally use the pink cream one 1st unless the rash re really stubborn then use the Desitine Cream.

Hunniepot,

here la.
http://www.momsinmind.com.sg/herbalteas.html

Oh.. the cloth nappies.. I too realised it yesterday.. but after stretch, stretch.. seem k.. juz dun get any of them hook to any sharp things... the thread can be pulled.. i got one piece like that leh..

Anyway, my cousin gave me a brand new pigeon ones as she didn't use them n so going 2 try the quality. =p

evon,
Actually, I have not really go and study about the baby monitor yet, totally turn off by the price. But I saw a $79 in one of the website I have forgotten. Hopefully I will be able to find one that is cheap enough.

Evon,
I think I know which cream your cousin is talking abt. Is it call Drapolene? Coz that was recommended by my fren and yes, it is cheaper. Shop n save selling 2 tubes for $4.60. Think NTUC and KKH pharmacy selling at $3.50 each. I'll be getting that for my bb.

hunniepot,
Ya, think the tea can only be purchased online. I have bought 1 pack but till now, havn't start drinking yet coz I'm worried that it might be too cooling.

Evon & 1sttimemum,
heehee....I manage to get the info abt the shop doing the braxilian wax. Here goes: Honeypot @ Pacific Plaza. Tel: 6235 0286. $23 for bikini wax, $59 for brazilian wax.
If u have last thur urban papers, can show them and get a 15% discount.

Evon,
RE: Nappy Liners
My gf's CL also washed the nappy liners if pee. Can be washed for 4-5 times.

RE: Nappy Rash Cream
I believe that the nappy rash cream you refer to is Drapolene. It costs about $4.50 per tube. Cheap and good. However, if your baby is having very severe rashes, then may have to use stronger cream like Desitin. The best way to prevent nappy rash is to keep the buttok dry.

RE: cord blood banking
Survey hor....who's not going to do this? We saw the catalogues, videos and talks (by both companies), we don't think necessary lor....but curious if majority/minority opt to do this?

Hi to all...
Being a first-time-mom, i heard from some pple that the baby usually arrives earlier then EDD (esp for first-time pregnancies).. How true is that? Haha! kinda too excited... & nervous.

And one more worry, anyone here has low blood pressure? mine's extremely low and caused countless fainting spells liao. My gynae didn't advice on what I should do to improve the situation, merely warned me that my pressure's very low. I'm worried that it might lead to complications during delivery... Gosh... must ask him when I go for my checkup on coming friday.

Jade,
Hmm...not true lah...think it really depends on individual on when's the bb coming out

R u on any medication since your blood pressure is low? Think u shldn't walk ard too much if u have fainting spells, can be quite dangerous. Do take extra care

Jade,
I also have low BP...my systolic ranges from 83-96 during pregnancy whereas diastolic is 43-50. My gynae doesn't give me any medication either, maybe the only medication for me is to get angry more often

Preciousbabe,
Dr.Goh has left KK< maybe you can consider Dr.Benjamin Tham. My friend was with him and was very happy with his professionalism. She was hospitalized on 29th Jan and gave birth on 30th Jan (CNY), and Dr.Tham was regularly visiting her (not only last minute visit) despite of festive

Good morning Ladies,

Evon, yup. You are right about the waiver of shipment amount. But you can combine Moms in mind and Little Dreamers shipment and just pay 1 time shipping fees rather than 2 separate one which will cost you double.

Hunniepot, so far I only manage to find raspberry tea from Moms in Mind. I heard that Nature Farms got sell but I never check it. You can try and see if Nature Farms got or not.

Maraquan, I forgot how many cups can make from 1 pkt of raspberry tea. But it lasts me about 1.5 mths based on I drink 1 cup per day; with 1.5 teaspoons of tea leaves per time. As we are already into 8 mths, I think just buy 1 pkt will do as after birth we won't be drinking this tea.

