(2006/04) April 2006 MTB

Can't b, bblim. U dun look that much. Wow... if u said so, think I better go measure mine. Juz measure waist, is it?

Winnie, thanks 4 sharing.. No worries.. I'll ask my sis c if she mind doing a favour 4 me.. =p Else travelling frm SK to JW ... a bit the far.

Irene, me 2 leh.. my nose seems drier than few weeks ago.. stuffy as well.

Hunniepot, thx.. think probably b going Chinatown 2 do CNY goodies shopping so not a pro 2 drop by.

Anyway, not sure abt cold drinks.. but old folks did say tat cold drinks worsen cramps. But ..... I 2 addicted 2 cold coffee........ ahhhhhh.... Paiseh.. so i still taking only 1 can of cold Netscafe coffee in the morning.

U try massaging ur legs /w both lotion b4 sleep.. c if it helps. It seems 2 work 4 me @ least... Yet, I a bit the lazy... so sometimes juz "jump" into bed and ZZzzzz... then the stupid pull b always the one tat wake me up in the middle of the night as I toss n turn.

<font color="0000ff">Evon</font>
ya lor. Many ppl oso comment dat my tummy dun look big ler n somemore i so petite. Dats y i got a shock lor when i measured last nite.

Coz can c no more waist liao.
I juz measured d most pointed part of my tummy.

<font color="0000ff">Gals having leg cramps</font>
ask ur hubbies massage ur legs lar every nite b4 sleep. Coz we so xing ku carrying their bbs.

Thks, Evon i'll go check it out this weekend if possible. Cause also doing some winter shopping for my Shanghai trip during x'mas. hee hee

Preciousbabe, i think if you want a massage lady have to book fast, good ones are taken up faster...

i think swimming helps for those ladies who got leg cramp. BUT pleasssse make sure some1 is wif u when swimming and lots of warm up 1st before u jump into the pool. Cause frequent cramps usually make your muscles tighten up and you never know when your next cramp will quick in.

Rite now, i make sure my hb or my bro accompanies me when i go for my swim.

<font size="+1">April 2006 MTB</font>

<table border=1><tr><td>Name</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>Gender</TD><TD>Gynae</TD><TD>Hospital </TD></TR><TR><TD>Loving</TD><TD>30/03/2006</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>Dr Fong Yang</TD><TD>Johor Specialist Hospital</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bbtree</TD><TD>30/03/2006</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Dr A.L. Lim</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kokopooh</TD><TD>30/03/2006</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>Dr LC Foong</TD><TD>Gleneagles </TD></TR><TR><TD>Joan(Babe)</TD><TD>05/04/2006</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Dr WK Tan</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kyla</TD><TD>06/04/2006</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Dr H K Ho</TD><TD>Mt Alvernia </TD></TR><TR><TD>Daphne</TD><TD>06/04/2006</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>Dr See Tho KY</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Little Fish</TD><TD>07/04/2006</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>Dr Goh Shen Li</TD><TD>KKH </TD></TR><TR><TD>Hunniepot</TD><TD>08/04/2006</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Dr Christopher Chong</TD><TD> Gleneagles</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mochie</TD><TD>09/04/2006</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>Dr Jeanette Chen</TD><TD>KKH </TD></TR><TR><TD>Preciousbabe</TD><TD>10/04/2006</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>Dr Cordelia Han</TD><TD>KKH </TD></TR><TR><TD>Wishbear</TD><TD>10/04/2006</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Dr H K Ho</TD><TD>Mt Alvernia </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lemontree</TD><TD>10/04/2006</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Dr Phyllis Liawu</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jolie</TD><TD>12/04/2006</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>Dr Lai </TD></TR><TR><TD>Des</TD><TD>12/04/2006</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>Dr Don Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jasminetea</TD><TD>15/04/2006</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Dr Lisa Chin</TD><TD>Gleneagles </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kim Tan</TD><TD>15/04/2006</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>Dr Y W Lim</TD><TD>Mt Alvernia</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Rach</TD><TD>16/04/2006</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jo</TD><TD>17/04/2006</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr H K Ho</TD><TD>Mt Alvernia </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ice</TD><TD>17/04/2006</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Dr Chua</TD><TD>Mt Alvernia </TD></TR><TR><TD>Chenoa</TD><TD>17/04/2006</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD><tbc></TD><TD><tbc> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mrs Ho</TD><TD>18/04/2006</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr SW Seng</TD><TD>KKH </TD></TR><TR><TD>Irene</TD><TD>19/04/2006</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cutecute</TD><TD>20/04/2006</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Terrier</TD><TD>20/04/2006</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Mt Alvernia </TD></TR><TR><TD>Leereiner</TD><TD>20/04/2006</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Dr Gordon Lim</TD><TD>Gleneagles </TD></TR><TR><TD>Maraquan</TD><TD>21/04/2006</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Zhaocaimao</TD><TD>21/04/2006</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>Dr C W Fong</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>BBLim</TD><TD>23/04/2006</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD><tbc> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Evonlimsy</TD><TD>25/04/2006</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Dr Lisa Chin</TD><TD>Gleneagles </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mandy</TD><TD>25/04/2006</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Dr T C Chang</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Telly</TD><TD>26/04/2006</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Adelina Wong</TD><TD>KKH </TD></TR><TR><TD>Smurfy</TD><TD>26/04/2006</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Fong Yang</TD><TD><tbc> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Winne</TD><TD>27/04/2006</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>DR KK Ho</TD><TD>Mt Alvernia </TD></TR><TR><TD>Emon</TD><TD>27/04/2006</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Fong Yang</TD><TD><tbc> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Nana</TD><TD>27/04/2006</TD><TD></TD><TD><tbc></TD><TD>KKH </TD></TR><TR><TD>Taurus</TD><TD>03/05/2006</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD><tbc></TD><TD><tbc> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Gebbera</TD><TD><tbc></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Juzmaine</TD><TD><tbc></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Adelene</TD><TD><tbc></TD><TD></TD><TD><tbc></TD><TD><tbc> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Shanti</TD><TD><tbc></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Sureh Nair </TD><TD>Mt E </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bubbles</TD><TD><tbc></TD><TD></TD><TD><tbc></TD><TD><tbc> </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD> </td></tr></table>

