Koalarie
Can't b, bblim. U dun look that much. Wow... if u said so, think I better go measure mine. Juz measure waist, is it?
Winnie, thanks 4 sharing.. No worries.. I'll ask my sis c if she mind doing a favour 4 me.. =p Else travelling frm SK to JW ... a bit the far.
Irene, me 2 leh.. my nose seems drier than few weeks ago.. stuffy as well.
Hunniepot, thx.. think probably b going Chinatown 2 do CNY goodies shopping so not a pro 2 drop by.
Anyway, not sure abt cold drinks.. but old folks did say tat cold drinks worsen cramps. But ..... I 2 addicted 2 cold coffee........ ahhhhhh.... Paiseh.. so i still taking only 1 can of cold Netscafe coffee in the morning.
U try massaging ur legs /w both lotion b4 sleep.. c if it helps. It seems 2 work 4 me @ least... Yet, I a bit the lazy... so sometimes juz "jump" into bed and ZZzzzz... then the stupid pull b always the one tat wake me up in the middle of the night as I toss n turn.
Winnie, thanks 4 sharing.. No worries.. I'll ask my sis c if she mind doing a favour 4 me.. =p Else travelling frm SK to JW ... a bit the far.
Irene, me 2 leh.. my nose seems drier than few weeks ago.. stuffy as well.
Hunniepot, thx.. think probably b going Chinatown 2 do CNY goodies shopping so not a pro 2 drop by.
Anyway, not sure abt cold drinks.. but old folks did say tat cold drinks worsen cramps. But ..... I 2 addicted 2 cold coffee........ ahhhhhh.... Paiseh.. so i still taking only 1 can of cold Netscafe coffee in the morning.
U try massaging ur legs /w both lotion b4 sleep.. c if it helps. It seems 2 work 4 me @ least... Yet, I a bit the lazy... so sometimes juz "jump" into bed and ZZzzzz... then the stupid pull b always the one tat wake me up in the middle of the night as I toss n turn.