Cheers~

<font size="+1">April 2006 MTB</font>

<table border=1><tr><td>Name</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>Gender</TD><TD>Gynae</TD><TD>Hospital </TD></TR><TR><TD>Loving</TD><TD>30/03/2006</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>Dr Fong Yang</TD><TD>Johor Specialist Hospital</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bbtree</TD><TD>30/03/2006</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Dr A.L. Lim</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kokopooh</TD><TD>30/03/2006</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>Dr LC Foong</TD><TD>Gleneagles </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jumbo</TD><TD>02/04/2006</TD><TD> <font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>Dr Tan Lay Kok</TD><TD>SGH </TD></TR><TR><TD>Joan(Babe)</TD><TD>05/04/2006</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Dr WK Tan</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kyla</TD><TD>06/04/2006</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Dr H K Ho</TD><TD>Mt Alvernia </TD></TR><TR><TD>Daphne</TD><TD>06/04/2006</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>Dr See Tho KY</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Little Fish</TD><TD>07/04/2006</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>Dr Goh Shen Li</TD><TD>KKH </TD></TR><TR><TD>Hunniepot</TD><TD>08/04/2006</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Dr Christopher Chong</TD><TD> Gleneagles</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mochie</TD><TD>09/04/2006</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>Dr Jeanette Chen</TD><TD>KKH </TD></TR><TR><TD>Preciousbabe</TD><TD>10/04/2006</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>Dr Goh Sheng Li</TD><TD>KKH </TD></TR><TR><TD>Wishbear</TD><TD>10/04/2006</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Dr H K Ho</TD><TD>Mt Alvernia </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lemontree</TD><TD>10/04/2006</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Dr Phyllis Liawu</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Shylyn</TD><TD>11/04/2006</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>Dr Kee</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jolie</TD><TD>12/04/2006</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>Dr Lai </TD></TR><TR><TD>Des</TD><TD>12/04/2006</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>Dr Don Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jasminetea</TD><TD>15/04/2006</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Dr Lisa Chin</TD><TD>Gleneagles </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kim Tan</TD><TD>15/04/2006</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>Dr Y W Lim</TD><TD>Mt Alvernia </TD></TR><TR><TD>Chenoa</TD><TD>15/04/2006</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Dr Vincent Lee</TD><TD>Mt Alvernia</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Rach</TD><TD>16/04/2006</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Tracy</TD><TD>16/04/2006</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD><tbc></TD><TD><tbc> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jo</TD><TD>17/04/2006</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr H K Ho</TD><TD>Mt Alvernia </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ice</TD><TD>17/04/2006</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Dr Chua</TD><TD>Mt Alvernia </TD></TR><TR><TD>SGgal</TD><TD>17/04/2006</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD><tbc></TD><TD><tbc></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mrs Ho</TD><TD>18/04/2006</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Dr SW Seng</TD><TD>KKH </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jade</TD><TD>18/04/2006</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Dr HY Wee</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Irene</TD><TD>19/04/2006</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cutecute</TD><TD>20/04/2006</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Terrier</TD><TD>20/04/2006</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Mt Alvernia </TD></TR><TR><TD>Leereiner</TD><TD>20/04/2006</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Dr Gordon Lim</TD><TD>Gleneagles </TD></TR><TR><TD>Maraquan</TD><TD>21/04/2006</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Zhaocaimao</TD><TD>21/04/2006</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>Dr C W Fong</TD><TD>Gleneagles </TD></TR><TR><TD>Winne</TD><TD>22/04/2006</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>DR KK Ho</TD><TD>Mt Alvernia</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>BBLim</TD><TD>23/04/2006</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Evonlimsy</TD><TD>25/04/2006</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Dr Lisa Chin</TD><TD>Gleneagles </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mandy</TD><TD>25/04/2006</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Dr T C Chang</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jilian </TD><TD>25/04/2006</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>Dr T C Chang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Telly</TD><TD>26/04/2006</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Dr Adelina Wong</TD><TD>KKH </TD></TR><TR><TD>Smurfy</TD><TD>26/04/2006</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>Dr Fong Yang</TD><TD><tbc> </TD></TR><TR><TD>1sttimemum</TD><TD>26/04/2006</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>Dr Heng Tun Lan</TD><TD>ESH </TD></TR><TR><TD>Emon</TD><TD>27/04/2006</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Fong Yang</TD><TD><tbc> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Nana</TD><TD>27/04/2006</TD><TD></TD><TD><tbc></TD><TD>KKH </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sunshine Tay</TD><TD>28/04/2006</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD><tbc></TD><TD><tbc></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Yukie</TD><TD>28/04/2006</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Dr S H Kee </TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Snowy</TD><TD>28/04/2006</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD><tbc></TD><TD>KKH </TD></TR><TR><TD>Taurus</TD><TD>03/05/2006</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD><tbc></TD><TD><tbc> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sponge</TD><TD>03/05/2006</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Dr Fong Yang</TD><TD>Mt Alvernia</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Gebbera</TD><TD><tbc></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Juzmaine</TD><TD><tbc></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Adelene</TD><TD><tbc></TD><TD></TD><TD><tbc></TD><TD><tbc> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Shanti</TD><TD><tbc></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Sureh Nair </TD><TD>Mt E </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bubbles</TD><TD><tbc></TD><TD></TD><TD><tbc></TD><TD><tbc> </TD></TR><TR><TD> </td></tr></table>

<font color="0000ff">Total No of Boys : 21</font>
<font color="ff0000">Total No of Girls : 24</font>

<font size="+1">We Are Born!</font>

<table border=1><tr><td>Name</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>Gender</TD><TD>DOB</TD><TD></TD><TD>Baby's Name</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jumbo</TD><TD>02/04/2006</TD><TD> <font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>23 Feb 2006, 11.19pm</TD><TD></TD><TD>Nixon </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD> </td></tr></table>

Good morning ladies,

Didn't came in just 1 day and the thread is running so fast liao.... heehee!! Anyway, thanks for all the information.

Jasminetea,
I just call MIM and told them that i have order something from little dreamers but not sure still can combine a not but the lady in MIM say she will try to contact little dreamer and arrange for me.... hope that i can save on the delivery charges.... thank you!!