<font color="0000ff">Total No of Boys : 16</font>
<font color="ff0000">Total No of Girls : 15</font>

Good morning Ladies!

Heee.. reposting the updated list as I just saw some error in my latest one.

Bblim, I feel that you look the least pregnant among us that day leh.

For me, I cannot wear my normal clothings already. Nowadays definitely look pregnant already. Tummy seems like expanding everyday from last week onwards leh. Wonder how I will look like in my last trim haaaa...

daphne, I've juz called to book Rohaya as well... after reading some threads n my gf was saying she quite comfortable /w her.

BTW, Rohaya was sharing tat she every mth only take in a few MTBs apptmts in case that MTBs crash together her schedule.. so for MTBs wanting to look for post massages, better book early lor.. =p

Morning!!

wah...I was wide awake the whole of last night! Only managed to fall asleep at 6+ this morning and woke up at 10+. Luckily no need to work otherwise....

Winnie,
I'm better liao ..thanks

Re: Leg Cramps
Think I got the worst case of leg cramps here...can kana more than 3 times every night on the same leg some more. When I went to antenatal class last week, all the mtb were shocked by my condition when the physiotherapist asked how frequent were my leg cramps. Try doing this exercise to reduce leg cramps:
1) Sit on the floor and stretch out your legs
2) Flex your toes towards you and hold for abt 10
sec
3) You should feel a slight stretch in your calf
muscles and this stretch will reduce your
cramps
This exercise works for me, so try it lor

maraquan,
Cannot sleep on your back coz bb will press against your pelvis and all your nerves r there. That's y u will feel numbness in your hands. If u sleep on your back, u will also cut off the blood supply flowing to bb and it's very dangerous to bb.

Re: Post-natal Massage
*sign* I wish I can book earlier also but hubby don't allow leh...so still persuading him to pay for me. Heehee...don't want to pay on my own coz I very cat

Jasminetea,
I will b delivering in TMC. Can update for me on ur next update. Thks.
kao_kiss.gif

<font color="0000ff">Any other recommendations for massage ladies other than mdm Rohaya? Coz somehow feel she is ex thou hving read alot of gd comments abt her thru our forum.</font>

bblim,
mayb u can go read up the other threads. Those mummies who have given birth will have recommendations for post-natal massage. But I think the rates are quite standard. Around Mdm Rohaya's rates

hmm...so quiet tdy?

heehee...just want to share with u all..I will be going to my good fren's house later. She has just adopted a cockel spaniel so I'll be going over to play with the dog. So exciting for both of us. Coz I'll be busy with Jayden next yr and she with her adopted 'son'

was reading thru n realised that April 06 seems to have more boys than gals hor..aiyoh..next time when the boys grow up will have tough competitions for gf leh..heehee..

Re: Leg cramps
sometimes i have it too..but i guess for me is due to too much walking bah..cos say if i go out shopping for the whole day, the next day i'll ganna cramp liao..but not very serious,quite mild lor..

i agree with preciousbabe, regards to the exercise..it really works..i've tried..

not sure if it is the cramp n pull.. but my right leg like a bit the sprained... seem not able 2 work properly n experienced a little pain. I can't ever take my working bag in my right hand; else I felt > pain.

Anyway, preciousbabe, u np stretching the calves? While I trying now, I felt strained on both calves leh... so jia luck.. me really old already...

Bblim, there is a thread of Any recommendation of Good Malay Massages.. you can get some references frm there.. i think the cost depends on the sessions the lady offers... at least for me, not going to try the one that Zoe Tay got..that one even more X.

Tix morning, almost puke... felt vomit in throat.. so ghosh... 1st time like tat.. the only difference was tat I took char siew suan which i nv did in the past since pregnant.. Sigh.. mayb bb doesn't like the char siew (my fav. though)... or char siew not fresh.. Sigh.

Today a bit the tired.. (despite a can of coffee)

Xmas coming.. my gf's family going to KL n Genting Highlands n her Shetland collie'll b placed @ my hse once >. Sadly only 4 3 days then he'd b going home. Hope he doesn't tear down my Xmas tree... =p

Well, talking abt shopping.. I juz did one recently.. think it was after gathering /w bblim n Jasminetea.. went Suntec, then to Raffles City then to Funan Centre n ended up my right leg's ankle was swollen...

Scared it was gout as didn't drink muz h20.. so quickly drank lots of h2o tat nite... Now better except 4 walking /w carrying things at right side.

Hi all..

Anyone deciding not to get the malay massage services? pardon me for my ignorance.. but whats the benefits? Do not really know much.. and its kind of ex also...

Daphne

You are lucky that ur hubby or ur bro can accompany you when you go swimming.. for me.. if I have to wait for them to go with me.. I will end up not going swimming at all ;p

evon,
hmm...I don't have prob stretching my calves leh...mayb u r not used to the exercise yet
Not old lah...we r all young MTB!!
So exciting to hear that your gf dog will be at your place!! heehee...u will definitely have a great time with the dog. Hope your X'mas tree is able to have a safe Xmas!
Regarding your near puking, is it heart burn?

hunniepot,
Me! me! I may not be getting the malay massage service. According to the old folks, the malay massages will get rid of the wind in your tummy and at the same time, help your tummy to regain tio pre-pregnancy size coz of the binding. But not all works lor, it also has to depend on the food that u eat during confinement.
My pre-pregnancy tummy size is abt the same as now leh...so got massage no massage think also won't make a great difference lah...

Evon

Same here also.. think my bb doesnt like fresh milk in the morning.. ever since I fell pregnant... I will end up vomitting everything if I take fresh milk in the morning.. I tried taking it today again and felt so terrible.. maybe you try taking some dried biscuits.. or you can get those dried ginger.. it helps in reducing naseua

not sure if it's heartburn.. was drinking my coffee tix morning then felt tat thing... i noe it's the food... n so yucks.. (frankly i didn't go toilet.. juz swallow back.. scared i go toilet b worse)... so now better ... keep taking HACKs to get rid of taste.

Wise my Xmas tree dun electrocute him.. else i b guilty.. u dun train ur doggies not to enter certain premises, right? Preciousbabe??

I wonder how to train him not to go near the tree.. he already has prob trying not to go near my chins.

hunniepot, I agree /w preciousbabe.. but i dun mind trying anything juz to get rid of the water rentation n wind tat i ve immediately in the 1st mth.. b4 going back to those sessions i've /w marine france.... [Me K.S... scared later hb dun find me attractive la.. I b really depressed.. though he didn't mention].

preciousbabe

Yeah lor.. actually I wouldnt mind getting one if I am working right now.. dont really want my hubby to fork out for everything now that im a poor SAHMTB like yourself.. so if I find that it is not exactly necessary.. will try not to get it...

Evon

Wont lar.. Im sure your hubby will love you the same if not more after you give birth.. just exercise regularly will do? Guess during my mum's time.. she didnt engage the services also.. and she still manages to slim back to her pre-pregnancy figure.. hehe. pardon me.. I am just trying to convince myself that I do not need the massage ;p

Evon

Think 3 days is not enough to train your friend's dog not to go near the christmas tree? Perhaps I have 2 very stubborn dogs.. need to teach them for some time b4 they become "guai"

My dog is trained not to enter our bedrooms without our permission.. but it takes a while lor

Thx, preciousbabe n hunniepot.

Hb's k .. he doesn't like too thin either.. found nothing to squeeze.. but neither 2b over meaty.. he commented on my cousin's n my mom's figure .. so a little scared. n i really got to watch the diet i eat lo.

.... guess partially oso the fengsui si' fault.. said tat he got tao hua yu in his 30s... so a bit scared scared.... yet, i trust tat he'd b able to handle ladies so long I n bb dun add 2 his worries n problems. U noe la... sometimes men when push 2 face certain problems, will choose to run away n hide..

Ginger...??? Dried ginger how to take?? I only took those tat is in powdery form which I will add in the food when cooking. Dun like all biscuits unless it's Chicken-in-the-box. U noe, if we can take salty biscuits..??? Chicken-in-the-box a bit saltish, my hb told me not 2 take too much when i was not pregnant.

Guess 4 my gf's dog.. the only way is to borrow my gf's cane.. n place it near the Xmas tree.. gf said he doesn't like the sigh of the cane.. n ever tried to hide the cane one time... (smart dog huh??)

Actually hv read up those threads on malay masseurs. Juz tot mayb some of u may hv personal masseurs outside whom u can recommend. As regarding to the rate, tink mdm rohaya belongs to the higher end ler. Coz i saw some charging s low s $40-50 per session.

No choice. Hv to source 4 cheap n gd ones coz my dh tinks $70 is too ex. Plus he juz bout me an AIBI slimming machine costing $888 b4 our wedding so he expects me 2 utilise it lor.

evon &amp; hunniepot,
hahaa...my dogs actually rule the house
If I don't let them into our bedrooms, they will keep scratching the doors throughout the night coz they've been sleeping with me for abt 13 years liao. Will definitely have to start early to train them not to come into my bedroom before Jayden is born.

I agree with hunniepot that 3 days is certainly too short to train your fren's dog. Think the dog will have enough sense to know that there is electricity on the X'mas tree. Anyway, your X'mas tree don't smell like food so mayb it won't attract the dog either

bblim,
U, hunniepot and me really have no choice leh but to source for cheap cheap malay massages coz we r POOR SAHMTB...ahaha....but u r lucky liao lor, coz ur hubby bought u the AIBI slimming gadget. Hmmm...mayb I will strike 4D tonight then can engage the massage service and then sign up for a slimming package?! hahaha....

bblim,

in fact i do have a so call personal masseur..she's a malay aunty n come over to my place once a week..she charge about $40-$50 per session..
i find her not bad lor..her skill are not those aroma therapy kinds..she uses abit of strength one..If you are keen, i can pass u the contact..she does for post natal as well..

Really envy u gals still able to play wif ur doggies. Eversince preg, my MIL n dh dun allow me to touch our Buzz n Baby anymore. But i dun blame them lor coz i noe they did so for my own gd. Suddenly miss those gd old days playing wif them after hearing u all toking abt ur doggies.

dunno leh.. my gf's dog actually really obedient.

Brought him to my mom's place b4 n he can sense my mom doesn't like him n so he only roam ard living rm n bedrooms.. but he'll stand at the outskirt between the living room n kitchen 2 c what people re doing inside.

But @ my hse different leh. He explored almost everywhere of my hse except the toilets. Ever the study room where i placed my chins, he'll go in .. n then go sniff @ my little chins... making my chins running up n down their cage. Unless I scolded him or warned him to stand os of study room each time i nd 2 clean my chins' cage or feed them. But tix time my Xmas tree's juz at the living room n no door partition 2 warn him 1st.

The tree may not b food.. but seeing so many things there and the lights shining.. guess like little kid he'll b drawn to it.. =p

Hunniepot and Preciousbabe, u dun place Xmas tree at home?

Hi Evon,

I have a Maltese but he's staying over atm y mum's place cos hb doesn't allow me to keep him in our house...but my parents will bring him over when they pop by to visit me..

Have no wories about your x'mas tree..my dog somehow knows that it's a x'mas tree n he din bother to sniff at it leh..the same goes to my neighbour's terrier..she also seems to know that it's a x'mas tree so whenever she pops into my house,she'll go every corner even to my 2 toilets!! but she leaves my x'mas alone.. dogs are smart..have no worries..

Aiya, not lucky lar. This is juz one way he can stop me from going those slimming centres. If I keep taking up those packages, tink he will feel even more heartache lor.

<font color="0000ff">Rach</font>
yes, i m keen. Can pm d contact. Thks.
kao_kiss2.gif

Any idea how long is her post-natal massage per session? Izit we hv 2 pay separate for d binder?

hey girls,
see that some of you have sleeping problems. Me
kao_sleep.gif
like no day and night. But think lie down too much alreday, whole body very lethargic.

When you all measure the tummy, do you measure at the waist or the biggest part? For me, (from side view) the buldge is like two humps (above and below the wasit/naval). The biggest part is just below the naval - about 34" and the waist at 33". Am surprised how big my buttoks expand also. My hubby says I fat fat already. hahahaha

chenoa,
mine dun hv 2 humps.
kao_confused.gif
Juz one compact tummy i guess. I measures d most pointed part from side view ard d navel.

Rach, thanks.. hope tat he's smart enuf... else b having hard time.. my hb dun like me scolding esp now pregnant.. scared later bb bad tempered.

chenoa, didn't notice any humps.. but my mom was saying the left side seem > bigger than the right side.

bblim,
have pm u liao..

Evon,
no worries..just to share with u my experience with 2 dogs n my x'mas tree.. hope your x'mas will be fine..

Hi Evon,

I got heartburn quite regularly also. Very uncomfortable at the chest around, sometimes I thought something wrong with my heart! Will also got a numb numb feeling at the area near my heart. I usually drink chamoile tea to relieve it. It won't completely relive the discomfort but at least not so bad lor.

Hi jasminetea..

@ least it won't lead 2 the gas passes the digested food out of the throat?? right?

Only felt tat lately heartbeat seems to beat really fast n seem to pant very easily?.... hmmm... am I normal?

Only recently juz started.

Hi Evon,

My heartburn started about 3 weeks ago also. Hmmm.. I dun feel heartbeat faster but do feel breathless at times. Ur one sound like heartburn although a bit different from mine.

Heartburn is very common in pregnancy lor. You can get some mediciation from Lisa to relieve the discomfort. She gave me but I didn't take it so far.

Evon

Haha.. yeah my hubby was also been told that he will meet a very good girl when he is of age 36.. was abit worried at first.. but most impt have confidence in ourselves and trust in our spouse

Dried ginger.. you can get it from Choice store.. it comes in a bottled form and is placed with those preserved food.. it is really very effective.. been using it throughout my first trimester... or when my stomach is not feeling too good

I have been feeling breathless and increased heartbeat for some time already.. sometimes it escalates to 100+ per minute.. asked my gynae.. he said it is normal and mentioned it can only get worse as bb gets bigger.. reason being our hearts are pumping extra 20% blood.. so that accounts for the increased heartbeat..

Rach &amp; bblim

Im in the same situation as you gals.. just that my older dog is still at home with me but my hubby takes care of him now and does not allow me to touch him much.. and my mum is looking after my puppy and they are advising me to give her away..

Preciousbabe

Have already transferred $20 to you liao.. not sure if you received my sms?

Went to NTUC just now.. noticed that they are selling mamypoko pants diapers and nepia diapers at discounted price:

- mamypoko pants ($17.90, normal price $19.90)
- nepia ($15.90; normal price $16.90)
for nepia, they seem to have only M size (6 - 9 kg)

I'm actually from the May06 thread.. EDD is on 3 May 06.. however the date seems to get nearer and nearer to April (depending on size of my little one), hence thot i can join you all for discussion in here too.

Can anyone PM me on the numbers of the masseuse ladies? Heh.. pardon me, abit blur on this.. cos seems like theres alot of good ones out there..just dunno which one to book. Think its good if we book them early rather then panic later. ;)

Hi Evon, my bump seems bigger on the left side too! hahah.. but in my case i had a spinal op in my teens hence my rib cage is protruding out a lil on the left..hence i think thats the reason y mine is abit bigger on the left..
Hopefully it doesnt hinder my baby's growth.

Hunniepot, i saw the NTUC advertisement this morning in The Straits Times liao - 1 full page on the right side - main papers. apparently sale is on until 22 Jan 2006.

Izit too early to stock up for diapers now?
Our bbs will b using them oni 4 mths later. Coz tot of ordering d Nepia diapers in d marketplace at $14 per pkt only for all sizes. But min muz order 4 pkts n promo ends 31 Dec.